Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
High-quality dental care for me and my family for over 10 years.
My family and I have always been provided with up-to-date, knowledgeable and great dental care at Dr. Moore's office. Recently, I had a tooth ache so I called their office. After listening to my symptoms, they had me come in right away (even though it was getting close to lunchtime) and took care of me.
L
2 weeks ago
Does a good job of explaining the procedure. Patience with this patient
S
3 weeks ago
Always pleased with the results and the experience.
Dr. Moore and his staff balance being professional and being friendly. My husband and I have been going to him for many years and, while going to a dentist may not be one of your favorite things to do, they make it a pleasant experience. I needed emergency work done several months ago and they got me in right away - so, if you have to wait some time because they are handling an emergency, keep in mind that they may be giving you the same level of attention one day! Great staff here!
I
4 weeks ago
Always pleased with Dr Moore and his staff. Needed a replacement crown. Called Monday and had an appointment the next day! Dr Moore ‘s work is always efficient and to perfection! Top rated hygienists and office staff!!!
S
1 month ago
Best hygiene care ever. Carmen is super professional with curtesy. Front desk is occupied with social chat :)
S
1 month ago
Just finished
Just finished with the regular cleaning earlier today. Carmen took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. In hindsight, the recent advice that Dr. Moore provided on a fracture was sound and beneficial. Now, I am wearing a crown comfortably after a successful root canal (at a referred location).
M
1 month ago
Teeth were cleaned with no bad experience. Referred to Oral Surgeon for a tooth pulled and everything went well there. BUT WAIT we will see when the tooth comes out!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
As usual, Lynn and the rest of the staff did a great job in setting up some quick, last minute appointments. They are very professional and are excellent in following up with scheduled appointments so that I always have at least two reminders. With my unusual work schedule, it is important for my appointments to be flexible. In addition to being highly professional; Dr. Moore, the hygienists, and the office are always able to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Moore!
C
2 months ago
Called at 8:15 a.m. and in at 9:00 a.m.
Had a toothache over the weekend. Called at 8:15 Monday morning and was in at 9:00 a.m. My family...daughter, grandkids...also go to Dr. Moore so they're aware I take youngest granddaughter to and from school. They do their best to work around my schedule and it is very much appreciated. Turns out I'll need a root canal so appointment was set up immediately. Staff is friendly and they make going to the dentist almost...key word: almost...enjoyable.
G
2 months ago
Amazing patient service and professionalism
I was a little concerned because no one was at the front desk when I got there and I had to wait 5-10 minutes. But no biggie. This assistant was super nice and Carmen the hygienist is amazing. Dr. Moore provides so much information and gives you many options and only wants the best for you. Some cool feautures-a view of a bird bath and bird feeders from patient seat. They provide a neck pillow and sunglasses while you're getting cleaned, etc.