Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Always top notch professional service and staff since my family started in the early 90's.
J
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional, Caring Service
My family and I have been a patients of Dr. Dale Adkisson's for many years and was pleased when he joined the Kennestone Dental Design staff. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I will continue to refer friends/family to KDD. The office is located near Kennestone Hospital and is easily accessible from the Marietta/Kennesaw/Woodstock area.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service.
Always great service.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Smith is the absolute best! I can't imagine me or my family going anywhere else. Top notch!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, friendly staff, always excellent service
We have been with Kennestone Dental Designs for a few years, and now we take our two children there as well. All of the staff is very friendly - make all visits very personal. Excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Initially when I arrived I wasn't thrilled that my scheduled provider had changed and I hadn't been notified. However, I believe my visit today was the most thorough of the regularly scheduled teeth cleaning appointments that I've experienced to date with this office. The hygienist was excellent, thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Cutting edge care, office staff professional and courteous. Dr. Smith makes going to the dentist a positive experience!
R
4 weeks ago
Great
B
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is friendly, professional and makes you feel at ease. I've been a patient of Dr. Adkisson's for many years and he and Martha have taken excellent care of all my dental needs. I've also recently seen Dr. Smith for an in-plant and he too was exceptional.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr Barry Smith for over 15 years. He and his staff are very friendly and Professional. Christy Laughridge is my Hygienist and does a wonderful job helping and coaching me on keeping my teeth as white as a Pearl. They does a wonderful job at this Practice and I fully recommend them. Jim Stephens - Canton, GA