Kenneth Clore, DDS

Dentist

9801 Georgia Ave.

Ste. 225

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethcloredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. Clore for the past 35 years. He is always ontime and does an exceptional job. His staff is friendly and courteous! If I ever leave the area I will always come back to him to be my dentist.
R
2 months ago
Great ongoing patient care
Dr. Clore has been our family dentist for over 30 years. The quality of his work is always great. He and his staff have taken care of all of our family dental needs in a friendly, accommodating, and efficient manner. You won't find a better dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
Ken is a perfectionist so when you have a cap or bridge it is done to the highest standards. The cap has the cirrect bite and feels like the real tooth. He is a great guy and highly recommend him.
J
4 months ago
The service is outstanding
Ken is the best dentist I ever have had. He is punctual and provides great advise and service despite my complicated schedule. He and his excellent staff are a complete package.
C
4 months ago
Superior Dentist
Excellent service; knowledgeable and takes the time to identify the problems and the correct solution. Best dentist by far. When can your dentist be your good friend? Great conversation (with your mouth full!!) Ken has been our dentist for 15 years. We interviewed dentists when our former one retired. We told Ken that he can't retire until we are finish!!! PS Please send NO Text messages!!! only email
P
4 months ago
Dr Clore is great!
I've been with Dr Clore for probably over 25 years and I still have a bridge that he did for me. He has done cleanings (no biggy), fillings, crowns, and bridges and mouth guard. His fillings have always lasted years and years (15+ for me). He is sincere and wants your visit to be pleasant, no one likes going to the dentist. His work is fabulous, he has saved a tooth (with a crown) that would likely have been pulled. The one time I wasn't sure what was going on and got a 2nd opinion, he did not take offense. He said he wanted what was best for me and if someone else could help me out, then he wanted to make sure he did everything to help. Naturally, the next guy wants to take his own pictures and make his own evaluation (which is fine), but in the end I found I already had the best dentist. Also I asked the 2nd doctor was there anything wrong that he sees, and he said no. The other people in the office have always been very pleasant. I'm glad to be with him.
C
5 months ago
Great Bridges!
I have been with Dr. Clore for decades. He put a bridge in for me 30 years ago and it is still there.