Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Extremely happy with their services!
Entire staff at this office is extremely nice and caring!
C
1 month ago
Wow what a great experience we had.You get the best costumer service when you walk in the door and it goes from the front desk all the way to the back.Everyone was wonderful! Dr Lee is great! We can't wait to go back.lol crazy i know but true..
R
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
The staff is very professional and friendly. They clean my teeth and are gentle but thorough and careful with my veneers and implants. They helped me to learn to brush and floss properly 17 years ago and I'm forever grateful. Dr. Silverstein is excellent and I hope to be his patient until he retires!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone was very professional and seemed genuinely concerned about my teeth, gums and TMJ. Dr. Silverstein was very sweet and made me very comfortable. Short wait also. Very detailed about my cost and scheduled appointments for me. Also, liked the convenient parking available. Took time to answer all my questions. Didn't make me feel bad for neglecting my teeth these past years. Dr. Silverstein was very gentle as he poked around😍
T
2 months ago
Great periodontist
Great anesthesia , no pain, very professional but also friendly and humorous, I have been a patient for many years!! Best oral surgery yet!!
J
2 months ago
SUPER DENTAL TEAM
SUPER user friendly staff as they welcome me into their tender care on my first visit. I'm impressed on my first visit as it can only get better. :o)
T
2 months ago
Kennestone periodontics have a good, very nice and professional.
R
2 months ago
Surgeon and assist were caring. They gave special attention to me. They comforted me when I expressed not liking the many injections required. The assist refreshed my mouth with mouth wash pads...that was extremely pleasant.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, top grade service.
T
2 months ago
The people that work here are kind and knowledgeable. No surgery for me "YES"!!!!