Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great first impression!
Having been referred to Dr. Silverstein's office by my dentist for a potentially problematic implant on a very visible upper incisor, I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Silverstein's confidence and explanations as to how it could be done. What a relief! His staff were courteous and professional; my wait was not excessive nor was the paperwork onerous. They spent quite awhile discussing the order of the complicated procedures and how to maximize my insurance benefits, even suggesting ways to finance the uncovered remainder. A first rate operation altogether!
T
4 months ago
Personable, friendly, high quality service
The staff is amazing. Positive attitudes and so helpful. Doc is a hoot and has deep knowledge and skill in his speciality. The cost for services is fair. I've been seeing Dr. Silverstone for years.
D
4 months ago
What a wonderful experience
Every single staff person Including Dr Silverstein were absolutely incredible. Very professional and friendly. The facility was top notch! Clean and nice decor.
S
4 months ago
Great experience for a not so fun procedure
I had some graphing done and everyone was so kind and the procedure was quick and fairly easy. Doctor Silverstein knew exactly what he was doing. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend this office.
M
4 months ago
Extremely positive experience
The staff were very helpful and Doctor Silversteen was excellent with his work. I would highly recommend this office.
M
5 months ago
High quality Service, professional and fast
Arrived early, procedure done in less time than was told.
C
5 months ago
In and out
Professional fast friendly
L
5 months ago
The staff and Doctors are very helpful and educational professionals. Every time I see them I feel better about my teeth. I have been a patient with them for years. Dr. Silverstein is one of the best in the country, I'm so happy that he resides in Atlanta.
B
5 months ago
Great experience
I had bone graft surgery. Dr. Silverstein is excellent. He made me feel comfortable through out the procedure. He always was checking to see that I was ok.
L
5 months ago
Caring treatment.
This morning I had a procedure (Ossetia surgery). I was so nervous about it. I followed all (well explained) direction. My anxiety was eliminated as soon as I arrived. No waiting and was seen on time. Procedure was swift, doc and assistant were gentle and professional. Surgical site is doing well. I do not expect complications.