Kenneth A. Crossland, DDS

Dentist

2000 4th Ave.

Canyon, TX 79015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
My encounter with Dr. Crossland has been great. He is truly an understanding man in the field of Denistry. He explains what needs to be done, gives a very thorough examination and gives "painfree" deadening in area where he is going to be working. He is also very interested in my welfare, since I have cancer. My chemo that I have been taking, has caused many cavaties. He understands the situation very well, and goes out of his way to make me feel at ease. This is very much appreciated..........!!! I would gladly recommend him to any one who might be looking for a dentist. Thanks, Dr. Crossland for helping me.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, very professional
Dr. Crossland saved me hundreds of dollars by putting a filling in a tooth that my previous Dentist wanted to put a crown on. He also confirmed there was nothing wrong with another tooth my previous Dentist wanted to put a crown on. Thank you Dr. Crossland for you honesty and professionalism. Dr. Crossland will do all mine and my wifes dental work as well as regular cleaning and maintenance. Tommy Russell
A
3 months ago
SECOND OPINION
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Dr. Crossland this afternoon for the first time. He is certainly a super dentist and a gentleman deluxe!! My local dentist said that I had 6 fillings since I had had my teeth cleaned and checked about 2 or 3 months ago. So, I wanted a second opinion. Was recommended to Dr. Crossland and got an appointment. He did check my teeth and took x-rays and then took the time to explain what he had found and explained the circumstances that I faced with his findings. Sure do wish he was in BORGER........ Will certainly recommend him highly to anyone who needs to seek the professional help from a super dentist. Thanks, Dr. Crossland. God Bless, A.D.K.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for treating me right away. I had to have a tooth pulled and it was not a bad experience like I expected. There was plenty of deadening. You are so kind Dr. Crossland and everyone is so courteous. I would definitely recommend you and have told others about you.
A
4 months ago
Dr Crossland and his wonderful staff are kind and patience with me. Job well done, Dr. Crossland.
M
4 months ago
New to Town
My family and I just moved to town and are still getting settled. Dr. Crossland was recommended and his office was able to get us in as new patients in a timely manner to deal with some emergency dental work. All of his staff, as well as Dr. Crossland himself, have been very warm and welcoming and are taking very good care of us. Thanks so much!
V
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care, Friendly and Caring.
I have been receiving my dental care from Dr. Crossland for many years. It has been a privilege to trust that he will do what's best for my needs while being careful only to recommend what is necessary. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hygienists who clean my teeth are thorough and pleasant. Everyone is professional but with a personal touch. I will continue to go to Dr. Crossland and would recommend him to others.
M
5 months ago
Great and Friendly Service
I am a new patient of Dr. Crossland's. I saw him today. He is not only very knowledgeable but very kind. He took the time to show me the xrays of my teeth and explained what was needed to be done. One of the techs who took care of me was very courteous and kind as well. I had Lauren clean my teeth and she was thorough. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Crossland did not recommend 1 million and 1 things that would cost me an arm and a leg, but only to what was necessary for my teeth. The ladies at the front are courteous, friendly and professional. I recommended him to a close friend of mine who just made an appointment with their office.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Crossland always takes the best care of my teeth and dental health. He is genuine and will always do his best to meet my needs at a reasonable cost. His care for others goes way beyond his dental practice. I would feel comfortable to recommend his integrity throughout his dental practice. Thank you so much Kenneth Crossland for all you do for others. Mary Reinart
M
5 months ago
Above and Betond
These people helped me through a dental emergency while my dentist was out of town. They spent hours to make me feel and look better. Imagine what they do for their own patients!