Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional
My first time experience was wonderful. The periodontist and staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. I look forward to my treatment. Thanks so much.
D
1 month ago
I wish I could remember her name (was it Rebecca???)....but she was wonderful. She explained everything to me. She only hit a nerve once and then was careful to not do it again. She explained how to brush more effectively and how to maintain gums much better. She cleaned one side of my mouth to the extent that now that I am home I cannot wait to get the other side done, it feels so good. In all my life.....this was supposed to be one of my more painful dental experiences....and it was actually one of the most pleasant. Awesome deep cleaning. And as I checked out I asked for any appointment that I could get for the other side to be moved up from what I have scheduled. The people up front are just wonderful too. Very pleasant place, very good quality people.....and virtually pain free on both of my visits to this place.
W
2 months ago
Honest, focused and THOROUGH
My oral hygienist (forgive me, her name escapes my brain!) kept me very comfortable and was determined to leave my mouth free of all yuk! She chatted most of the visit, dropping pearls of wisdom to help me with my oral hygiene habits. Great personality and caring for my comfort throughout the appointment. Told me she was relatively new to Dr. Silverstein's practice. Can we please keep her?
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
It went great. No problems. Very satisfied. 5 stars
D
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff
We are moving out of town soon but will always come in for our visits. Friendly and caring staff. Love Dr Silverman.
R
2 months ago
Very professional quality service.
Could not as for more from a medical professional
W
3 months ago
Long wait in lobby
I saw more than three people come in and was called before me. I understand everyone weren't probably seeing the same person, however, I think I was overlooked as another patient came in and they gave her papers to fill out. Then a lady finally asked if I signed in. I said yes. My appointment was for 9:45 and I signed in at 9:44. When I looked at the signed in sheet, it was on another sheet. I had an hour wait in the lobby. Everybody were friendly however. The service was great.
E
3 months ago
great service and staff
Great staff hygienist and Dr Silverman is great always a great experience will and have sung Thierry praises to all my friends
W
3 months ago
Great