Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service and professional. I felt at ease and informed. Everyone was so courteous. I will be recommending your services to my friends.
E
1 week ago
Great care and service.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff was so nice. First I got lost and was late. They gave directions and still saw me with smiles. I know my mouth is in bad shape and they were so sweet like it was no big deal. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent periodontist*****
Been going to Dr. Silverstein for many years. He, and his staff, have always gone out of their way to be extremely nice to everyone who walks in the office. Would endorse this practice with the highest score possible!!!! Will continue to tell friends and relatives in need of periodontal work to go to see Dr. Silverstein and his wonderful staff!
M
2 months ago
Who enjoys going to a periodontist??? I do! Well, I don't "enjoy" it, but, I don't dread it because I know what to expect.
The staff at the Kennestone location of Kennestone Periodontics is top notch. They are always friendly, professional & timely. Unlike some offices I have been in (professional and otherwise), they really seem to like what they do. It comes across in how they treat their patients.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!!! The staff was very clear and understood what my needs were,They helped me with a plan to correct my problems.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
It was a very professional enviroment. I received all of the information that I needed during my visit and the staff was very friendly and helpful! I would recommend Kennestone Periodontics to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I'm very happy and satisfied with my cleaning today and always from my hygienist Selena. She's great at what she does, and I most definitely would recommend Kennestone Periodontics to anyone. Great job!!!
R
3 months ago
Unless my dental problem is a high occurence, I feel that the times spent by the doctor was.
U.K. Less y detal problem is a high occurence among patients, I feel te tie spent by the doctor was very short. He left saying that he would be back. Th opportunity for a question did not exist.
W
3 months ago
Very professional
I had a great experience when I came to get my teeth cleaned and checked, however the receptionist at the front desk is very cold. She needs to greet with a friendly attitude to make the patient feel welcome. Several times before I have seen her at the the front desk and it is not a warm feeling when I enter. She also needs to be more helpful upon entering. That seems to be her personality, but she needs to know that she is dealing with patients and customer service is very important.