Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The BEST!
Been a patient for almost 30 years. The professional, consistent and friendly staff keep me coming back. I actually like going to the "dentist" at Kennestone Dental Designs.
J
6 days ago
Very friendly and very professional
P
1 week ago
I went in for a cleaning appointment. I arrived on time and received a very thorough treatment. I was only in the chair for 45 minutes and felt like I had received a complete service. I was not pressured into receiving a special treatment, which is good. If I needed a special service, it was my choice. The innovation and new methods of cleaning was impressive to me. I would recommend your services to any of my friends.
N
1 week ago
Very satisfied the entire office very professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
My wife, son and I have been going to Dr Smith for years. He is the only dentist that my son has ever known. We have recommended him to others.. My son still drives from downtown Atlanta to see him.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care.
Dr. Berry Smith and his staff are simply terrific in providing exemplary dental care. All questions are answered and Dr. Smith is never in a rush. I've been to some bad dentists in the past, and Dr. Smith's technique and dental knowledge is absolutely first rate.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Smith is the Best!
Dr. Smith and his team are dedicated to give you the best possible experience when you visit the practice. I received a crown and was very pleased with the out come.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional conduct.
As usual high quality service and professional conduct. At the top of the line.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
The hygienist is always friendly, polite and thorough! The Dr. was professional and friendly
E
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Smith and his staff are courteous, efficient and kind. If you have been afraid of Dentists, I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his team.