Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service!!!
I had xrays and a cleaning done. Kendal did a fantastic job!!! I'm pleased with the service Kendal gave me. She was professional, personable and did an amazing job thank you!!!
S
7 days ago
Professional Care
Dr. Moore is very attentive in providing dental care and always being very professional.
P
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore for many years and originally chose him for my dental care upon the recommendation of another one of his clients. I was not disappointed. His professionalism, knowledge and caring for his patients is well above average. His employment standards are high. Every one of the staff are great. Both they and Dr. Moore take enough time to address all dental concerns. I will stick with the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Best of both worlds
Very thorough service & friendly staff too . . . best of both worlds!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional as always. Yes, I would recommend your services to to other.
I
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly knowledgeable staff
I have been a patient at Dr. Moore’s since I was a young child and cannot recommend them enough. Everyone who works there is knowledgeable and friendly. I usually get my teeth cleaned by Rachel or Carmen, who are both excellent. It’s like family when I am there. I know that I am in good hands and that any dental recommendations made are for my best interest, not in the interest of just making money, like some dentists. Dr.Moore is constantly increasing his knowledge and training base by continuing his educations, which lets you know you will have the most up to date information regarding your dental health, and that they will be following current best practice. I highly recommend them to all I know.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and caring service
I am always treated so well at Doctor Moore's office, from Lynn and Katie at the front desk to Rachel my hygentis! So caring and such bright happy personalities! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
This appointment was a follow up to an earlier appointment. The staff greeted me right away. I only had to wait a few minutes to go back to the exam room. Dr. Moore came in right away and conducted the exam. Everything went well
B
1 month ago
Top of the line , .. I have been with him for 30 some years .Bruce
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
We love Dr. Moore and his staff. The are great with our teeth and helping our kids be comfortable too. Thank you