Kennestone Periodontics at Windy Hill

Dentist

2501 Windy Hill Road Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
You made my visit painless, pleasant, and professional.
R
7 months ago
Very professional staff. Great service!
Dr. Silverstein is the very best available. Nothing but praise for Dr. Silverstein and his staff.
R
7 months ago
High quality service, totally professional
Dentists are never fun to visit but the quality of the care in this office is remarkable.
D
8 months ago
Last Minute Appt
I've been in a bit of pain the past couple days and was referred to this periodontist for considering molar removal. They squeezed me in the next day (before a holiday!!!) and confirmed this is needed but no time today. They gave reasonable alternatives incl an oral surgeon referral today or pain/inflammation meds to sustain me until having oral surgery with Dr. Silverstein Thursday morning. I scheduled the surgery for Thursday and they walked me through what to financially expect...which is very reasonable. I'm very pleased with the office upkeep, the professional yet compassionate staff and Dr. Silverstein's concern, honesty and care. I don't look forward to having surgery, lol, but I'm not worried at all with observing how this office operates. I feel I can trust this team to care for my well-being.
W
8 months ago
The best advanced dental care
I have been a patient of the practice for a very long time and they have done all of my periodontal work, periodontal cleaning and exams and my dental implants. Today, I was in for an emergency appt as I had just learned the day before that a tooth that was causing pain, had a cracked root and needed to be extracted asap. They fit me into a very busy schedule and Dr Silverstein got the tooth out very quickly. The staff are fantastic and Dr Silverstein is a very talented dentist and caring person. Trust me, you won't find a better periodontist and dentist when you need the very best taking care of issues.
A
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Bed-side Manner
I absolutely love this team! From the front desk staff to the doctors hands down they rock! They are always professional, friendly! In the days of microwave impersonal medicine they provide the best bed side manner!!!! I would recommend them 1000 times over!!!
L
8 months ago
Great service
They explain with all the details my procedure. I feel more confident and ready.
W
8 months ago
The best dental team!
I was referred to Dr.Silverstein after a horrible experience with another dentist. Dr. Silverstein and his team at Kennestone Periodontics made me feel so comfortable and fixed everything the other dentist messed up. They have helped me get over my anxiety of being in the dentist chair and I actually look forward to when I get to see everyone in the office. I highly recommend Kennestone Periodontics (they play great music too)!
T
8 months ago
Outstanding Patients Care
Great services and patients care Dr. Silverstein and members of his staffs have always gone above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Silverstein took time to explain and weigh in what best for the patients. I would not go anywhere else for periodontal care!
J
9 months ago
Outstanding Service!!!!
Very caring and compassionate staff. Barely had any pain with my surgery. Fun Dr and staff!! Thank you Dr Silverstein!! You all handled me with great care! A true blessing!