Kenneth Clore, DDS

Dentist

9801 Georgia Ave.

Ste. 225

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethcloredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Good experiences and customer /patient service.
C
8 months ago
The service was routine "6-month" checkup. Dr. Clore rendered his normal thorough work with his normal concerns about Terp football and basketball thrown in free of charge. He is thorough in his assessment and offers tips to better dental care.
R
8 months ago
Outstanding Dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Clore for more than 25 years and he has provided extraordinary care. His work is meticulous: his crowns and bridges are undetectable from natural teeth. In addition to his professional expertise, it is a pleasure to be the patient of such a caring and dedicated person. You know that he has your best interests at heart!
B
10 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
B
10 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
B
10 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
B
10 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
R
10 months ago
Great ongoing patient care
Dr. Clore has been our family dentist for over 30 years. The quality of his work is always great. He and his staff have taken care of all of our family dental needs in a friendly, accommodating, and efficient manner. You won't find a better dentist.
C
10 months ago
Great dentist
Ken is a perfectionist so when you have a cap or bridge it is done to the highest standards. The cap has the cirrect bite and feels like the real tooth. He is a great guy and highly recommend him.
J
12 months ago
The service is outstanding
Ken is the best dentist I ever have had. He is punctual and provides great advise and service despite my complicated schedule. He and his excellent staff are a complete package.