Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome as usual. Friendly & professional
A
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Selena - hygienist - the best. You have always had personal professional hygienists. Selena is world class - does great job - doesn't hurt too bad either. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Great Office, Nice Staff, In and Out
I've been going to this office for years. I've had a sinus lift, implants, bone graph, and cleanings. You can tell that I've had my time in the chair. My junior periodontal disease is now under control and has been for years since I've been going here. The most important thing is what you do when you're home. Going to the dentist for a cleaning twice a year is not going to make the disease go away. They've definitely helped to restore my smile and function, but keeping the disease under control happens with daily flossing, mouthwashing with brushing throughout out the day. After having all of that work done, there was no way that I was going to put that amount of money at risk. Anyway, I digress. This periodontal office is great. I trust them and have kept going to them even after moving to a different part of town that makes the drive less than convenient. I do it anyway, because they know what they're doing. Hope this helps.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Silverstein and team are awesome.
L
2 months ago
Top Quality
I felt very comfortable at Kennestone Peridontics The people are so friendly and I think you could eat off the floor it is so clean in there.I really do like every one there .You never have to wait long at all. Dr Silverstine is Great.
F
2 months ago
Always great service
C
3 months ago
informative, friendly and downright 100% quality service
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and personalized
Thank you for taking such good care of my boy. I was so nervous... of course, he thinks he's bullet proof, but I know how painful recovery from gum surgery can be, and I was nervous. Y'all were very accommodating and had a great bedside manner. Kindly and patiently explained answers to all of my questions and took great care of my boy. All the way down the elevator and to the car, I was just so grateful for your nurses.
A
3 months ago
5 stars experience 🙏🏻
People usually get scared and panic when they have teeth surgery. However, today I had an amazing experience because I was listening and Laughing to jokes from Dr Silverstein Lee and his assistants during my surgery. I didn’t feel any pain at all. Thank to all of them. They deserve 100 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️..
H
3 months ago
Friendly office
I was seen at my appointment time and didn’t have to wait long for the Doctor to come in the room. Both Dr. Silverstein and his Assistant did a great job of explaining the procedure that I would need. They were patient with all my questions, much appreciated. Overall very nice people !!