Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Everyone is so nice and professional and caring. Makes me so comfortable no matter what I’m having done.
K
5 hours ago
Everyone is so nice and professional and caring. Makes me so comfortable no matter what I’m having done.
E
3 days ago
Professional, understanding I didn’t want to be in that chair and “relatively” painless. Actually, I will show up for my second session.
B
2 weeks ago
Kennestone Periodontists is a very professional and courteous practice. I never have to wait very long before seeing the hygientist. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontal services.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional service, friendly staff, excellent communication
Having never been to a periodontist before, I was somewhat apprehensive as to what to expect. My visit was actually very pleasant. I was seen at my appointment time with no wait. All the staff was friendly and courteous. I was offered a blanket as the office was somewhat cooler than was comfortable for me. After the dentist evaluated me my problem was clearly discussed and recommendations were made. My follow-up appointment was made and I was out of there. Very pleasant. Would highly recommend this office to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and skilled
Saw Dr. Silverstein for an abscess on my gum. His staff was courteous and professional. They contacted my insurance companies and explained in detail what it would cost me for the procedure so I could make an educated decision. The day off the procedure they made sure I was numb enough to proceed without any pain. Dr Silverstein checked on how I was feeling throughout the procedure. He was skilled and the procedure went well. His staff explained exactly what I needed to do post procedure and any warning signs to look for. They took any anxiety out of the procedure. I would highly recommend this group.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, stress free
I love Kennestone Periodontists! I make my appointments for noon so I can go on my lunch break as I work only 8 mins from the Windy Hill office. They are always fast and efficient while also relaxed and thorough. Most of all they are friendly and make me feel comfortable. Five stars!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, stress free
I love Kennestone Periodontists! I make my appointments for noon so I can go on my lunch break as I work only 8 mins from the Windy Hill office. They are always fast and efficient while also relaxed and thorough. Most of all they are friendly and make me feel comfortable. Five stars!
J
1 month ago
The Best - Professional & friendly with outstanding results
I can tell you that I really don't like going to the dentist. But I feel completely relaxed with this practice. They are pleasant & welcoming, & Dr. Silverstein makes sure that you're comfortable & without pain. His work is wonderful. The man knows what he's doing. I've had several procedures done with KP & found the icing on the cake is that appointments run on time - no waiting!
J
1 month ago
I want to work here. Lol
These guys never fail. The staff, from front to back are the friendliest. Dr. Silverstein is absolutely amazing at what he does. He and his staff are a well oiled machine. This practice is hands down the best I’ve ever experienced. I always leave, and miss them within minutes. Highly recommend these guys!