Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry

Dentist

2900 Lincoln Ave.

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdilger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly group. Always welling to take the time to talk with you and explain what to do to help in way they can! My teeth are in much better shape because of them! After a cleaning I always feel like my teeth and mouth are so much better and feel so clean! Always a pleasant experience coming to see them! Dr. Dilger is very kind, pleasant and thoughtful. A very gentle dentist who will talk with you and ask you if there is anything else you need or they can do for you.
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks Wilma!! We feel blessed to have you as our patient!!
D
1 month ago
Just had my teeth cleaned, I love the water tool they use!!!! Alysha is great 😁 The entire staff is wonderful and very professional!!!! Highly recommend Dr.Dilger and his staff!
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thank You for your kind words. We love having you as our patient!!
K
1 month ago
Great dentist office!
Dr Dilger’s office is fantastic. Their staff takes great care of our whole family, especially our young son. They are friendly and very thorough. All of our concerns are addressed and we never have a problem being seen when we need to be. Highly recommended!!!
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thanks Kelly!! We love your family!!
K
2 months ago
Great care and gentleness
Just had a crown put in on Tuesday! It only took a few minutes to remove the temporary one and “install” the real one......no pain or problems of any kind!! Dr Dilger is always considerate and professional and all of his staff are great ! I’m about to refer a friend to him who is ready to make a change!!
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thank You Kathy!!
C
4 months ago
Good visit
I had a cleaning appt. We discussed a prescription for my perio and decided against it. dr, Dilger asked for my input,which I appreciated. the hygienist was 15minutes late. it would be a good idea for someone to say when you are running late. the hygienist is vert professional and pleasant.
N
5 months ago
Staff is always professional and courteous. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Gentle dentist. Great work, just don’t come with painful trauma injuries. Nurse was aloof and acted as if I was script hunting.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Appointment time no waiting. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Keeps the patient well informed on the procedures. Office very pleasant, clean. Great experience.
A
6 months ago
Best dental experience
Had a great experience and love how gentle the hygienist and dentist are!!!
J
7 months ago
Very nice office
Dr. Dilger was nice, friendly, and professional