Kenneth A. Crossland, DDS

Dentist

2000 4th Ave.

Canyon, TX 79015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
helps me keep the teeth I want :)
With the staff or "Doc", experience is always great. Never more than you need and results that are smile worthy.
E
2 months ago
Awesome dental experience
I have been a patient for several years and have had wonderful dental treatment in all this time. Dr. Crossland is very knowledgeable, has years of experience and always has the patient in mind. I trust him when he says I need a specific procedure. No question in my mind about his honesty. Keep up the great work, Dr. Crossland. His entire staff is wonderful.
N
2 months ago
I had recently moved to Amarillo and was needing to get established with a new dentist. Dr. Crawford was highly recommended so I made my first appointment . I was very pleased and impressed with him and his staff and how I was treated. I felt very comfortable visiting with them. I feel confident that Dr. Crawford will always be honest with me and will not do any treatment that is not necessary. I am so excited that I have found someone that will help me take care of my dental needs I will certainly highly recommend him to others. Thank you for a great visit!
S
3 months ago
It was awesome as usual. I have been seeing Dr Crossland for years. He is very kind and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Great environment and friendly staff
Everything was great about this place. The doctors and hygienists were amazing
L
5 months ago
Compassionate
I was having a great deal of pain. Called Dr. Crossland’s office and spoke to Jan. Jan is one of the sweetest, kindest and most professional people I know. She told me they could see me right then! That in itself was amazing. Unfortunately I was diagnosed with an abscess but Dr. Crossland clearly and kindly explained my options. He answered every question I had. Prescribed antibiotics and something for the pain. I feel better already. Thank you Dr. Crossland and Jan.
S
6 months ago
Good dentist
Great people working here. Great dentist. Very professional and trustworthy. Highly recommend.
D
7 months ago
Very friendly, yet very professional and caring
L
8 months ago
Best dentist EVER! These are the sweetest people and make you feel so welcome.
A
9 months ago
My encounter with Dr. Crossland has been great. He is truly an understanding man in the field of Denistry. He explains what needs to be done, gives a very thorough examination and gives "painfree" deadening in area where he is going to be working. He is also very interested in my welfare, since I have cancer. My chemo that I have been taking, has caused many cavaties. He understands the situation very well, and goes out of his way to make me feel at ease. This is very much appreciated..........!!! I would gladly recommend him to any one who might be looking for a dentist. Thanks, Dr. Crossland for helping me.