Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS

Dentist

1125 W Kagy Blvd Ste 200

Bozeman, MT 59715-5881

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for several years and always received great dental care, whether for cleaning, fillings, crowns, etc. Excellent work and a very professional staff!
K
4 weeks ago
I had a crown that came off. They got me in quickly and did a fine job of cementing it back on, making sure it fit, and scraping off the extra cement. Thanks!
R
2 months ago
i recently had a crown replaced and everyone was very professional,friendly,and the results were great. I even got to pay them for their services using a personal I O U voucher.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone there is very friendly. They are extremely knowledgeable and always take the time to explain what they are doing and why.
S
2 months ago
I got my teeth cleaned very Pleasant experience
C
2 months ago
great job extracting my tooth. no pain at all!
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience.
Walked in for cleaning with a set of teeth that were long overdue and with health conditions that made it more difficult than usual to perform any dental work. Personnel bent over backwards to accommodate my problems. Could not be more pleased with their effort.
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Best dentist I have ever had. Always excellent work and takes the time to explain what he is doing.
J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Nybo and Dr. VanKirk's office for over 25 years. In fact, I now drive 275 miles one way for my regular cleaning and exam appointments rather than looking for a local dentist. They have always been very considerate of my needs and up front with my care.
W
3 months ago
Excellent for kids and adults
We love this dentist!