Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Silverstien and Staff are WONDERFUL. My experience with Kennestone periodontal was so Professional. GREAT JOB
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Silverstein and his staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. They are very efficient and hardly ever have to wait more than 5 min.
D
2 months ago
The Best
Office staff are courteous, knowledgeable, totally organized, and professional. Dr. Silverstein is The Man, kind, empathetic, a teacher, and possesses the talent and skill that come only from vast experience. His assistant complements his style with an upbeat humor and kindness coupled with serious chops, no pun intended.
P
4 months ago
Great Experience
All staff was so warm and welcoming. Dr. Silverstein was very nice and put my worries at ease. I have put this visit off for awhile due to nerves, but I feel so much better after today’s visit.
B
4 months ago
Extremely great experience today.
L
4 months ago
Great results
Dr. Silverstein does a great job. His staff are well trained and friendly. BETTER choice than my previous periodontist.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Silverstein is the Best
I have been a patient for many years and Can’t say enough wonderful things about him and his staff. They are caring, professional and easy to work with. Dr. Silverstein has saved my gums!
C
6 months ago
Great quality care
My visit went very well. I was treated very respectfully and got great care.
A
6 months ago
Genuine care and professional politeness. Great hygienist.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. No wait time.