Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Excellent service
Friendly, gentle... Very good experience and I am one of those that really does not like going to the dentist!! They have an amazing team.
A
3 years ago
Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during the procedure.
G
3 years ago
Check up.
I was in and out in 10 minutes. Everyone is so friendly when I left I thought to myself I just love my periodontist! I've been a patient about 15 years or more. Always a pleasant visit even for oral surgeries! Dr Silverstein and staff ROCK!!
C
3 years ago
Super friendly, quick, and professional!
I was already stressed when I arrived but the staff were friendly and Dr. Lee couldn't have put me more at ease. He saw me right away and I was out in a jiffy. They must (thankfully) know that most of us get a little anxious when it comes to our teeth! The traffic on Windy Hill is always heavy, and the construction and surrounding trees make the building number challenging to see. I should have checked before hitting the road to know the building is on the north side of the street. I won't miss it next time! All in all a good visit! Thank you!
R
3 years ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly
I've been a patient at Kennestone Periodontics for 16 years. They do a great job with the cleaning and spotting any potential problems. They were instrumental in showing me how to properly brush and floss to keep my gums healthy. I highly recommend them.
J
3 years ago
Dr Silverstein and his staff are the best! Always professional
M
3 years ago
Implant consultation
Clearly explained process to do implant. Took ex-rays at no cost and explained how my bite should line-up. Was truly interested in my best dental care.
R
3 years ago
Kennestone Periodontics
Received prompt professional service. Issues and solution were explained to me. Will recommend to friends.
T
3 years ago
Dr. Silverstien was delightful.
The ladies in the office genuinely care about the patients. Doc was amiable and great to talk to.
H
3 years ago
Periodontal Visit
I truly love Dr. Silverstein and the staff at Kennestone Periodontics. My recent visit on Friday, August 12th was for a cleaning after surgery. I have seen major improvement and the care they provide is second to none. I will be having surgery next year on the left side of my mouth to complete the process done on the right side this year. It has been a very good experience with great results. Thank you Dr. Silverstein and staff.