Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo DDS

Dentist

1125 W Kagy Blvd Ste 200

Bozeman, MT 59715-5881

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
The appointment went well as always. Dr. Van Kirk has the best hygenist in town.
G
4 weeks ago
Good service
Thanks Dr Van Kirk for your good and professional work. And good staff throughout.
G
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
Thanks Ann for thorough cleaning and educational tips about teeth health. Thanks Dr Van Kirk for good exam and suggested filling to preserve gold crown. I have confidence in this staff.
J
1 month ago
They are very professional and very kind
Kenneth van Kirk was very clear on what needed to be done and was very professional and the assistant was kind and professional as well. They also listened to my opinions. They were willing to work within a budget as well as work around my busy schedule. 5 stars if I could give 6 I would.
R
3 months ago
Consistently great service and professionalism
Thanks to Kenneth C Van Kirk and his team, I no longer dread my six-month check ups at the dentist. I enjoy the interaction with all the staff, and am confident my dental hygiene is being maintained. I often learn something useful during my visit to help me in my effort to keep my teeth and avoid dentures and other conditions often associated with getting older.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Care!
I dread going to the dentist - absolutely dread it. However, when at Kenneth C Van Kirk & Norman T Nybo's office I am made to feel very comfortable. These folks are very professional and explain why doing specific things will impact my health (vs. just saying to do them).
B
3 months ago
Service that's so appreciated
Thanks for same consistently great care and great service that I've consistently received for the past 7 years. A+/ 5-star all around.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and affordable rates!
R
5 months ago
the art of dentistry retains its heavyweight title
erika is the best. suggest a 100% performance raise.
M
6 months ago
The whole staff was amazing!!!!!! The work is second to none.
Yet another great experience from beginning to end. Thank you!!!!