Kenneth A. Crossland, DDS

Dentist

2000 4th Ave.

Canyon, TX 79015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
It was awesome as usual. I have been seeing Dr Crossland for years. He is very kind and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Great environment and friendly staff
Everything was great about this place. The doctors and hygienists were amazing
L
2 months ago
Compassionate
I was having a great deal of pain. Called Dr. Crossland’s office and spoke to Jan. Jan is one of the sweetest, kindest and most professional people I know. She told me they could see me right then! That in itself was amazing. Unfortunately I was diagnosed with an abscess but Dr. Crossland clearly and kindly explained my options. He answered every question I had. Prescribed antibiotics and something for the pain. I feel better already. Thank you Dr. Crossland and Jan.
S
4 months ago
Good dentist
Great people working here. Great dentist. Very professional and trustworthy. Highly recommend.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly, yet very professional and caring
L
5 months ago
Best dentist EVER! These are the sweetest people and make you feel so welcome.
A
7 months ago
My encounter with Dr. Crossland has been great. He is truly an understanding man in the field of Denistry. He explains what needs to be done, gives a very thorough examination and gives "painfree" deadening in area where he is going to be working. He is also very interested in my welfare, since I have cancer. My chemo that I have been taking, has caused many cavaties. He understands the situation very well, and goes out of his way to make me feel at ease. This is very much appreciated..........!!! I would gladly recommend him to any one who might be looking for a dentist. Thanks, Dr. Crossland for helping me.
T
7 months ago
Very friendly, very professional
Dr. Crossland saved me hundreds of dollars by putting a filling in a tooth that my previous Dentist wanted to put a crown on. He also confirmed there was nothing wrong with another tooth my previous Dentist wanted to put a crown on. Thank you Dr. Crossland for you honesty and professionalism. Dr. Crossland will do all mine and my wifes dental work as well as regular cleaning and maintenance. Tommy Russell
A
9 months ago
SECOND OPINION
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Dr. Crossland this afternoon for the first time. He is certainly a super dentist and a gentleman deluxe!! My local dentist said that I had 6 fillings since I had had my teeth cleaned and checked about 2 or 3 months ago. So, I wanted a second opinion. Was recommended to Dr. Crossland and got an appointment. He did check my teeth and took x-rays and then took the time to explain what he had found and explained the circumstances that I faced with his findings. Sure do wish he was in BORGER........ Will certainly recommend him highly to anyone who needs to seek the professional help from a super dentist. Thanks, Dr. Crossland. God Bless, A.D.K.
K
9 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for treating me right away. I had to have a tooth pulled and it was not a bad experience like I expected. There was plenty of deadening. You are so kind Dr. Crossland and everyone is so courteous. I would definitely recommend you and have told others about you.