Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS

Dentist

1125 W Kagy Blvd Ste 200

Bozeman, MT 59715-5881

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Everything was excellent. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
GREAT STAFF
Ericka is the best. Everyone in the office is professional and attentive.
R
1 month ago
Always fantastic!
Excellent advice about dental care.
J
2 months ago
Could not be more pleased!
B
3 months ago
I was there for several hours for a root canal and prep for a crown. Dr. Van Kirk and his assistant were very kind and attentive throughout the procedures. Other staff were also thoughtful and caring. The procedures were long and involved they made sure I was in as little pain as possible.
C
4 months ago
July 5th 2018 visit to the Ken Van Kirk office -
The whole Dental office experience was very pleasant, comfortable and professional. The welcome upon arriving, the amazing and professional care during the x-rays, cleaning (Ann was thoughtful, caring and attentive) and check up by Dr. van Kirk together with the departure arrangements and making my next appointment all went smoothly and easily. Would strongly recommend this office to anyone needing regular or special dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Quality, friendly service!
I always have a great experience when I go to the Art of Dentistry. Super friendly staff all around! Also high quality dental work.
M
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning every six months
Anne is the best Hygienist I have ever had. She is very detailed, personable, and a joy to be with. Thank you Dr. Van Kirk also a great dentist.
R
4 months ago
Adult prophylaxis
Ericka, a true caring professional, gave great suggestions and treated me with compassion, respect, and excellent service. At 73 I’ve seen many a dental hygienist. Ericka might be in the top 1%!
D
4 months ago
Erica was xlent, Dr. Van Kirk was professional and informative