Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Almost as much fun as Disney World.
A
1 week ago
They were very professional. Corrected part of the problem and told me that it was caused by an old filling. Now I have to go back to the dentist to get that fixed.
M
3 weeks ago
I visited the office for the first time looking for answers. I found them and my confidence was restored in a solution.
B
1 month ago
AT&T Austell
My hygienist was excellent. She was very careful not to cause me any discomfort . She gave me a pair of sunglasses to wear. No one had ever done this before. It really helped with the bright lights. I thoroughly recommend her and your practice. I enjoy talking with Bridget and Trish ( when she's there ). I have been coming to this practice a long time, and those two make me feel like we're family--make me feel special and are interested in me and my family.
F
1 month ago
Amazing experience! I’ve never had any kind of of surgery and the staff made me feel so comfortable. It was quicker than I expected which was a plus! I would definetly recommend to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Great Service & Professional
I have been patient of this practice for over 10 years. Very happy with their services, would not go anywhere else. They literally saved my teeth. I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Genuinely Awesome!
The staff is amazing. ALL of them! The Quality of work and care cannot be surpassed. They are the absolute best at what they do. Period.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional work
My gum surgery was done quickly and efficiently. No pain afterward and never had to take pain pills !
C
2 months ago
You made my visit painless, pleasant, and professional.
R
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Great service!
Dr. Silverstein is the very best available. Nothing but praise for Dr. Silverstein and his staff.