Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry

Dentist

2900 Lincoln Ave.

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdilger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Very nice office
Dr. Dilger was nice, friendly, and professional
T
3 days ago
Great Service
Had my cleaning today. They asked if I had any issues or concerns, then discussed how to treat and gave me useful tips. A very pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
Jenny the receptionist was very friendly and pleasant. The waiting room was a good size and clean. My dental hygienist, Alyshia was very professional and personable during my cleaning. I would recommend this office and this dentist to any of my friends.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist, best hygienist!
Bring the whole family!! This crew is great with itty bitties, grown ups, and even my brother with special needs. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend for anyone.
Everyone is always very friendly, professional, & truly care about you as a patient. I had a very tramatic experience with a dentist years ago. I let my teeth go to avoid going to a dentist. Then I found Dr. K. Dilger! He is very caring, knowledgeable, up to date, & reasonable. He takes time to explain to me exactly what is happening. I no longer fear my dentist. My teeth are healthier than they have ever been!! Thank you, Dr. Dilger & your staff.
N
3 months ago
Had a great visit, no waiting, no pain , very friendly and considerate staff. New office very comfortable, great Dentist! Thanks!
K
3 months ago
The hygienist is awesome and all the staff very nice and professional too!! Dr. Dilger is very good also! I give them a 5 and highly recommend them all!
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Kathy!!
S
3 months ago
This is a great place for dental work! Everyone is so friendly and comforting (a great feature for those who don't relish the dentist chair!). Nice new office, too.
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks for your confidence in us Susan!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Services in New Location
The new location is really nice, having been designed for dental services. Ample, close parking. Excellent hygenist. Very professional operation.
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks for the thumbs up !!
T
4 months ago
Excellent experience
The hygienist was fantastic and engaging. Dr. Dilger does a wonderful job.