Kenneth Alford, DMD


233 Farmers Lane

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Always warm, friendly, and professional. Gets the job done.
3 weeks ago
Greatest dentist in northern CA!!
30 years ago Dr Alford had to repair a bad job by another dentist. He did so perfectly and inexpensive as well! Since then my mouth which is a major problem for me has been in his exquisite care! He’s the best
4 weeks ago
Andy is great hygienist and the 3 young ladies who took care of my implanting (?) My new bridge is just perfect.
1 month ago
Love this office and everybody in it they do an amazing job.
1 month ago
My teeth deserve the best
Dr Kenneth Alford has been my dentist and orthodontist for over 20 years. He does impeccable work and on more than one occasion he has gone way out of his way to help me. He is assisted by a warm, friendly and remarkably competent staff.
1 month ago
Quality dental care
Dr Alford always is professional and yet always very nice. Does quality dental work.
1 month ago
Gentle dentist
Best dentist I have ever been to; gentle, and does great work. Dr. Alford is the only dentist I have ever been to who can give novocaine without it hurting. He takes time and care to be sure the patient is comfortable. The office staff is always friendly and efficient. Love my hygienist, Andy, and so does my daughter. The first time she met him, after switching from a pediatric office, she said, "He's SO nice!" The office itself is clean, with comfortable chairs in the waiting room (not that I've ever needed to wait more than 5 minutes) and it's easy to get to as well as accessible.
2 months ago
Great staff.
2 months ago
Highly experienced
This office was recommended by a friend after my dentist retired. Every person I’ve recommended to Dr. Alford has been very happy with their painless work and professional knowledge. The staff is a wonderfully supportive team too. I think you too will come to expect perfection from this office.
2 months ago
Great quality service, everyone is so nice and helpful, always greeted with a smile
I did not see Dr. Alford today, but I have in the past. He is so intelligent and on top of your oral hygiene, and does a fantastic job!!! I see Adriana, the dental hygienist, and she is awesome!!! She is so gentle, but makes your teeth feel so clean. Always greets me with her beautiful smile. You can tell she loves her job and loves her patients. She is AWESOME!! Don't go anywhere Adriana, my family loves you!!