Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Rachel, my RDH, I's great. Knowledge, explains things well andpractices preventive dentistry.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding service, great people. Highly recommend
K
5 months ago
No issues
4 month follow up / cleaning. Always very professional. We (my husband) and myself highly recommend. .
J
6 months ago
Very Friendly, and Professional
I've been seeing Rachel at Kenneth E. Moore, DDS for as long as I can remember. She always makes me feel welcome and treats me like family. The entire staff here are very professional and very knowledgeable! My mouth thanks you!
L
6 months ago
Cleaning by Rachel, did a great job.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Every person that works there I have had a wonderful experience with. Rachel is my hygienist and is always so kind, friendly, and gentle. I really don't enjoy going to the dentist as most people don't, but Rachel always talks with me before getting started so that I can calm down and just feel my ga I really don't enjoy going to the dentist as most people don't, but Rachel always talks with me before getting started so that I can calm down and just feel like I'm in a nice friendly environment. The cleanings arent too long, and then I'm always walked out to the front desk by Rachel and given a big goodbye. 🥰 Katie and Lynn are always so friendly at the front desk! Always very clear when talking about future appointments and finances. I really appreciate the time that they take with each individual client. That is why I will never go to any other dental office!
P
6 months ago
5 Star Dentristry
This is a Dental Care Provider that you just can't top. Everyone on the staff is just great. They really care for your needs without trying to get the patient to agree to non-essential and expensive additional procedures. Rachel has been my hygienist for over 10 years and is a caring and professional lady. I'd recommend these people to anyone.
D
6 months ago
Cleaning was done with care and well done, thank you Dave Luce
C
7 months ago
I have recommended Dr. Moore to numerous people and will continue to do so.
Dr. Moore is very knowledgeable on current dentistry practices, is honest and he only recommends services that are needed. The hygentists are incredible and the office staff are friendly and have always gone the extra mile to help me. I will continue to highly recommend Dr. Moore to others.
P
7 months ago
Expertise AND kindness!
Who would think going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience. . .! But when there is no waiting - immediately seen upon arrival - when the dental hygienist is skillful -and has gentle hands! - when talking to the cheerful receptionist feels like time spent with a friend - going to this particular dentist office is a pleasure!