Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Hi quality service and caring
My husband had an appointment and I tagged along because I had a discomfort and was hoping that I could talk to the doctor and ask about my pain. Even with a busy full schedule the staff found a little time and was able to have xrays done and see the doctor. I feel they all went put of their way to serve me on my time of need.
J
3 years ago
Fast Quality Dental Care
I was seen in a timely fashion, my cleaning was done quickly and with no discomfort. An excellent visit!
L
3 years ago
Excellent service and great staff.
D
3 years ago
there it good
S
3 years ago
Such a great crew working at Kennestone Periodontists
I have been seeing both Dr. Silverstein and Dr. Schatz for a long time. They are great doctors. Very gentle and kind. The dental hygenists and surgical assistance and office staff are top quality people. Funny, nice, and all around caring people. Thanks!
M
3 years ago
The best care & treatment possible
Had teeth cleaned and gums examined this morning. Experience was as comfortable as this kind of treatment can be. Staff are always friendly and helpful. I've been a patient for many years, and am pleased to say I've never been anything other than completely satisfied.
C
3 years ago
Dr is great, hygenist was great, busy place
Impressed with Dr. Silverstein's professional but friendly manner. The hygenist was thorough and caring. The place was rather busy that day, and staff seemed a bit harried. Had to wait longer than usual. Would recommend their practice.
D
3 years ago
As always, I received excellent care and advice provided with patience, compassion and humor.
Y
3 years ago
Very friendly staff and excellent care!
R
3 years ago
Awesome experience
The staff was a blast. They definitely have a fun but professional group there . Made me feel welcome and safe