Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional
I was pleased with the service I received from Kennestone Periodontics staff and Dr. Silverstein.
J
4 days ago
As a new patient and a medical professional I was very pleased with the service today. The Receptionist, initial dental assessment and the Dentist were all very attentive, polite and professional.
D
4 days ago
This is the most professional and knowledgeable dentist I've used in a long time. Before I went to this dentist I hadn't been for seven years. I had a bad experience and I said that was the last time. I've been with this dentist for one year and I will recommend anyone with miner and major issues to call and schedule your appointment I believe you will be satisfied. Yours Truly, Diane
G
1 week ago
High Quality Service, excellent customer service
When I first visited this location two years ago, I felt like my life was falling apart.My gums were so swollen and receding that I feared I could start looking my teeth.The staff here took me in and worked with me till everything was under control. I have never been disappointed here...not even once.Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and passionate about his job.Bridget has excellent customer service skills.The hygienist did an excellent job with my super sensitive teeth and took all my concerns in.Thank you Kennestone Periodontics.
K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional staff
Everyone is great! Answered all my questions and made my treatment as fun as possible.
V
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Silverstein for over 10 years. He and his staff are the best! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I recommend them highly.
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice & Professional office
I had a nice and pleasent experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
Have been a patient for over a year and have always had a great experience. My dental health has never been better and the entire staff is awesome. Would give 6 stars if I could. Dr. Silverstein is the best!
R
4 weeks ago
Good experience in all departments, very informative. Dr. Silverstein is the best and always explains procedures to you very well. My regular dentist Dr. Szikman originally recommended me to Dr. Silverstein who did surgery on my teeth to prepare them for bridges. He did such an excellent job, that I am now back to have an implant. I highly recommend Dr. Silverstein as well as his staff.
B
1 month ago
Superior in All Ways
Not only does the staff put you immediately at ease but they also make the entire process as enjoyable as it can be. During my procedure there was a gentle pat on my shoulder just reassuring me that everything was fine, even though it was the most painless procedure I have ever had in a dentist's office! Dr. Silverstein was attentive, kind and funny...which kept me distracted and made the time fly by. I even received a follow up phone call the day after from him personally! Doctors just don't do that anymore. I cannot recommend Dr. Silverstein and his staff enough. I no longer have a fear of a dentist's office and look forward to the visits to see how much my oral health has improved.