Kennestone Dental Designs, LLC

Dentist

709 Canton Road Suite 210

Marietta, GA 30060

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I cracked off a piece of my tooth a little over a month ago during the covid disaster. Dr. Adkisson promptly returned my phone call, Dr. Smith was able to get me in within a few days and temporarily patched my tooth. Once the outfit that makes the crowns opened back up they had me come into the office and completed the process. I have been a patient of Dr. Adkisson for over thirty years, I really appreciate their taking care of me during this process.
E
1 week ago
I had a root canal done today, other work done for an implant. I was there over two hours Dr. Smith & Dena made my visit easy. Years ago going to the dentist was not very pleasant. Then my family & I started going to Dr. Barry Smith & all of his staff are the best. I never mind my visits anymore. From the time you go in at the front desk you are welcomed. They appreciate your visit. High quality service, very professional they make you feel like you are family. My experience was good. I would Recommend this Business to anyone. If you are looking for a great Dentist. Kennestone Dental Designs LLC They are the beat.
P
1 week ago
EXCELLENT PRACTICE
I’ve been going to Dr. Smith for about 20 years or so. I broke a tooth at the start of the pandemic - I was hesitant, but called the emergency line and received an immediate call-back from Dr. Smith. He got me in 2 days layer for a temporary fix & since then have gotten the crown work done. I trust no one else to do these - Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable, explains every step and very professional. Great front office staff as well!! Highly recommended
T
1 month ago
Love Kennestone Dental Designs
C
1 month ago
Great Practice
Love Dr. Smith and his staff. My elderly mother broke her bridge and in this time of quarantine, I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to get in. However, Dr. Smith saw her right away. They had precautions in place and he handled our emergency. Patient care is priority. I trust Dr. Smith for my whole family because he is knowledgeable, talented, and exhibits the highest level of integrity!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
Dr. Smith and his staff at Kennestone Dental Design are the best! I am one of those "white knuckle" patients and Dr. Smith and his entire staff turned my experience into one that I brag about! I would highly recommend this practice!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding, as always
I appreciate Dr Smith taking care of my broken tooth today in these trying times. Thank you so much. Yes, I have recommended your practice numerous times.
G
3 months ago
Just perfect!$
C
3 months ago
It's always positive, professional and friendly when you visit Kennestone Dental Designs.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly. service
I am never disappointed with professional and personal care I receive from Dr. Smith and his staff. They are the best!