Kenneth Alford, DMD

Dentist

233 Farmers Lane

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

drkenalford.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
This is a great dentist
They are almost always right on time, the hygienists are are friendly, gentle & knowledgeable, & the office's location is very convenient. I've been a patient for decades & my teeth & gums are doing great!
M
3 weeks ago
My New Dentist
My previous, much beloved dentist retired recently. A colleague recommended Dr. Alford. She and her extended family have been patients of his for a very long time, and I understand why. The office is filled with very friendly staff, and lots of state of the art dental technology, and even after just one visit with Dr. Alford, I knew I was in good hands!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent what more can I say
J
3 months ago
Always warm, friendly, and professional. Gets the job done.
D
3 months ago
Greatest dentist in northern CA!!
30 years ago Dr Alford had to repair a bad job by another dentist. He did so perfectly and inexpensive as well! Since then my mouth which is a major problem for me has been in his exquisite care! He’s the best
B
3 months ago
Andy is great hygienist and the 3 young ladies who took care of my implanting (?) My new bridge is just perfect.
L
3 months ago
Awesome
Love this office and everybody in it they do an amazing job.
N
3 months ago
My teeth deserve the best
Dr Kenneth Alford has been my dentist and orthodontist for over 20 years. He does impeccable work and on more than one occasion he has gone way out of his way to help me. He is assisted by a warm, friendly and remarkably competent staff.
R
3 months ago
Quality dental care
Dr Alford always is professional and yet always very nice. Does quality dental work.
E
4 months ago
Gentle dentist
Best dentist I have ever been to; gentle, and does great work. Dr. Alford is the only dentist I have ever been to who can give novocaine without it hurting. He takes time and care to be sure the patient is comfortable. The office staff is always friendly and efficient. Love my hygienist, Andy, and so does my daughter. The first time she met him, after switching from a pediatric office, she said, "He's SO nice!" The office itself is clean, with comfortable chairs in the waiting room (not that I've ever needed to wait more than 5 minutes) and it's easy to get to as well as accessible.