Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Exceptional and Professional
Dr. Silverstein and his staff has provided to me for almost 2 decades exceptional periodontic services.
A
2 months ago
Information on my visit
I was very impressed how the office was decorated and how business like the personnel treated the patients in their care.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Silverstein and his staff are a great dental group and provide excellent service. I have been going to him for many years.
B
2 months ago
Always A+ and excellent customer service!
B
2 months ago
Oral surgery
Though I hate going to the dentist they took good care of me and made it fun.
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Excellent service! My hygienist and Dr. Silverstein are so nice and awesome at their profession
J
3 months ago
Great Experince
Very professional acting office personnel. Dr Silverstein is a great dentist and is really concerned about his patients!
S
3 months ago
Wow!
The reason for my visit was extensive grafting and a single implant on my upper incisors. As my surgery date approached, I became VERY nervous, as the previous extraction and bone graft done elsewhere had unexpectedly creeped me out. I told the nurse my concerns and she and Dr. Silverstein went to great lengths to reassure me. Furthermore, I barely felt the needles as the topical anaesthetic, generously applied, worked great! Dr. Silverstein made sure I felt no pain whatsoever, keeping up light banter with the nurse during the procedure, and making it as pleasant an experience as one could have under the circumstances! Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
They're the best!
Dr. Silverstein & staff are both professional & personable. I am very particular about my dentist & I'm not only satisfied with the procedures I've had performed, I'm happy to say it has been painless. They all know what they're doing & they do it well. They're a best choice. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
M
3 months ago
Thanks
I can smile with confidence again!