Kenneth B. Louie, DDS

Dentist

3845 Beacon Ave.

Suite C

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
A good place to go for your dental needs
I've been a patient here for years. The staff are a great bunch. They will work with you as far scheduled check ups and cleaning. They are great at reminding you when you're appointment is coming up. They are very accommodating when you need to reschedule. The actual work is also great. No one really looks forward to going to a dentist. That's not the case here. I've never had any issues with the services they provide. Keep up the good work!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental office, great staff!
The staff here are so friendly and accommodating. Customer service is huge to me, and everyone here is amazing!
N
2 weeks ago
Happy Smiles!
Your office is amazing!
B
3 weeks ago
Great same-day service for crowns
They offer same-day service for crowns. I just had my old crown replaced. After they removed the old damaged one (placed by another dentist), I waited a few hours and was back at the office for the new crown. How convenient was that!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly...
I've been a patient for many years. I wouldn't remain a patient if I didn't have absolute confidence in Dr. Louie's (both) ability and staff's expertise in the services they provide. I feel confident with any/all the hygienist's that take care of me. Very personable, knowledgeable and ready to answer your questions, or if possible, provide for your needs. Many times Dr. "Ken" Louie will see you at the end of your appointment. He'll review your digital chart and X-rays along with the notes from staff members. Near the end of the consultation he always jokes with me and often I'll provide a "sages" advice regarding our children-from when they were 11 to the present. So there you have it. The picture, both up close in detail and from a "stand back" and encompassing view. His office leaves a positive and lasting impression.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality dentistry
Best Dentist I ever had!
E
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Dr Louie and staff always treat me like I am part of the family
S
2 months ago
Dr louie and staff are wondrful. I would recommend them to everyone. Ive never had a bad experience.i dont like gettng my teeth cleaned but the staff are very gentle to your needs.i will continue to go there as long as they are there.
D
2 months ago
5 stars -
Great Dentist and very exceptional staff - kind and very professional!!! Six stars all around!
M
2 months ago
Five Star Outstanding Quality, Service and Professionalism
Dr. Ken Louie does exceptional work and gives the best shots...seriously, I hate needles in the past I would get all my dental work performed without novacain because I didn't like the sensation of the shots given to me by other dentists. Dr. Ken is gentle and has such a kind and carrying demeanor. He replaced all my upper teeth with veeners they look beautiful and the experience was so easy and painless. Truly the very best dentist I've ever seen. I highly recommend Dr. Ken Louie and the staff, I've never been happier!