Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Very Competent and Professional
Dr. Silverstein and staff are professional and competent (and nice people). You can go in nervous, and they will have you relaxed in no time. They know what they are doing. The experience is pain-free, and the procedures are successful. Thank you, Dr. Silverstein and staff.
J
1 month ago
I have been to Kennestone Periodontics for several procedures. The staff is always very courteous and professional, and equally high quality in terms of procedures performed. Additionally, they run on time to the scheduled appointments. I wish all Dr. offices ran they way Dr. Silverstein's office does and delivered the high quality results that he delivers!
S
1 month ago
Everything went well. Very professional.
J
1 month ago
All staff are very professional and made my visit both pleasant and timely.
A
1 month ago
Above & Beyond
While folks aren't dripping sweetness during office phone calls, the care and kindness we felt during my daughter's procedure was above and beyond. I was a bit concerned because a few phone calls I'd made to the office weren't overly friendly, but I couldn't be happier when my daughter and I left today. Bridgette was kind and reassuring while getting us checked in and guiding us through the meds she needed pre-surgery. The nurse, I'm sorry to say I don't remember her name, came back out to update me on how my daughter was doing because she was so anxious when she went back. Bridgette also checked on her and let me know things were going well and they were almost done. I can't say enough about how kind everyone was, and Dr. Silverman did a wonderful job.
S
1 month ago
Great experience with friendly staff .
Very professional learned of new alternatives for correcting my dental issues that had not been considered before. I’m extremely pleased with the care I received.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Real professionals, did a very good job on my teeth
F
2 months ago
Always shows care and interest for all their patients
B
2 months ago
I Barbara Morley, have been go to Kennestone Perriodontics at Windy Hill for over 20 years. The staff have always been professional, courteous, and kind. After 20 some years it’s like family. I have watched the staff’s children grow up and have grandchild. I would not go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
This is is simply the BEST
Everyone is very sweet and friendly. I particularly enjoy hearing the doctor and assistant sing while working on my teeth. Gives me a sense of calmness and decreases the anxiety.