Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional Care & Great Staff
I'm a long time (about 16 years) patient of Dr. Moore. He's always been very attentive to my dental needs using his great skills and I haven't had a bad experience yet. Rachel is the best Hygienist I've ever had. I'm not going to change Dentists even though my plans are for moving to central Nevada later this year. I'll just drive the 2 1/2 hours it takes to get here for my appointments. I'd recommend his practise to anyone. Great Job.
S
1 week ago
I love the doctor and entire staff. They are so accommodating ! ..... I called on Wednesday afternoon got in Thursday at 8:20am. Dr. Moore checked me and recommended a endo specialist (root canal doctor) and got me in the same day!!! Nice, Nice endo office !!! Dr. Moore and his staff are wonderful !!! If you want a caring dentist and staff Dr. Moore is the best !
N
2 weeks ago
A good dentist, caring.
My mother is in her late 90s. She is a difficult patient. Dr. Moore And his staff have been very patient and kind with her. He always keeps us Informed of her dental needs. He gives us all options available and has helped us try to keep her healthy with excellent dental care and advice.
L
2 weeks ago
We are always pleased with the thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly appointments with Dr. Moore and his delightful staff!
K
1 month ago
Top Notch
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Moore and his outstanding staff. The atmosphere is calm and happy. My visits are quick, thorough and efficient. They definitely get a 5 Star rating from me.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic (as usual)
I never leave reviews because I don't make the time. However, I decided too in hopes of helping DDS Moore and his business. I have been going over 10 years and have always received the best care and conversations! Thanks! See ya in 6 months!
K
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL - FRIENDLY - THE BEST!!!!!
I did not see Dr Moore. I was in for my 6 month cleaning and seen Rachael (hygienists) , she is the best!!! Highly recoomend Dr. Morre's dental office.
M
2 months ago
My end of the year cleaning.
As ALWAYS , the customer service was 2ns to none. Beginning with Lynn at the front desk greeting me with a smile, to Carmen who delivers excellent results combined with interesting and thoughtful conversation. Not forgetting Katie, and Rachel who also make me feel like part of the Kenneth Moore office family. Even when I don’t need to see the Head of the House Mr Kenneth Moore always has a moment to greet me with a warm smile and a Happy Holidays greeting! Love this group of dedicated dental professionals and dear people. Thanks for outstanding work this and EVERY year. Over 28 yrs with this office! ❤️❤️❤️🌲🎅🏽
J
2 months ago
excellent service!
I have been going to Dr. Kenneth Moore DDS. for 30 years now and I have always been happy with all the dental work I have had done!
L
2 months ago
Happy smile!
Had my 6 month cleaning and I always feel so well looked after by the entire staff. Any concern is always addressed and resolved.