Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Always a positive experience with Dr. Silverstein and his staff!
T
9 months ago
Cleaning
Welcoming, friendly, detailed with service & relaxing/clean surrounding
D
10 months ago
Very prompt service, always keep appointments on time. staff very friendly and personable. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned there
N
10 months ago
Yes! I am very satisfied with my Hygienist, dr Silverstein and all other staff,s professionalism and answering my questions. Thanks!
C
10 months ago
The service was great. I was in and out in a very short time and I felt procedure was done properly.
L
10 months ago
I always get the best from Salena. She get down to business, and put her heart and soul into her work. I just love her. Dr. Silverstein and his team rocks.
M
11 months ago
Dr Silverstein, a highly-skilled surgeon, is as pleasant and upbeat as anyone I've ever known. I have complete confidence in his ability, along with his incomparable staff, to care for my perio needs.
J
11 months ago
Wonderful staff and easy appointment
The staff were very friendly and the office was especially clean. My appointment was quick and easy. The doctor was very helpful in assisting with my issue. The staff even took the time to recommend another specialist and set up my appointment.
D
11 months ago
I have been going here for years....great team. I would highly recommend them!
B
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had a chance to talk to Trish at Campbell Hill Kennestone Periodontics office. She explained my primary treatment plan with all details and with patience answered all my questions about insurance coverage also clarified all details about the dental procedure. It was highly professional consultation. Thank you.