Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
professional and friendly
Excellent service! My hygienist and Dr. Silverstein are so nice and awesome at their profession
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experince
Very professional acting office personnel. Dr Silverstein is a great dentist and is really concerned about his patients!
S
3 weeks ago
Wow!
The reason for my visit was extensive grafting and a single implant on my upper incisors. As my surgery date approached, I became VERY nervous, as the previous extraction and bone graft done elsewhere had unexpectedly creeped me out. I told the nurse my concerns and she and Dr. Silverstein went to great lengths to reassure me. Furthermore, I barely felt the needles as the topical anaesthetic, generously applied, worked great! Dr. Silverstein made sure I felt no pain whatsoever, keeping up light banter with the nurse during the procedure, and making it as pleasant an experience as one could have under the circumstances! Highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
They're the best!
Dr. Silverstein & staff are both professional & personable. I am very particular about my dentist & I'm not only satisfied with the procedures I've had performed, I'm happy to say it has been painless. They all know what they're doing & they do it well. They're a best choice. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
M
1 month ago
Thanks
I can smile with confidence again!
S
1 month ago
Great first impression!
Having been referred to Dr. Silverstein's office by my dentist for a potentially problematic implant on a very visible upper incisor, I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Silverstein's confidence and explanations as to how it could be done. What a relief! His staff were courteous and professional; my wait was not excessive nor was the paperwork onerous. They spent quite awhile discussing the order of the complicated procedures and how to maximize my insurance benefits, even suggesting ways to finance the uncovered remainder. A first rate operation altogether!
T
1 month ago
Personable, friendly, high quality service
The staff is amazing. Positive attitudes and so helpful. Doc is a hoot and has deep knowledge and skill in his speciality. The cost for services is fair. I've been seeing Dr. Silverstone for years.
D
2 months ago
What a wonderful experience
Every single staff person Including Dr Silverstein were absolutely incredible. Very professional and friendly. The facility was top notch! Clean and nice decor.
S
2 months ago
Great experience for a not so fun procedure
I had some graphing done and everyone was so kind and the procedure was quick and fairly easy. Doctor Silverstein knew exactly what he was doing. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
Extremely positive experience
The staff were very helpful and Doctor Silversteen was excellent with his work. I would highly recommend this office.