Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Look forward to my visit to a periodontist???
I've been going to Kennestone Perio annually for 15-20 years. They are professional, straight-forward and very client-oriented. When I've had to have "serious" procedures, I always walked out afterwards thinking "that wasn't bad at all." I never feel like they are "looking for something to do" to my mouth to generate revenue. They do what has to be done, congratulate me on my efforts with regard to oral hygiene and send me on my way. Definitely tops in my book.
J
4 days ago
Went better than I expected
The whole process went quite smoothly as Dr. Silverstein did his job quickly and efficiently. He deadened my mouth well for the extraction and inserted the implant after pulling the tooth. The novocain wore off about an hour ago, and while the area is sore (which is to be expected) there's no serious pain. Whether I can expect any in the next few hours or days, I'm not sure, but they have supplied me with pain medicine if I need it. As it stands, I'll use naproxen for any discomfort and it might be sufficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service !!!
Dr Silverstein is phenomenal- the best doctor I have been to. His hygienist was great as well - was through and very care. I felt not pain during or after surgery( thanks so much). Dr Silverstein even called me the day after my procedure to see how I was doing. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
H
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Silverstein and the entire staff at Kennestone Periodontics.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
I've being going to Kennestone Periodontics of Marrietta for years and I haven't been disappointed yet. I always leave feeling really good about my cleaning. They give great tips on how to keep your teeth and gums healthy. The staff and doctors have always been very friendly and professional and recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Kennestone Perio
Friendly staff. Called for appointment on time. Respectful and thorough.
M
1 month ago
I love the staff and doctors at Kennestone Periodontist! Always very polite and informative and always treat me so well! I will miss them when I move.
B
1 month ago
My Gums Have Benn Saved!
Dr. Silverstein is an amazing periodontist. He has treated me for well over 20 years and has saved my gums and teeth! His warm, friendly demeanor allows a one to relax during an otherwise terrifying experience. His staff is compassionate, organized and professional and his hygienists are gently but through. If you are unfortunate to have been born with a tendency for gum disease like I have, I can’t think of a better practice to us than Kennestone periodontics.
R
2 months ago
Professional and polite staff who answered questions and addressed concerns.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and extremely helpful
I visited there today to have my implants checked. I was relieved to learn that the implants are in proper position and bone has grown well around them. Also, I received information which will help me find a dentist that does restorative work. I was also given information about Aetna Access dental plan, which is a contracted plan with set fees. They are always very kind and helpful.