Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Extremely positive experience
The staff were very helpful and Doctor Silversteen was excellent with his work. I would highly recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality Service, professional and fast
Arrived early, procedure done in less time than was told.
C
2 weeks ago
In and out
Professional fast friendly
L
3 weeks ago
The staff and Doctors are very helpful and educational professionals. Every time I see them I feel better about my teeth. I have been a patient with them for years. Dr. Silverstein is one of the best in the country, I'm so happy that he resides in Atlanta.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had bone graft surgery. Dr. Silverstein is excellent. He made me feel comfortable through out the procedure. He always was checking to see that I was ok.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring treatment.
This morning I had a procedure (Ossetia surgery). I was so nervous about it. I followed all (well explained) direction. My anxiety was eliminated as soon as I arrived. No waiting and was seen on time. Procedure was swift, doc and assistant were gentle and professional. Surgical site is doing well. I do not expect complications.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Silverstein and staff
I had an extraction this afternoon, and despite the required unpleasantness of the procedure, I felt no pain and Dr. Silverstein asked me throughout to make sure I was OK. He and his staff are friendly and professional and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't wish this on anyone, but if you need this sort of care, I'd recommend this place.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Impressed
I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. They answered all of my questions before I even asked them. Everyone seemed to know what going on and knew how to do their job. Very pleased.
A
1 month ago
Almost as much fun as Disney World.
A
1 month ago
They were very professional. Corrected part of the problem and told me that it was caused by an old filling. Now I have to go back to the dentist to get that fixed.