Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Family has been with Kennestone Dental for over 20+ years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Z
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great cleaning
The hygienist, (Christy or Christine?) did an incredible job cleaning my teeth.. They still feel so smooth and silky a week after cleaning. An added benefit is that she is really friendly. I also look forward to my next 6 month visit just to continue our conversation. :~) Actually, EVERYBODY is incredibly friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service...Tori did GREAT with cleaning my teeth!!!!!
You have such an incredible AWESOME staff!!!!!!!! Love it here!!!
M
2 weeks ago
The most comfortable dentist and staff I've had
KDD is the best dentist I have ever had. They really make you feel comfortable and keep you informed during a procedure. I recently had a Crown done and was trying to hold back the laughter from the staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Clinic: High quality, courteous, and always very professional
First of, Dr. Smith and his team provide a very best dental care. Second, they are always very professional and courteous. Finally, they are just down to earth good and caring people. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a pleasant and friendly experience. Everyone there is always so nice.
T
1 month ago
They go the extra mile
Dr. Smith has gone the extra mile in trying to save one of my molars, where some dentists may have yanked it already. So far, it seems to be responding. The tooth has tightened in the socket and the pain has gone away. Dr. Smith has been my dentist for years and he always does a great job. I highly recommend Kennestone Dental Designs, Dr. Smith and his entire staff.
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend this practice
Service is excellent. Skilled dentist and dental hygienist. Highly recommend this practice.
H
1 month ago
Painless Dental work.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
The new partial that I have was rubbing my gum. Dr, Smith checked the partial and my gum and diagnosed the problem. corrective action was taken and problem was solved. Dr. Smith and his entire staff are professional, efficient, and always considerate.