Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Chipped tooth
I would like to thank you for taking me at short notice. You took care of my chipped tooth and your staff are the greatest. See you next time at my cleaning.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygienist
Rachel is so friendly and comforting. She is very informative and encouraging without being condescending regarding my oral hygiene.
J
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful!
As someone who gets anxious about going to the dentist, the staff here always puts me at ease with their friendliness and care.
C
2 months ago
Amazing, Comforting and Understanding.
I went in for my regular cleaning and came out as smiles as always. The staff feel like family, It sounds a bit crazy but they make you want to go to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Top notch dentistry, dental hygienists and front office staff
I really can't say enough great things about Dr. Moore, his hygienists and office staff. They are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and they consistently go above and beyond. Thank you, Team Moore!
R
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Kenneth Moore was wonderful. My visit was very short, I was called to the back immediately, and everything was explained to me step-by-step. The staff was very friendly, and they took the time to explain what was available to me through my dental plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Kenneth Moore; he was also gentle when working on my teeth and he caused me no pain. Dr. Kenneth Moore's office provided great service and I look forward to seeing them again for additional dental work.
P
2 months ago
High-quality dental care for me and my family for over 10 years.
My family and I have always been provided with up-to-date, knowledgeable and great dental care at Dr. Moore's office. Recently, I had a tooth ache so I called their office. After listening to my symptoms, they had me come in right away (even though it was getting close to lunchtime) and took care of me.
L
3 months ago
Does a good job of explaining the procedure. Patience with this patient
S
3 months ago
Always pleased with the results and the experience.
Dr. Moore and his staff balance being professional and being friendly. My husband and I have been going to him for many years and, while going to a dentist may not be one of your favorite things to do, they make it a pleasant experience. I needed emergency work done several months ago and they got me in right away - so, if you have to wait some time because they are handling an emergency, keep in mind that they may be giving you the same level of attention one day! Great staff here!
I
3 months ago
Always pleased with Dr Moore and his staff. Needed a replacement crown. Called Monday and had an appointment the next day! Dr Moore ‘s work is always efficient and to perfection! Top rated hygienists and office staff!!!