Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Gum surgery
Professional, friendly staff in a beautiful office. The doctor is extremely personable and knowledgeable.
N
1 week ago
Very professional and informative.
C
1 week ago
Great customer service
got me in quickly , friendly , clean, knowledgeable , very professional
C
2 weeks ago
Professional knowledgeable friendly. They made my exsperience perfect in every way.
Everyone provided a quality exsperience that exceed all expectations. Thank you
P
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Everyone is friendly and very professional. From check-in to check-out we are always treated as though we are their only patients. We would highly recommend Kennestone Periodontics.
D
3 weeks ago
Very responsive!
Office called me right after review of xrays and fit me in to their schedule the next day. Was able to receive treatment immediately due to their willingness to take care of my infected tooth right away. This is my third experience with Dr. Silverstein and I have always been very glad that I was referred to his practice.
W
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Silverstein and his team go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and at ease every step of the way. The atmosphere is light but still professional. Would not go anywhere else for periodontal care!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, attentive staff
Let's face it, nobody likes the thought of going to the dentist, especially a Periodontist. I abused my teeth for years, now I'm paying the price. Years ago my dentist sent me to a different oral surgeon. When he was performing the work I felt that there was a bull fight going on in my mouth. To add insult to injury that implant didn't take and we had to repeat the entire procedure. The next time my dentist sent me to see Dr. Silverstein. Over the years I've had a few implants done by Dr. Silverstein and I've been happy with the service provided by him and his great staff. A bonus is when he's installed implant they work. My wife and I are fortunate enough to have 2 homes, one is in the Ga. mountains and one on the coast. I was on the S. Georgia coast and had a tooth break. The dentist I went to down there offered me a treatment plan, but nothing about his office or staff was organized. I didn't feel comfortable enough to have them do the work. I was willing to drive the 390 miles to the house in the mountains and then drive 50 miles down to the Windy Hill Rd. office for the work to be done. Do I expect everyone to drive that far to see Dr. Silverstein, no, but for me it's worth it I hadn't been to their office for 5 years, when I walked in most of the staff remembered me. I think we spent half my visit today just visiting and catching up. Yes, I would, and do recommend Kennestone-Periodontics at Windy Hill
C
1 month ago
Great staff and Doctor!
I was very apprehensive and scared about my procedure, and Dr. Silverstein and the staff made me feel at ease, and the experience wasn't at all what I thought it would be. I have to do another of the same in April or May, and I definitely won't be so fearful.
J
1 month ago
J C M
The Dr. is great and the hygienist make you feel comfortable. They always ask if you ok I will recommend