Kennestone Periodontics of Marietta

Dentist

611 Campbell Hill Street Suite 102

Marietta, GA 30060-8936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Very professional always upbeat.
T
11 months ago
*****Very Professional*****
Great Staff!!! Dr. Silverstein is amazing with his knowledge and professionalism!!!!
D
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I have always been terrified of dentists and ever since my first visit, they treated me delicately and I always go back.
M
11 months ago
A provider you can trust.
I've been a client for probably 10 years now, and have had nothing but good experiences. Quality work and they don't do anything if it's not needed.
B
11 months ago
nice and chatty
prompt. last second 11am appt. and i was seen at 11:02am for cleaning. i requested not so much cavitron. and it was obliged. great cleaning. dentist came by to check. and he was nice and chatty as usual. recommended
B
12 months ago
Friendly, competent, painless treatment with excellent staff and doctor.
My whole cleaning and examination were less than an hour yet did not feel rushed. I was carefully cared for and had all my questions answered. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.
R
12 months ago
Quality Service
Staff is friendly and hygienist was very through. Dr. Silverstein is great!
D
12 months ago
Competent and friendly.
Punctual, friendly service.
B
12 months ago
The team at Kennestone Periodontics is great! they have taken care of me for several years and have been very professional and caring. I would recommend them for anyone who needs specialized gum care or any specialized dental care. With the great care of Dr. Silverstein; I will be keeping my natural teeth forever.
M
1 year ago
Always keep appointments on time, very professional and willing to work with clients. Great Staff.