Kenneth B. Louie, DDS

Dentist

3845 Beacon Ave.

Suite C

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My visit was very professional and the Staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr Louie is Excellent and I would definitely refer people to his office.
C
4 months ago
Best quality and great service
Been taking my daughters to Dr Louie for 4 years and now added myself and my Four year old. He is excellent with service and very professional at what he does ! He is efficient and great when it comes to pt confront. I recommend him for any dental needs for the whole family
D
4 months ago
I have had a good experience with the dental work that has been done on my teeth and also I am happy with the office staff
A
7 months ago
This is my 50th year seeing Doctor Louie
Would not go anywhere else. Fair prices and great service.
K
8 months ago
Excellent dental work! been going to dr louie for twenty years now . THE BEST!!!
A
9 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Ken for over 20 years . The service is always excellent. Like today I felt so tired after work and needed to have some x rays after my cleaning. I did not feel like moving from my chair so they accommodated me to have the x rays in the same room :).
M
9 months ago
Great staffs, Dr has great skills
D
9 months ago
My true family dentist
I have been here for 21 years. My upper front four crowns are still strong. His work of art helped me chew through my high school and college years. Now, after two job changes and marriage, after I moved to another city, I still come back , with my wife and baby daughter, against traffic because this is the place I can gain my smile from the doctor I trust, from staff assistants that treat me like a family member. Thank you all do very much.
N
10 months ago
A good place to go for your dental needs
I've been a patient here for years. The staff are a great bunch. They will work with you as far scheduled check ups and cleaning. They are great at reminding you when you're appointment is coming up. They are very accommodating when you need to reschedule. The actual work is also great. No one really looks forward to going to a dentist. That's not the case here. I've never had any issues with the services they provide. Keep up the good work!
K
10 months ago
Amazing dental office, great staff!
The staff here are so friendly and accommodating. Customer service is huge to me, and everyone here is amazing!