Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent service in a Timely Manner
I have been using Kennestone Periodontics for decades, and they have consistently provided excellent service in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any needing periodontal care.
J
4 months ago
Super friendly staff witha great view
Dr. Silverstein is super attentive and very cordial. I am not very comfortable around injections, but he was able to walk me past the finish line. Celine is a great hygenist with straight to the point advice. With their help i’ve been able to get my gum issues under control. Highly recommended
B
4 months ago
I have always been more than satisfied with the services Dr. Silverstein and the staff have provided me and they have always been there for me when an emergency has arisen. Everyone is professional and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone requesting their kinds of services.
A
4 months ago
Professional
My first visit and I thought that they were friendly and very professional. I feel comfortable with having surgery.
M
4 months ago
Very good experience
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Kennestone Periodonics
J
5 months ago
Entire staff extremely nice and professional
I was pleasantly surprised how friendly Dr. Silverstein and his entire staff was. Definitely made you feel at ease under what normally is for me, a very nervous and tense experience.
D
5 months ago
Exceptional and Professional
Dr. Silverstein and his staff has provided to me for almost 2 decades exceptional periodontic services.
A
5 months ago
Information on my visit
I was very impressed how the office was decorated and how business like the personnel treated the patients in their care.
T
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Silverstein and his staff are a great dental group and provide excellent service. I have been going to him for many years.
B
5 months ago
Always A+ and excellent customer service!