Kenneth Dilger Family Dentistry

Dentist

2900 Lincoln Ave.

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdilger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Good visit
I had a cleaning appt. We discussed a prescription for my perio and decided against it. dr, Dilger asked for my input,which I appreciated. the hygienist was 15minutes late. it would be a good idea for someone to say when you are running late. the hygienist is vert professional and pleasant.
N
3 months ago
Staff is always professional and courteous. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Gentle dentist. Great work, just don’t come with painful trauma injuries. Nurse was aloof and acted as if I was script hunting.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Appointment time no waiting. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Keeps the patient well informed on the procedures. Office very pleasant, clean. Great experience.
A
4 months ago
Best dental experience
Had a great experience and love how gentle the hygienist and dentist are!!!
J
4 months ago
Very nice office
Dr. Dilger was nice, friendly, and professional
T
4 months ago
Great Service
Had my cleaning today. They asked if I had any issues or concerns, then discussed how to treat and gave me useful tips. A very pleasant experience.
D
6 months ago
Great atmosphere
Jenny the receptionist was very friendly and pleasant. The waiting room was a good size and clean. My dental hygienist, Alyshia was very professional and personable during my cleaning. I would recommend this office and this dentist to any of my friends.
J
6 months ago
Great dentist, best hygienist!
Bring the whole family!! This crew is great with itty bitties, grown ups, and even my brother with special needs. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
D
6 months ago
Highly recommend for anyone.
Everyone is always very friendly, professional, & truly care about you as a patient. I had a very tramatic experience with a dentist years ago. I let my teeth go to avoid going to a dentist. Then I found Dr. K. Dilger! He is very caring, knowledgeable, up to date, & reasonable. He takes time to explain to me exactly what is happening. I no longer fear my dentist. My teeth are healthier than they have ever been!! Thank you, Dr. Dilger & your staff.