Kenneth B. Louie, DDS

Dentist

3845 Beacon Ave.

Suite C

Fremont, CA 94538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry
I have been seeing dr Louie for a long time. He is superb at his job. Above all I value his integrity!
M
5 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Louie for over 15 years I would highly recommend him. The staff are all amazing, they are all very nice and try to work with you in all regards.
D
8 months ago
My visit was very professional and the Staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr Louie is Excellent and I would definitely refer people to his office.
C
10 months ago
Best quality and great service
Been taking my daughters to Dr Louie for 4 years and now added myself and my Four year old. He is excellent with service and very professional at what he does ! He is efficient and great when it comes to pt confront. I recommend him for any dental needs for the whole family
D
10 months ago
I have had a good experience with the dental work that has been done on my teeth and also I am happy with the office staff
A
1 year ago
This is my 50th year seeing Doctor Louie
Would not go anywhere else. Fair prices and great service.
K
1 year ago
Excellent dental work! been going to dr louie for twenty years now . THE BEST!!!
A
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Ken for over 20 years . The service is always excellent. Like today I felt so tired after work and needed to have some x rays after my cleaning. I did not feel like moving from my chair so they accommodated me to have the x rays in the same room :).
M
1 year ago
Great staffs, Dr has great skills
D
1 year ago
My true family dentist
I have been here for 21 years. My upper front four crowns are still strong. His work of art helped me chew through my high school and college years. Now, after two job changes and marriage, after I moved to another city, I still come back , with my wife and baby daughter, against traffic because this is the place I can gain my smile from the doctor I trust, from staff assistants that treat me like a family member. Thank you all do very much.