Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Silverstein and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and professional.
K
1 week ago
Safe, courteous, professional
It was a very productive visit. Safety was provided. All details explained.
A
1 week ago
High quality service with great integrity!
High quality service with great integrity!
B
2 weeks ago
High cooperation to find a deep cleaning appointment needed on a short tome
This was my first time and I was very satisfied how I was treated to find available appointment for my deep cleanings . The ladies worked together to find my two appointments before my end of insurance
D
1 month ago
Outstanding care and professionalism
I had to have a dental implant, and was referred to Kennestone Periodontics by my primary dentist. Everything went well (i.e. tooth extraction, grafting procedure, installation of implant). Unfortunately, my body rejected the implant during the first week, and I had to go through the same procedure a second time. This time an implant from a different manufacturer was used, and everything went as planned. I have been extremely satisfied with the care I have received from the doctor, assistants, and office staff. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Expectations
I would've like for Dr. Silverstein to communicate a little better. I also felt like the Dr or Dr that did the surgery should be the person to examine you at the post op visit. I'll see the end results then go from there.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service and very professional in every way
Highly recommend Excellent service and very professional in every aspect
E
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
I had a great experience. I walked in nervous and soon realized I was in good hands and had nothing to worry about.
R
2 months ago
Always the best
Great care, a friendly staff, and Dr. Silverstein is always upbeat.
D
2 months ago
Thank You!
I would really thank the staff, thank you ladies for making me feel at ease. An thank you Dr.Silverstein for welcoming me to Atlanta. I look forward to working with you all! Thank you Again.!