Kenneth A Velick DDS

Dentist

1206 South Washington Avenue

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
My Routine Maintenance Visit.
I arrived early for my regular check up and was taken right in. Everything went smooth. The staff is always friendly and professional.
M
7 months ago
Great visit
As always it was a wonderful visit!
P
8 months ago
First Class results
I have had several procedures done by Dr. Velick. Each of them was a great experience and went quite smoothly. Dr. Velick is a skilled practitioner, from his numbing technique to his finished product. I’m happy I found him.
R
9 months ago
My Visit on 10/09/2017.
My visit was for a continued follow for my dental implant. Everything was prompt and went well. Very professional.
A
1 year ago
Cleaning Experience
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed and it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and concerned about my well-being. I left feeling happy and confident that I received the best dental care available.
R
1 year ago
My Regular Cleaning.
Everyone was friendly and professional. Everything was carefully explained and I was given the opportunity to ask questions. Prompt and courteous service as usual.
J
2 years ago
Great office!
I had an appointment at 8:30 in the morning, then I came back at 2:30. How many folks would go to a dentist twice in one day if it wasn't a great experience! I had a bridge replaced (Ok, not fun), and in three of so weeks I will have the permanent one "installed". Judie
N
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly and the service is caring and professional.
M
2 years ago
Great Experience
I love your staff they are amazing!
A
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Came in for cleaning Completed quickly, professionally and informative. Also everyone was very friendly and efficient.