Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Always Quality Service
Dr. Moore's team has kept our family's dental health top notch for many years! Thank you for always being professional and doing great work!
P
6 days ago
very professional. Explains things thoroughly. Friendly and personable.
K
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Moore has been my dentist for over 10 years and the care and attention that he and Carmen and the whole office staff provide to their patients is excellent!! They have my highest regard and my continued recommendation.
J
4 weeks ago
Restored my faith in Dentists
When I first went to Dr. Moore's Office I had been scared to death of dentists from previous bad experiences. Dr Moore, my hygienist Rachel and their staff have a wonderful loving and caring environment. They explain everything really well and help you plan for your best health, and I now actually enjoy visiting the dentist. The cleaning i had recently was amazing, thank you Rachel. Also this past week I had to get a large filling. There was no pain during the procedure or after None!, I almost fell asleep with Dr Moore working. If you are scared of dentists or just want the best dentist in the world, I would strongly recommend Dr Moore.
K
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY SERVICE - 5 STAR ALL THE WAY
My wife and I have now been patients of Dr. Kenneth Moore and his staff for 3 plus years. Dr Moore was recommend to us when we decided we no longer were able to commute to the Bay Area for our dental work (we had been with our Bay area dentist for 40 plus years). Needless to say we don't like change when we are comfortable and satisfied with the service and care we are receiving. We now are very comfortable and satisfied with the dental care we receive from Dr Moore and his staff and and are very appreciative for the recommendation we received for Dr Moore. We highly recommend Dr. Moore for dental care. Dr Moore does not recommend work you don't need and is very considerate of seniors on fixed incomes and explains in detail the work he preforms. His staff is very friendly / help full / knowledgeable. He dental office is VERY CLEAN AND CHEERFUL Keith and Ione Iverson .
S
2 months ago
My whole family goes to Dr.Moore's office
I have never had a bad experience while in the care of Dr.Moore & his amazing staff members!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Great service, little to no wait time, wonderful care for the whole family!
J
2 months ago
Re-cementing a crown
My crown recently came off. I called and was scheduled to come in the next day. I went in and the crown was taken care of quickly and efficiently.
G
2 months ago
Fabulous care
The care was spectacular
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Compassionary, Highest Quality Dentistry
Dr. Moore has always been friendly with me as a patient. He's informative about what is going on with my dental needs. I have Periodontal Disease so I have experienced his compassion about my condition and his desire to help my dental problems. He really does want to help and it shows. I've never been afraid or apprehensive in Dr. Moore's care or with any of his staff members. I know I'm in good hands when I'm getting my teeth cleaned by Carmen. The Staff at the front desk are friendly. I always get a Text and E-mail confirming my appointments. Thank You Dr. Moore and everyone at his office.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Scott we are so glad to hear of your comfort during visits, your dental health is our #1 concern. Thank you for being such a loyal patient.