Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Tori, is the best. She is very professional and down to earth at the same time. Makes you feel at ease while in her chair. I was there today for a cleaning. I am very pleased with her work. Yes, I will recommend to anyone this is the place to be. Linda Mines
M
1 week ago
High quality dental care, always professional, and courteous
Thumbs up for Kennestone Dental in providing top notch dental care for his patients. Everybody has been always professional and courteous. Dr. Smith, Tori are all awesome.
S
2 weeks ago
Always great service and friendly staff. Whether it's a cleaning or other dental work, they make you feel like you are their top priority.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Barry Smith and his team of Professionals are the best in Georgia!
W
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Prompt ~ don’t keep you waiting long Courteous/Friendly ~ all staff Professional Expert ~ most knowledgeable
M
3 weeks ago
Great, Professional service
Loyal customer for 20 + years. I have always received excellent service from check in to check out. The people are always prompt, friendly and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff to anyone the needs dental care !
B
1 month ago
On time, friendly, comfortable.
Have not had to wait long for scheduled appointment. Met with smiles. Made sure I was comfortable. Very clean office and pretty.
K
1 month ago
This Dental practice, by far, thee best my husband and and I have ever been to!
Dr. Smith and his exceptional staff are always helpful, friendly and above reproach. We have been going there for many years, and always received exceptional service! They have handled many of our dental issues throughout the years, i.e. cleanings,fillings,root canals, broken teeth and emergent issues. They are very caring, sincere , friendly and professional. Have recommended this practice to many of our friends. They are wonderful!
D
1 month ago
Cristy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Smith is always thorough and exceptionally personable. He is a great friend. The staff are unsurpassed in their efficiency and pleasant attitude.
J
1 month ago
AWESOME
What a great team and great dental care. I will now bring my wife as a new patient.Christi is an awesome Hygenist.