Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly, remembers who you are. Not rushed.
E
1 week ago
Great people working there
Everyone treats you with great smiles and expertise
A
1 week ago
6 month cleaning
Isn't it nice when you just love your dentist & dental hygienist? That is how it is, super nice, gentle, honest
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been going to see Dr. Smith for many years and he is great. Christy is my hygienist and does a great job with my cleaning. She’s the best and the whole staff is great.
E
3 weeks ago
Always satisfied with everyone!
High quality derive by all!
D
3 weeks ago
Martha has been taking care of me for many years and does a thorough cleaning each time. She is always cheerful and pleasant. Martha actually makes my quarterly cleanings tolerable!! Nice Job! Dr. Dale does very good work and makes me laugh.....sometimes...ha ha! Overall a very well run business. I will recommend you guys for sure!
P
4 weeks ago
My dental experience
I have been attending your office for a while now and am very impressed with the service I receive. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would recommend your office to friends.
L
1 month ago
Thank you, Dena!
Once again, Dr Smith’s dental technician has come to my rescue! She is, in my opinion, his best and most knowledgeable technician! She has been so patient and hard working, getting my dentures to fit right, after the lab did a re-line on them. Thank you, Dena! You’re a gem!
M
1 month ago
Best Cleaning of my life
Tori is the best, best cleaning of my life
B
1 month ago
Always Great Care
Dr. Smith always delivers great care. Gentle and painless. Highly recommend him and KDD.