Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Caring and professional
Wonderful staff. On point with everything. Dr. Smith, is very very good, never feel pain, and very soothing during procedures as he explains as he goes. Also very updated techniques, cancer screenings, whitenings, and with cleanings.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Most people dislike going to the dentist for any reason. I can assure you that KDD will alleviate any fears. Outstanding, caring, professional, and painless experience from beginning to end. Tori is excellent and Dr. Smith personable and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring!
Dr. Barry Smith and his staff are the best in the business! Highly skilled in their profession and extremely caring.
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Always great treatment and care. Very professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding & wonderful service. I would never go to another practice.
F
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
D
1 month ago
Is there really EVER a good dentist visit?! YES!
Good communication from the office staff. Tori did a quick painless job x-rating and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Smith was friendly and thorough. No high pressure sales for other services. In and out! Thanks for a great experience!
C
1 month ago
High quality service with friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Adkisson for many years and feel very comfortable with him as my Dentist. I have recommended many colleagues as well - that have also been with Dr. Adkisson for years now. I will continue to recommend as we all have much trust in him and his judgment as our Dentist. He is definitely the best! As well as his assistant-Eva. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Nicole was gracious as always.. A great team and service - highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
I enjoy my visit today, Nicole greeted me with a smile, and Christy makes you feel important as if you are her favor patient. I missed Dr. Smith today, but he left me in good hands with Dr. Adkisson. Keep up a job well done!!!!!!