Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great experience with friendly staff .
Very professional learned of new alternatives for correcting my dental issues that had not been considered before. I’m extremely pleased with the care I received.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Real professionals, did a very good job on my teeth
F
5 months ago
Always shows care and interest for all their patients
B
5 months ago
I Barbara Morley, have been go to Kennestone Perriodontics at Windy Hill for over 20 years. The staff have always been professional, courteous, and kind. After 20 some years it’s like family. I have watched the staff’s children grow up and have grandchild. I would not go anywhere else.
D
5 months ago
This is is simply the BEST
Everyone is very sweet and friendly. I particularly enjoy hearing the doctor and assistant sing while working on my teeth. Gives me a sense of calmness and decreases the anxiety.
S
5 months ago
Awesome
Awesome as usual. Friendly & professional
A
5 months ago
Excellent service as always. Selena - hygienist - the best. You have always had personal professional hygienists. Selena is world class - does great job - doesn't hurt too bad either. Thank you
C
5 months ago
Great Office, Nice Staff, In and Out
I've been going to this office for years. I've had a sinus lift, implants, bone graph, and cleanings. You can tell that I've had my time in the chair. My junior periodontal disease is now under control and has been for years since I've been going here. The most important thing is what you do when you're home. Going to the dentist for a cleaning twice a year is not going to make the disease go away. They've definitely helped to restore my smile and function, but keeping the disease under control happens with daily flossing, mouthwashing with brushing throughout out the day. After having all of that work done, there was no way that I was going to put that amount of money at risk. Anyway, I digress. This periodontal office is great. I trust them and have kept going to them even after moving to a different part of town that makes the drive less than convenient. I do it anyway, because they know what they're doing. Hope this helps.
F
5 months ago
Dr. Silverstein and team are awesome.
L
5 months ago
Top Quality
I felt very comfortable at Kennestone Peridontics The people are so friendly and I think you could eat off the floor it is so clean in there.I really do like every one there .You never have to wait long at all. Dr Silverstine is Great.