Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Exellent
As always I received top notch professional care at Dr. Moores office. I know they really care about my dental health. Thanks again.... and Thank You Rachel for cleaning my teeth so well.
M
5 days ago
Everything was great.
J
2 weeks ago
As usual I had a red carpet treatment dr Moore is the best and his staff are outstanding it’s always like going to a family occasion when I arrive
M
2 weeks ago
The cleaning went well. Had broken a filling and it was explained how they would take care of it.
P
3 weeks ago
There for me!
Am I ever fortunate to have a brilliant dentist who is not only immensely knowledgeable, but is also very caring. I feel confident and safe in the skillful hands of Dr. Moore and his excellent and friendly staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Nicest staff in town!
They make you feel like a member of the family. Excellent dental treatment.
B
1 month ago
Can't say enough about the friendly GOOD work these folks do .... I am please with the outcome of my visits to their office.
M
1 month ago
Professional, caring and truly concerned about me!
Professional, caring and genuine concern about me and my dental care needs. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
High quality work and service by professional and friendly staff
I've driven from Elk Grove to Dr. Moore's office in Roseville for close to ten years. The reasons I've continued going so far for so many years is the trust that I have in the work that has been performed on me as well as the honesty and trust issues that can't be overlooked. I think they're all great and appreciate them all. Regards, Steve McCain
K
2 months ago
Super friendly office
I needed to make an emergency appointment for a broken tooth. I usually have high anxiety when going to the dentist but everyone was so extremely friendly from the front office staff, to the hygienist to the doctor I didn’t have any anxiety throughout the entire visit. I felt they took their time and made sure everything fit perfectly. I didn’t feel rushed at all being an emergency appointment. I was very impressed. I have already made another appointment for regular cleanings and have referred them to my mom who just moved to the area.