Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Dr. Silverstein is exceptional.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and they do a thorough job. Always on time and good music too.☺
K
2 weeks ago
I am really satisfied with the service received.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Professional
I have been going to Kennestone Periodontics for over 10 years now. They literally saved my teeth. My gums have never been healthier. Initially I thought I would lose all my teeth. Very thorough when it comes to cleaning and they made my surgeries a breeze. I would not go any place else - I highly recommend their services. They are the best.
S
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
This is so far from my home but I love coming here because they are extremely professional and thorough with their cleanings.
J
2 months ago
Professional expertise at its best
I was very nervous before the surgery but the nurse and Dr Silverstein made me feel relaxed and reassured me that everything was going to be okay. He explained what he was doing as he went along the surgery, always asking me if was doing okay. I really appreciate their professional expertise and friendly customer service. Thank you and I will absolutely recommend your service to others!!
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional. I want to say a special thanks to Bridget and Jamie they really help me with my fears of getting my procedure done, and Dr. Silverstein was excellent. Thanks Kennestone Periodontics. They are the Best!!!
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Everything was explained to me so I could understand what to expect and all my questions were answered before I left the office. I was invited to call back with any questions or concerns I may think of later.
W
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent and dedicated service and the Dr. Is super !
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service. They care about their patients. Also, Selena is fabulous she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you Selena.