Kenneth Clore, DDS

Dentist

9801 Georgia Ave.

Ste. 225

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today By Appointment

kennethcloredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Clore solved a dental problem for me several years ago because of his careful evaluation and expertise. I continue to be a patient.
P
3 months ago
Good Dentist and good guy.
Dr. Clore is an experienced dentist who practices with considerable care for the patient. He is very good with pain control. He takes pride in his work and sets a high standard. I have had 6 or more fillings with him and worked with him through two implants. He did not do that surgery but did put on the new teeth. His surgerical reference was excellent. He takes the time to get the basics right (getting the bite surfaces to match perfectly for example) and to make the finished product smooth, attractive and functional. He does my regular cleanings himself. For me, with receding gums, this can be a bit painful. I just have a number of sensitive areas that require cleaning and some pain is unavoidable. He is of course sensitive to any pain reaction from the patient and works caredully around my many sensitive areas to get a good result. Dr. Clore was recommended to me by my orthodontist. He is basically the thrid dentist of my adult life. Been gong to him for roughly 4 years. My first dentist retired. the second had a bunch of machines and was billling to help pay them off. Dr. Clore has reasonable prices and his standard of care is high.
M
5 months ago
Perfectionist
Dr. Clore does not settle for mediocre solutions. He strives for, and achieves perfection in results. Best dentist I've ever seen.
P
9 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr Clore has been my dentist for over seven years. He is very personable, and professional at the same time. He has done several fillings, a crown and cleanings. I have never had any problems with any of the work he has performed. His level of care exceeds the care I have received from any other dentist I have been to in the area. The staff at his practice is always very courteous and friendly. I unreservedly recommend him.
M
10 months ago
Great service, on time
Pleasant visit for six month check-up, except you want me to come back for a filling. Support staff was pleasant, as always.
K
10 months ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Clore really cares about his patients and he does what is best for them!
G
1 year ago
Good experiences and customer /patient service.
C
2 years ago
The service was routine "6-month" checkup. Dr. Clore rendered his normal thorough work with his normal concerns about Terp football and basketball thrown in free of charge. He is thorough in his assessment and offers tips to better dental care.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding Dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Clore for more than 25 years and he has provided extraordinary care. His work is meticulous: his crowns and bridges are undetectable from natural teeth. In addition to his professional expertise, it is a pleasure to be the patient of such a caring and dedicated person. You know that he has your best interests at heart!
B
2 years ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.