Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff, excellent communication
Having never been to a periodontist before, I was somewhat apprehensive as to what to expect. My visit was actually very pleasant. I was seen at my appointment time with no wait. All the staff was friendly and courteous. I was offered a blanket as the office was somewhat cooler than was comfortable for me. After the dentist evaluated me my problem was clearly discussed and recommendations were made. My follow-up appointment was made and I was out of there. Very pleasant. Would highly recommend this office to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and skilled
Saw Dr. Silverstein for an abscess on my gum. His staff was courteous and professional. They contacted my insurance companies and explained in detail what it would cost me for the procedure so I could make an educated decision. The day off the procedure they made sure I was numb enough to proceed without any pain. Dr Silverstein checked on how I was feeling throughout the procedure. He was skilled and the procedure went well. His staff explained exactly what I needed to do post procedure and any warning signs to look for. They took any anxiety out of the procedure. I would highly recommend this group.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, stress free
I love Kennestone Periodontists! I make my appointments for noon so I can go on my lunch break as I work only 8 mins from the Windy Hill office. They are always fast and efficient while also relaxed and thorough. Most of all they are friendly and make me feel comfortable. Five stars!
T
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, stress free
I love Kennestone Periodontists! I make my appointments for noon so I can go on my lunch break as I work only 8 mins from the Windy Hill office. They are always fast and efficient while also relaxed and thorough. Most of all they are friendly and make me feel comfortable. Five stars!
J
4 months ago
The Best - Professional & friendly with outstanding results
I can tell you that I really don't like going to the dentist. But I feel completely relaxed with this practice. They are pleasant & welcoming, & Dr. Silverstein makes sure that you're comfortable & without pain. His work is wonderful. The man knows what he's doing. I've had several procedures done with KP & found the icing on the cake is that appointments run on time - no waiting!
J
4 months ago
I want to work here. Lol
These guys never fail. The staff, from front to back are the friendliest. Dr. Silverstein is absolutely amazing at what he does. He and his staff are a well oiled machine. This practice is hands down the best I’ve ever experienced. I always leave, and miss them within minutes. Highly recommend these guys!
N
7 months ago
Very Competent and Professional
Dr. Silverstein and staff are professional and competent (and nice people). You can go in nervous, and they will have you relaxed in no time. They know what they are doing. The experience is pain-free, and the procedures are successful. Thank you, Dr. Silverstein and staff.
J
8 months ago
I have been to Kennestone Periodontics for several procedures. The staff is always very courteous and professional, and equally high quality in terms of procedures performed. Additionally, they run on time to the scheduled appointments. I wish all Dr. offices ran they way Dr. Silverstein's office does and delivered the high quality results that he delivers!
S
8 months ago
Everything went well. Very professional.
J
8 months ago
All staff are very professional and made my visit both pleasant and timely.