Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS

Dentist

1125 W Kagy Blvd Ste 200

Bozeman, MT 59715-5881

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist Ericka
Best I've had in your office. A pleasant experience. Thank you.
R
4 months ago
Every thing was excellent....as it always is!
Response from Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS
thank you
P
5 months ago
Both Dr. Van Krik and Mary ann did a very professional and friendly job.
I will miss Mary Ann as she is the best Hygienist I have every had. I wish her the best of luck in her retirement. I didn't have Dr. Van Kirk today but I was with Lyle when he had his appointment. Dr. Van Kirk is very good at explaining the options for replacing or not replacing the tooth that was pulled. Now Lyle has to decide on what he wants to do. I appreciate Dr. Van Kirk's time spent with us today. I would recommend Dr. Van Kirk.
Response from Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS
Thank You Dr. Van Kirk & staff
L
5 months ago
I don't want to go anywhere else
I have pretty bad anxiety and they always make me feel safe. Helpful, informative, kind. I don't want to go anywhere else.
Response from Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS
Lana, Thank you Dr Van Kirk and staff
J
5 months ago
All I wanted was my teeth cleaned! not a additional exam and xrays to the amount of 243.00 for a cleaning! Ericka was excellent on the cleaning, just didn't need the additional 143.00
A
5 months ago
Top quality dental care
I needed to be seen sooner rather than later this week, and Jeannie at the front desk got me in. I received excellent care from Dr. Van Kirk for a somewhat unusual condition involving the bony structure of my inner jaw. He is a skilled practitioner and has a very nice chairside manner. My children have also received expert collaborative care from Dr. Nybo - and their orthodontist. One daughter had to have two dental implants due to missing teeth. She has a beautiful smile now and the other one is on track to, as well. Lastly, I've had my teeth cleaned by several hygienists there and every single one of them has been gentle, thorough, and informative. My father was a dentist, so I have high expectations of what my dental provider(s) should deliver. Drs. Nybo and VanKirk are both exceptional. I have already recommended them to others and will continue to.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding, professional and warm and friendly service
Mary Ann is the best hygienist that I have ever met or experienced, and that is 50 plus year of experience with hygienists. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional gentle and caring; the appointment flies by! The office is bright, cheery, has Kurig coffee and bottled water for their clients and always provides a welcome smile and greeting by Jeanie or Nancy.
P
5 months ago
Review of Dental experience
Went for my cleaning on Wednesday, March 8, 2017. Was greeted politely by Nancy when I arrived. Erica was my hygienist and she did an excellent job. Did a great job on taking my x-rays. Her cleaning was thorough yet gentle. Dr Van Kirk did a good job explaining some procedures that needed to be done in the future. Was checked out by Jeannie who was most pleasant and efficient. The office is impeccably clean and the background music was very relaxing. All in all a very good experience. I would recommend this office to anyone.
W
6 months ago
billing
Staff will provide an estimate on charges prior to service that I find helpful in budgeting for dental care. I also recommend paying with a check on the date of service as there is a 5% discount, a savings that is welcomed for those without dental insurance.
Response from Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS
Thank you
M
7 months ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning. Anne cleaned my teeth wonderfully she is incredible. One of the best hygienists I have ever had.
Response from Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS
Thank you, Dr VanKirk and staff