Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
High quality service, friendly
I've been going to Kennestone Dental Designs for a long while now. Always very professional, listens to your needs and thoughts. Laughs with you. Everyone I've ever encounter there always has a smile on their face.
C
2 days ago
Excellent caring service and staff. I will never seek another practice
T
1 week ago
LOVE Dr. Barry's office!!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service ans staff. Highly recommend them.
E
4 weeks ago
Profession always on time.
Always respectful of my time and any possible discomfort. Highly recommend.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Smith is the best!
I will not go to another dentist.
K
1 month ago
I have been coming here for years, no matter how far away I have moved. Love Dr Atkinson &Martha. Very professional, thorough, kind.They are the best
C
1 month ago
Dr. Smith is the best!
I had a crown fall out. Dr Smith knows me well enough to know that I am very fearful of dental work of any kind, even simple procedures like popping a crown back on. Not to worry! His hygienist Eva fixed me right up. They got the crown cemented in place quickly and competently, with a minimum of scare factor for me. This is why I've been going to them for over 25 years.
C
1 month ago
High quality Service
Staff is always friendly and very helpful with any questions that I have. Dentist keeps me informed on what he is seeing and recommends a plan.
J
1 month ago
Very efficient, professional, and timely.
Tori did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. X-rays and cleaning were painless and Tori explained the process every step of the way. Dr. Smith thoroughly explained and showed me on the X-rays where potential problems might arise. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Going to the dentist in thjois office is a pleasure.