Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry

Dentist

2900 Lincoln Ave.

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdilger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
my teeth are a disaster; but, as usual, got an honest opinion thanks to all !!
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr Dilger is very caring and professional! Couldn’t ask for better 😊
K
3 weeks ago
AMAZING!!!
I love this office!! They are great with my young children and are just good, genuine people. I always receive great care and the dental hygienists are so gentle. If you are looking for a new office, give Dr Dilger a try!
T
1 month ago
Extremely high quality and professional service
Called office late afternoon yesterday with a must see dental issue and only a small available time to have it fixed. The friendly and personal staff worked me in over my lunch and problem solved and treated in 20 minutes. Dr. Dilger was his kind, professional self and he and the assistant efficiently took care of my issue. It is a great office of caring professionals!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
I am terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Dilger & his staff alway makes me feel so comfortable. He patiently explains everything & is very gentle. I highly recommend him.
E
2 months ago
Quality service
Office staff very customer friendly with clear explanations and directions.
J
2 months ago
Would recommend Dr Dilger and his staff
Just had my 6 month cleaning. Dr Dilger and his staff are very friendly and do a great job. My hygienist, Alyshia, did an excellent job as usual.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing dentist. Very easy to talk to and very detailed in explaining things. One of the nicest people I have ever met. Office staff is very kind.
Response from Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry
Thank you Julie for your kind words. We love meeting new patients!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and compassionate!
I get very nervous just getting my teeth cleaned let alone anything else! I have dental coverage that Dr Dilger doesn’t take so I continue to just pay out of pocket even though it gets costly. That should say it all of how awesome he and his staff are!
J
3 months ago
Quick, professional, reasonable fees, new technology
I love this office! The atmosphere is bright and cheery. All the staff you will encounter treat you like they are happy to see you, call you by name, and you are never made to feel like a burden to them. They use new technology, which makes me feel like I am getting superior care. They suggest new methods and techniques for cleaning but are never pushy. Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. Even billing is prompt, correct, and friendly. I wish I could be so lucky to find a primary care physician with such an awesome practice. Thanks for all you do!