Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Thank you for being there for me.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
You are very welcome, but thank you for being such a great patient and all of the referrals over the years. We are always here for you (even if it is just to catch up)!
S
3 years ago
Today, I had my teeth cleaned by a new hygienist for me, Carmen. She was prompt, very professional, and had a pleasant personality. She appeared very comfortable and at ease with me and her job. She explained what she was going to do before each teeth cleaning step in clear, ordinary, everyday words. During the entire dental visit I was relaxed and knew I was with an experienced, professional, caring hygienist and dental staff. Thanks for making my dental experience so positive. I'll be back for additional dental care'. Sharon D.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you Sharon for being such a loyal patient. Carmen's 30+ years of experience as well as her love for her patients always shows.
K
3 years ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a long term client of Dr Moore and have had excellent results throughout the years. The staff is always courteous, professional and seem truly vested in my dental health. I have only needed my two yearly cleaning/exams such as today's cleaning and polish as a result of their maintenance and teaching me how to properly take care of my teeth. I have had to have old filling's replaced as well as root canal/crowns done in the past and am happy to say that at 57 years old I have all my teeth with the exception of my wisdom teeth which were removed while I was in the military. I also have back issues in which all staff take great care to accommodate me so I don't have back pain while in the chair. I would and do recomend this office to all who need quality dental care and superb service.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you Kevin for the years of loyalty, I am so glad to hear how you feel about my team. This is exactly the level of care that we strive to meet for all of our patients.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Moore and his staff are the best. I can't say that enough. I hand very high enxiety and when it comes to going to dentist I can get chaky from that. They have me so at ease that I even show up for my routine cleaning. They do amazing work every time. I would recommend them.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you for the kind words. But do know you are not alone, many patients get very nervous to come to the dentist. We truly try very hard to make it as comfortable as we can for you.
J
3 years ago
Comprehensive Dental Care
Front office staff treat us like family. Dr. Moore and his entire dental staff are professional, highly competent, thorough, and caring.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you James! It's patients like you and your son that make our day.
J
3 years ago
Great experience.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Glad to hear it Josh! We are always accepting great patients like you so if you have any friends looking for a dentist we will be sure to take great care of them.
C
3 years ago
The best!
I've been going to Dr. Moore since 1983. Best dentist in California. Who else can do a root canal without pain meds?
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you for the vote of confidence, not many people can handle dental treatment without anesthetic so you are quite the trooper for even choosing to try.
J
3 years ago
what I expected
even though there was a manhunt going on in the area, they attended to their patients. However, should they have locked the entrance door during the crisis, visually checking patients before entering?
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you for the great review. Our patients and their safety is always our #1 priority. We have the highest confidence in our partnership with the Roseville Police Dept. and knew they had the situation well in hand since they had not issued an alert for our immediate area. With no alerts issued, we conducted business as usual caring for our patients.
F
3 years ago
I was diagnosed with the problem and a followup appointment was made. I was happy with the diagnosis and followup plan.
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you Fran, I'm glad to hear you were happy with your appointment, we look forward to seeing you back.
C
3 years ago
they are all great
Response from Kenneth E. Moore, DDS
Thank you Carl! We think you are GREAT too.