Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
Friendly, professional, stress free
I love Kennestone Periodontists! I make my appointments for noon so I can go on my lunch break as I work only 8 mins from the Windy Hill office. They are always fast and efficient while also relaxed and thorough. Most of all they are friendly and make me feel comfortable. Five stars!
T
12 months ago
Friendly, professional, stress free
I love Kennestone Periodontists! I make my appointments for noon so I can go on my lunch break as I work only 8 mins from the Windy Hill office. They are always fast and efficient while also relaxed and thorough. Most of all they are friendly and make me feel comfortable. Five stars!
J
12 months ago
The Best - Professional & friendly with outstanding results
I can tell you that I really don't like going to the dentist. But I feel completely relaxed with this practice. They are pleasant & welcoming, & Dr. Silverstein makes sure that you're comfortable & without pain. His work is wonderful. The man knows what he's doing. I've had several procedures done with KP & found the icing on the cake is that appointments run on time - no waiting!
J
1 year ago
I want to work here. Lol
These guys never fail. The staff, from front to back are the friendliest. Dr. Silverstein is absolutely amazing at what he does. He and his staff are a well oiled machine. This practice is hands down the best I’ve ever experienced. I always leave, and miss them within minutes. Highly recommend these guys!
N
1 year ago
Very Competent and Professional
Dr. Silverstein and staff are professional and competent (and nice people). You can go in nervous, and they will have you relaxed in no time. They know what they are doing. The experience is pain-free, and the procedures are successful. Thank you, Dr. Silverstein and staff.
J
1 year ago
I have been to Kennestone Periodontics for several procedures. The staff is always very courteous and professional, and equally high quality in terms of procedures performed. Additionally, they run on time to the scheduled appointments. I wish all Dr. offices ran they way Dr. Silverstein's office does and delivered the high quality results that he delivers!
S
1 year ago
Everything went well. Very professional.
J
1 year ago
All staff are very professional and made my visit both pleasant and timely.
A
1 year ago
Above & Beyond
While folks aren't dripping sweetness during office phone calls, the care and kindness we felt during my daughter's procedure was above and beyond. I was a bit concerned because a few phone calls I'd made to the office weren't overly friendly, but I couldn't be happier when my daughter and I left today. Bridgette was kind and reassuring while getting us checked in and guiding us through the meds she needed pre-surgery. The nurse, I'm sorry to say I don't remember her name, came back out to update me on how my daughter was doing because she was so anxious when she went back. Bridgette also checked on her and let me know things were going well and they were almost done. I can't say enough about how kind everyone was, and Dr. Silverman did a wonderful job.
S
1 year ago
Great experience with friendly staff .
Very professional learned of new alternatives for correcting my dental issues that had not been considered before. I’m extremely pleased with the care I received.