Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Excellent explanation of procedures and cost
I have been going to Kennestone Periodontics for almost 19 years and this particular visit was to discuss a cosmetic procedure recommended by my dentist. Dr. Silverstein was professional and explained exactly what he could do and his office personnel went over costs. They are always friendly and professional and I highly recommend them.
N
4 months ago
I left the exam feeling satisfied. With a professional and caring staff, I continue to have healthy gums and teeth. The entire experience was positive!
S
5 months ago
Like always, professional service and qualified employee (s) performing above and beyond the call of duty. They really care about the patients.
I've been going to this office for several years and have always bragged on the professional service administered by the staff. In short, these guys are good and have the patient's best interest at heart. I would recommend this office to all whom have dental needs beyond a shadow of a doubt.
A
5 months ago
The best of the best.
S
5 months ago
Best Periodontist and staff
Kennestone Periodontics is extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable. They communicate clearly with their patients and listen when the patient has comments. I have had both a deep cleaning as well as surgery and the experience is always positive. I have recommended many to this practice and will continue to do so! Thanks, Dr. Silverstein and all your staff!
D
5 months ago
Super Service & treatment
Greatly appreciate that I received careing treatment both to my reason for being there, and the consideration given to make it painless and relaxed.
M
6 months ago
helpful, friendly staff
I found this office to be very supportive and helpful. The front office communications were clear and when I had a question they were always willing to take whatever time I needed to go over it again. The procedure was performed in an efficient, professional manner and the after effects were not as bad as I was expecting. Special commendation to staff members Trish and Brooke who were particularly supportive in answering my questions and making me at ease as much as possible. Thanks, Mark Mc
L
6 months ago
Excellent service...
I have been a patient at kennestone periodontics for years. I am very happy with the service and the staff..
G
6 months ago
Professional courteous service
The staff is very organized, efficient and courteous. I recommend this group.
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
First visit and consultation. Dr. Silverstein has a delightful and friendly personality. He put me at ease when describing the procedure. The staff did a thorough job explaning, preparing me and providing details on what to expect.