Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Service
Barry and crew are the best in the Business
M
4 days ago
Pleasant experience, always.
Most people do not look forward to a dental appointment of any kind. I have never had anything but a pleasant experience there, from a cleaning to a filling. Such nice people working there.
T
6 days ago
The best
Been going here for many years. Without a doubt, the best !!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
The usual great experience. Tori always does a superb job and explains everything she is doing. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Dale is the best.
P
2 weeks ago
Wait time was minimal. The office staff is very courteous. The dentist staff is very knowledgeable Our experience there is always rewarding. I no longer hate to go to the dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Supportive and Friendly
Can't say I look forward to my visit to the dentist but the service I receive from your staff has always been exceptional. Everyone is very friendly, supportive and concerned that I am comfortable during my procedures. I have just today recommended you to another friend/co-worker looking for a new dental practice for family members.
C
3 weeks ago
Positive experiences since 1988
My husband and I have been seen by Dr. Dale Adkisson since 1988 and have only good things to say about his services and those of his dental hygienist, Martha Nemeth. Dr. Adkisson is professional yet personable. Very knowledgeable, kind and gentle. Can't really compare Dr. Adkisson with other dentists since it's been 30 years since we've seen another dentist!
E
4 weeks ago
Always satisfied with professionalism of the staff and Dr Smith is very attentive if you have any problems, explains the procedure so you can understand what is happening.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Smith and Hygienists at Kennestone Dental Designs are all AMAZING!!
Dr. Smith is a wonderful person and a great dentist. His staff is very professional and takes quality time to render a great result. The hygienists are terrific. As a retired dentist, it says something that out of all the dentists I know, I chose Dr. Smith to look after the dental health for myself and my wife. I'm in good hands and happy Dr. Smith as my dentist.
N
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
We have been patients of Dr. Barry Smith for several years and are very pleased with the level of service he and his friendly staff provide. All the hygienists and administrative assistants are caring and friendly, always greeting our family with a smile. We highly recommend Kennestone Dental Designs.