Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
helpful, friendly staff
I found this office to be very supportive and helpful. The front office communications were clear and when I had a question they were always willing to take whatever time I needed to go over it again. The procedure was performed in an efficient, professional manner and the after effects were not as bad as I was expecting. Special commendation to staff members Trish and Brooke who were particularly supportive in answering my questions and making me at ease as much as possible. Thanks, Mark Mc
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service...
I have been a patient at kennestone periodontics for years. I am very happy with the service and the staff..
G
4 weeks ago
Professional courteous service
The staff is very organized, efficient and courteous. I recommend this group.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
First visit and consultation. Dr. Silverstein has a delightful and friendly personality. He put me at ease when describing the procedure. The staff did a thorough job explaning, preparing me and providing details on what to expect.
K
2 months ago
Great service and professional. I felt at ease and informed. Everyone was so courteous. I will be recommending your services to my friends.
E
2 months ago
Great care and service.
M
2 months ago
The staff was so nice. First I got lost and was late. They gave directions and still saw me with smiles. I know my mouth is in bad shape and they were so sweet like it was no big deal. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Excellent periodontist*****
Been going to Dr. Silverstein for many years. He, and his staff, have always gone out of their way to be extremely nice to everyone who walks in the office. Would endorse this practice with the highest score possible!!!! Will continue to tell friends and relatives in need of periodontal work to go to see Dr. Silverstein and his wonderful staff!
M
3 months ago
Who enjoys going to a periodontist??? I do! Well, I don't "enjoy" it, but, I don't dread it because I know what to expect.
The staff at the Kennestone location of Kennestone Periodontics is top notch. They are always friendly, professional & timely. Unlike some offices I have been in (professional and otherwise), they really seem to like what they do. It comes across in how they treat their patients.
S
3 months ago
Great experience!!! The staff was very clear and understood what my needs were,They helped me with a plan to correct my problems.