Kenneth A Velick DDS, PC

Dentist

18224 Farmington Rd

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvelickdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Did not see Dr, Velick, but I did see his assoc. He was very informative about my dental problems. The tech Maria was very good.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Kelly did a great job. She and Karen are very professional and friendly. Dr. Velick was very professional and upbeat as usual.
R
4 weeks ago
So. My visit today with my new hygienist Kelly was very easy. She made me feel very at ease(as easy as you can at a dentist office). Dr. Velick even though had some bad news for me,didn’t scare the hell out of me. He has been my dentist for a lot of years. He’s pretty damn good. I would recommend him to anyone. Oh, by the way, his whole staff is top notch. That’s all for now. Got to go brush my teeth Love, Ron C Shawn
B
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Velicks office for a long time now, and they always deliver a positive experience. Keep up the great work!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly as is all his staff.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, prompt, professional.
Going to Dr. Velick's you are treated like a close friend. They always greet you cheerfully. My visit was prompt, and even though I was early I was taken early. My visit was quick and painless. I recommend Dr. Velick to everyone I know looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Always great to see Mrs. Rotter
Mrs. Rotter is always so kind to me every appointment. She always makes sure she isn't hurting me with dental tools. Very thorough job with the polish, and she told me my gums look great!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring. I appreciate the telephone call I received from Dr. Velick to find out if I was O.K. considering my terminal cancer. Except for feeling very tired, I was fine.
My experience is always good. I have no complaints. I hope my next appointment goes as well as yesterday even though it was long and tiring. Staff is always friendly and caring.
K
5 months ago
Dr Velick is very professional and so is his staff.
I like Dr. click ands staff.I have been going there for many years and very satisfied
J
6 months ago
they are the very best!
AS USUAL EVERYONE ARE PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND CARING!