Kenneth Alford, DMD

Dentist

233 Farmers Lane

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkenalford.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
A great dentist
I have been seeing Dr Alford for years, and as usual, today’s visit left me feeling well taken care of throughout. And, it was a tricky procedure. I don’t know anyone with higher standards or more competent at managing a patient’s pain or discomfort.
J
2 months ago
5 Star dental team !
I never thought that I would say those words “five star dental team”. Like most people I don’t like the dentist and insurance coverage is nonexistent so I hesitated when I chipped my tooth to see the dentist but was pleasantly surprised when I went to schedule an appointment they saw me immediately and the assistant and her team ground down my chipped tooth to matching perfection. All smiles thank you to the doctors office!
J
7 months ago
Most wonderful hygienist!
Adriana was so wonderful! You have never had such a calming, gentle and sensitive dental cleaning....and she’s so cute! Dr. Alford is so professional and assuring. The front desk could use a little more pleasantness and softer welcome.
R
10 months ago
I am always impressed by the on - time appointments and friendly professional services
C
10 months ago
This is a great dentist
They are almost always right on time, the hygienists are are friendly, gentle & knowledgeable, & the office's location is very convenient. I've been a patient for decades & my teeth & gums are doing great!
M
11 months ago
My New Dentist
My previous, much beloved dentist retired recently. A colleague recommended Dr. Alford. She and her extended family have been patients of his for a very long time, and I understand why. The office is filled with very friendly staff, and lots of state of the art dental technology, and even after just one visit with Dr. Alford, I knew I was in good hands!
L
11 months ago
Excellent what more can I say
J
1 year ago
Always warm, friendly, and professional. Gets the job done.
D
1 year ago
Greatest dentist in northern CA!!
30 years ago Dr Alford had to repair a bad job by another dentist. He did so perfectly and inexpensive as well! Since then my mouth which is a major problem for me has been in his exquisite care! He’s the best
B
1 year ago
Andy is great hygienist and the 3 young ladies who took care of my implanting (?) My new bridge is just perfect.