Kennesaw Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

3050 N Main St NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/kennesaw-30144

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Laura and Kenny are good people, They are there to help You with moving in or moving out with the up most respected.
J
1 year ago
Great staff, Safe units.
Great place to keep things safe and away, best staff I've ever dealt with, only problem is you push your customers that have been with you a long time out or frustrated by raising the price over time again and again I was told it was needed to keep things going, but I then saw a space not long after that was bigger then mine for a better price advertised here. Doesn't make sense.
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Jacob thank you for the review. Rate increases are necessary since cost of doing business does increase each year. As far as prices on units it all has to do with availability of the size or price and demand is what drives the prices. I do hope this now makes sense to you and you continue to refer friends and family because we do take pride in our customer service and you will still earn referral fees.
D
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Kennesaw Self Storage I'd recommend to even my enemies...I don't have any but I'd use them again and again. Patient ,understanding, if problems the staff is there to help. Great customer service.
S
1 year ago
Clean secure location. Great deal
Had a unit for year. Great price. Excellent customer service
K
1 year ago
AWESOME
Love love love this place....the staff are always helpful....and Lori is a Doll.....Safe environment and well maintained. I would definitely recommend and use Kennesaw Storage again... !!!
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you Keli for your kind words. Please keep us in mind for any future storage needs and remember even thou you moved out refer and earn $50 for each referral!
D
1 year ago
A good experience
Was completely satisfied with the service and accomodation of your faclity. Laurie was excellent to work with and very professional. A minor leak problem was quickly corrected and my initial request for a larger space was filled when a space became available. Would have liked a larger space with electricity, but I understand limitations. I would use your facility again if the need arises.
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you for storing with us! We appreciate your business. Please remember any referrals you may send us YOU will receive $50 for each one.
R
1 year ago
My storage units
I was able to rent two storage units...they helped me get side by side. I got a great price on both. Very quiet and easy access. It has been a very nice experience.. They have rest rooms in the office as well as ice cold bottled water for you...and lord me needed it. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.. Rebecca Wozniak
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank you Rebecca for the taking time to respond to a review request. It was a pleasure to serve you and still is since you still have a unit with us!
B
1 year ago
People make all the difference
That's why this is the place to do business with
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Bob! Kenny and I try our best to make a difference for all of our customers! Sorry to see you go but have a wonderful trip with your camper and come see us when you return to the area. You can still refer from afar and earn!
J
1 year ago
Easy and affordable
They were pleasant and easy to deal with and offered a perfectly nice unit priced reasonably.
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Jennifer for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and remember you can still refer and earn $50.00 for each referral you send us!
M
2 years ago
professional
very patient, really good job. thank you steve!
Response from Kennesaw Self Storage
Thank You Maggie! We appreciate your business!