Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Super friendly office
I needed to make an emergency appointment for a broken tooth. I usually have high anxiety when going to the dentist but everyone was so extremely friendly from the front office staff, to the hygienist to the doctor I didn’t have any anxiety throughout the entire visit. I felt they took their time and made sure everything fit perfectly. I didn’t feel rushed at all being an emergency appointment. I was very impressed. I have already made another appointment for regular cleanings and have referred them to my mom who just moved to the area.
J
7 days ago
Excellent work
Dr. Completed the fitting of a crown for my implant. The first one he sent back because it did not meet his exacting standards. The new one fit perfectly and he designed it to fill an odd sized space in my mouth. His assistant explained everything to me in advance and I could not be happier with the result.
R
1 week ago
High Quality, Accessible Service
I had a dental emergency during a very busy spring break vacation week. I destroyed a crown with some hard food. The staff found time for me, the remnants of the old crown were removed, and I was fitted with a comfortable, temporary crown. Impressions were done and I was scheduled for placement of the permanent. I am very grateful for their care.
M
4 weeks ago
My visit Doctor Moore
Everyone is very nice and very polite very pleasant . I thank all of you for your service. Doctor Moore thanks for taking the time to help me with my problems. I will recommend you for sure.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Super Friendly, Genuinely Concerned for their Patients
Not only do they provide high quality service, but they genuinely care about their patients. The entire staff is friendly and are always trying to give you what's best for you. They do not have any other agendas but doing the very best for their patients. Dr. Moore and the rest of the staff are always learning and keeping up with new research. They take pride in improving their craft so that they can be the best for their patients. I've been going to Dr. Moore's office for over 10 years and I have to say I look forward to going to the dentist. Rachel is the best dental hygienist I have ever had and is absolutely amazing! She teaches me exactly what I need to do to prevent any future teeth and gum problems and cares about me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Moore and his superb staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Always pleased!
My most recent visit is not unlike all of my previous visits! Since 1994ish I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr Kenneth Moore DDS. His staff is 2nd to none. Even with a new insurance carrier which makes this office out of network for me, I continue to have my dental needs performed here as I would be hard pressed to find another office so competent, caring, professional and thorough. On a single income household I could choose another office for in network coverage but choose to stay with my dental family! This is how much I appreciate the care they provide myself and my children! Simply put, they are the best of the best!❤️
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Rachel was friendly, helpful and gave me good information about my dental health. This was the second time she cleaned my teeth. She remembered my previous concerns and gave me choices to consider to maintain healthy gums and control plaque accumulation.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Rachel, my RDH, I's great. Knowledge, explains things well andpractices preventive dentistry.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Outstanding service, great people. Highly recommend
K
1 month ago
No issues
4 month follow up / cleaning. Always very professional. We (my husband) and myself highly recommend. .