Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Highly Recommnetd this Dentis
Great Dentst, professional and friendly staff. I would highly recommend. Dr Smith easy to talk with.
B
1 week ago
As always excellent in every way possible. Highly recommend this business to anyone needing a dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Amazing and bar setting!
I drive close to an hour to go here because it’s WORTH IT! The friendliest staff! Like wow! Amazing, and they are so supportive and great if you’ve got bad nerves and fears of dental office. Dr Smith is amazing and even they took their time with my 7 year old daughter who was so nervous, but left happy and laughing. They deserve more than 5 stars! Honestly. The waiting area is nice and comfy with free fresh coffee and tv, but the dental rooms are nice with their own tv and honestly I can’t rave about how WONDERFUL and sweet everyone is there. I promise you, you’d drive outta state to come to this office. They set the bar high for all other dental offices.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, Staff, and Office
Everyone at this office from Dr. Smith to his entire staff is very friendly, professional, and a pleasure to be around. Christy, my hygienist, is excellent at her job and fun to talk with. It's always nice catching up with her. I have recommended this office to several friends and family members.
B
1 month ago
Always welcomed with a smile and a warm greeting. Procedures explained thoroughly and dental work always comfortable.
R
1 month ago
The best around
My visit was pleasant and efficient as always!
L
1 month ago
Most pleasant experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but I can honestly say that having my teeth cleaned at Kennestone Dental Designs is a very enjoyable experience! The staff is super nice too!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Always on time with appointments. Always explains what is going on.
T
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT EMPLOYEES!!!! DR BARRY SMITH IS THE BEST!!!!
D
2 months ago
The best dentist and dental hygienist.
Today I returned back to Dr. Adkisson and Tori the hygienist. I have been using this dental office since 1975. I was going to change to a dentist very close to my house. After one visit I have decided I can’t do any better or as good as this office. They are the best. I am glad to be back with them. They are a 10 plus.