Kennesaw Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

3050 N Main St NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/kennesaw-30144

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
AWESOME
Love love love this place....the staff are always helpful....and Lori is a Doll.....Safe environment and well maintained. I would definitely recommend and use Kennesaw Storage again... !!!
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you Keli for your kind words. Please keep us in mind for any future storage needs and remember even thou you moved out refer and earn $50 for each referral!
D
1 month ago
A good experience
Was completely satisfied with the service and accomodation of your faclity. Laurie was excellent to work with and very professional. A minor leak problem was quickly corrected and my initial request for a larger space was filled when a space became available. Would have liked a larger space with electricity, but I understand limitations. I would use your facility again if the need arises.
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you for storing with us! We appreciate your business. Please remember any referrals you may send us YOU will receive $50 for each one.
R
3 months ago
My storage units
I was able to rent two storage units...they helped me get side by side. I got a great price on both. Very quiet and easy access. It has been a very nice experience.. They have rest rooms in the office as well as ice cold bottled water for you...and lord me needed it. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.. Rebecca Wozniak
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you Rebecca for the taking time to respond to a review request. It was a pleasure to serve you and still is since you still have a unit with us!
B
3 months ago
People make all the difference
That's why this is the place to do business with
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Bob! Kenny and I try our best to make a difference for all of our customers! Sorry to see you go but have a wonderful trip with your camper and come see us when you return to the area. You can still refer from afar and earn!
J
3 months ago
Easy and affordable
They were pleasant and easy to deal with and offered a perfectly nice unit priced reasonably.
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Jennifer for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and remember you can still refer and earn $50.00 for each referral you send us!
M
4 months ago
professional
very patient, really good job. thank you steve!
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Maggie! We appreciate your business!
E
4 months ago
Clean unit, Wonderful staff!
I will definitely be referring Kennesaw Storage to my friends and family! They helped me find the unit that worked best for me and I've been there for 2 years now. Laurie was always so sweet and helpful and I so very appreciate that kind of customer service...it really means a lot!
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Elisa! We appreciate your kind words! We like to think of our customers like our family so customer service comes naturally. Remember to refer and earn and that we also do U-Haul!
B
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Affordable.
Professional, Friendly, Affordable. Would recommend to anyone in the area needed non-temp controlled storage.
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you BK for your kind words. We take great pride in our customers and providing great customer service. Please keep in mind you can still earn referral fees even when you aren't storing with us any longer!
T
10 months ago
Storage in Kennesaw
These people are great to work with. The storage units are clean and dry. I also dropped off our uhaul trailer and it was seamless. Thanks Kenny and Lori.
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you Terence! We love our customers and take pride in servicing them! Remember, Refer and Earn!
S
10 months ago
Great location, great team good price and recognized veterans for their service. I'd recommend this location to any of my friends and families
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Steven! We appreciate your nice review!