Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry


2900 Lincoln Ave.

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Highly recommend for anyone.
Everyone is always very friendly, professional, & truly care about you as a patient. I had a very tramatic experience with a dentist years ago. I let my teeth go to avoid going to a dentist. Then I found Dr. K. Dilger! He is very caring, knowledgeable, up to date, & reasonable. He takes time to explain to me exactly what is happening. I no longer fear my dentist. My teeth are healthier than they have ever been!! Thank you, Dr. Dilger & your staff.
1 month ago
Had a great visit, no waiting, no pain , very friendly and considerate staff. New office very comfortable, great Dentist! Thanks!
1 month ago
The hygienist is awesome and all the staff very nice and professional too!! Dr. Dilger is very good also! I give them a 5 and highly recommend them all!
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Kathy!!
1 month ago
This is a great place for dental work! Everyone is so friendly and comforting (a great feature for those who don't relish the dentist chair!). Nice new office, too.
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks for your confidence in us Susan!!
1 month ago
Excellent Services in New Location
The new location is really nice, having been designed for dental services. Ample, close parking. Excellent hygenist. Very professional operation.
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks for the thumbs up !!
2 months ago
Excellent experience
The hygienist was fantastic and engaging. Dr. Dilger does a wonderful job.
2 months ago
Very professional
I had my teeth cleaned today and after about four years without cleaning it was pretty painless and they feel great. See you in six months.
2 months ago
High quality service
Hygienist provided gentle cleaning. Dentist very pleasant and professional.
2 months ago
Great service
Very happy with the quality of service I get.
3 months ago
Professional service
Professional staff. Very friendly. Beautiful office.