Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Would not go any where else... You want the best when you need periodontal work... Dr. Silverstein is that person.
J
4 years ago
Excellent customer service very friendly
Very thorough examination loved the fact they didn't try to upsale
C
4 years ago
MY Experience
Dr. Silverstein is a renown periodontist, having given many papers at conferences, is a very conscientious person and doctor. He will make very prudent recommendations when necessary, if needed. He discusses methods of personal care with you. His staff are polite and helpful. Everyone has a professional demeanor.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service
Friendly, gentle... Very good experience and I am one of those that really does not like going to the dentist!! They have an amazing team.
A
4 years ago
Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during the procedure.
G
4 years ago
Check up.
I was in and out in 10 minutes. Everyone is so friendly when I left I thought to myself I just love my periodontist! I've been a patient about 15 years or more. Always a pleasant visit even for oral surgeries! Dr Silverstein and staff ROCK!!
C
4 years ago
Super friendly, quick, and professional!
I was already stressed when I arrived but the staff were friendly and Dr. Lee couldn't have put me more at ease. He saw me right away and I was out in a jiffy. They must (thankfully) know that most of us get a little anxious when it comes to our teeth! The traffic on Windy Hill is always heavy, and the construction and surrounding trees make the building number challenging to see. I should have checked before hitting the road to know the building is on the north side of the street. I won't miss it next time! All in all a good visit! Thank you!
R
4 years ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly
I've been a patient at Kennestone Periodontics for 16 years. They do a great job with the cleaning and spotting any potential problems. They were instrumental in showing me how to properly brush and floss to keep my gums healthy. I highly recommend them.
J
4 years ago
Dr Silverstein and his staff are the best! Always professional
M
4 years ago
Implant consultation
Clearly explained process to do implant. Took ex-rays at no cost and explained how my bite should line-up. Was truly interested in my best dental care.