Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Friendly staff; professional; excellent care. Very pleased with my visit as usual.
D
4 weeks ago
They did a great job calming my nerves, professional service
I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
They made my experience a pleasant and comfortable one. Dr Silverstein and his assistant were great in every way. Would recommend them to everyone.
E
1 month ago
High quality care.
I have used this practice for more years than I can count. They are the best paradotist in the North Atlanta area -- Perhaps the greater Atl area.
G
2 months ago
First-rate!
Always great clinical care from a dedicated and friendly staff. Simply the best. I’ve been a patient for many years and have only had great experiences.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had deep cleaning gum surgery on my upper right side to resolve Pockets between the gum line and my teeth. Dr. Silverman and his staff were very personable, professional and very comforting as they knew I was nervous. I did not feel any discomfort during the procedure or the first two days after. Great team and exceptional service. I would highly recommend Kennestone Periodontics!
D
3 months ago
Dr Silverstein is great.
Dr Silverstein is great. He is very personable and comforting when you are having a procedure done. HOWEVER, his billing methods are abominable. I have been quoted one price after his office checks with my insurance. My last procedure, I was told it would cost me $1,250. The day I showed up, I was told to pay $1,350. Since my procedure had already been delayed a month because his office neglected to give me pre-op directions, I payed it to get things moving. Sad to say, (but not unexpected) a month later I got a bill for another $580. My primary dentist has recommended Dr Silverstein since I have been using him but after this last experience I have finally decided I can't afford Dr Silverstein.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is wonderful and helpful. I had a deep cleaning. It was great.
R
4 months ago
Attentive and Personable
I had periodontal surgery with Dr. Silverstein. Dr. Silverstein and his staff are amazing and their attention to detail and care they put into their work is exceptional. My experience with Kennestone Periodontics has been fantastic from scheduling appointments to interacting with nurses and Dr. Silverstein who is very personable and a fantastic healthcare provider. I would recommend Kennestone Periodontics to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Incredibly qualified and comforting
I found Dr. Silverstein and his assistant incredibly competent and provide a very comforting and even relaxing environment that relieved any anxiety I may have had prior to my procedure. Event the novocaine was administered painlessly.