Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Excellent in treatment and customer care!
Started out treatment with Dr. Lee Silverstone for 16 years ago when I needed gum treatment, and frankly I can't write enough to commend him and his staff for excellent service. My gums are in excellent health today mainly due to the treatment I received from Dr. Silverstone and his staff. Definitely - he and his staff are ehighly recommended if you are seeking excellence and great care.
A
1 month ago
excellent service,. I'm feel very good now , thank you so much. .
G
1 month ago
Awesome service as usual! Friendly and courteous!
C
1 month ago
Great quality of care and great people!
I have had nothing but good experiences. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Kennestone Periodontics are the best in the business!!
I have been a very satisfied.patient of Kennestone Periodontics for many years and could not imagine going anywhere else! I consider the doctor & the staff as family.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and fun
The whole team makes the experience bearable from joke telling, singing, to patting you on the back when the needle goes in your mouth. I have never had a bad experience here. They are the best.
N
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
From the receptionist to the dental assistant to the Dr., everyone was very professional and focused on making the visit one without anxiety.
F
2 months ago
Extremely caring staff and Dr
Excellent care by Dr Silverstein and staff. There was no pain and follow up care was excellent.highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Very good work.
Was a bit late but it was OK by them. Very helpful folks.
O
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff were really professional and ensured that I understood everything regarding my procedure.