Kenneth A. Crossland, DDS

Dentist

2000 4th Ave.

Canyon, TX 79015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Crossland is a great dentist with a very good staff. They treat everyone with respect, and work diligently to keep your teeth healthy.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent denistry
Excellent knowledgeable care. Can relax knowing you are getting the best gentle care that is needed.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Selena was so gentle and soft spoken. Dr Crossland helped get information about retired teachers.
N
3 months ago
Very courteous and professional and friendly. I have always had a good experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Crossland and his staff to others.
L
3 months ago
Good People
Always courteous,professional, gentle and a reasonable approach to what needs to be done or not done. I recommend Dr. Crossland to everyone.
A
3 months ago
Very good service. They were very attentive and knowledgeable!
I
6 months ago
Excellent service. Was very happy with my visit.
J
7 months ago
helps me keep the teeth I want :)
With the staff or "Doc", experience is always great. Never more than you need and results that are smile worthy.
E
9 months ago
Awesome dental experience
I have been a patient for several years and have had wonderful dental treatment in all this time. Dr. Crossland is very knowledgeable, has years of experience and always has the patient in mind. I trust him when he says I need a specific procedure. No question in my mind about his honesty. Keep up the great work, Dr. Crossland. His entire staff is wonderful.
N
9 months ago
I had recently moved to Amarillo and was needing to get established with a new dentist. Dr. Crawford was highly recommended so I made my first appointment . I was very pleased and impressed with him and his staff and how I was treated. I felt very comfortable visiting with them. I feel confident that Dr. Crawford will always be honest with me and will not do any treatment that is not necessary. I am so excited that I have found someone that will help me take care of my dental needs I will certainly highly recommend him to others. Thank you for a great visit!