Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I didn't have to wait and they made sure I was comfortable during the whole cleanin.
J
7 months ago
I always enjoy my visit. The staff is so friendly and kind. Rebecca is very gentle
M
8 months ago
Excellent Service and Tooth Repair
I just had an emergency tooth repair done on the same day I called. The repair feels great and the color of the repair material matches my tooth perfectly. I have been a patient of Dr. Moore's for approximately 20 years. Dr. Moore is honest, reliable and does excellent work. I'm very happy with the service, the repair and the friendly and efficient staff.
J
8 months ago
very friendly!
Dr. Moore's office is always friendly and make you feel at home! I just went in to get some mouth guards and was in and out of the office in a matter of minutes! The office is friendly but also efficient and professional.
P
8 months ago
I had a great experience. My visit was for a cleaning and the individual who performed this work was very professional, asked questions before we began of any issues that she [and Dr. Moore] should be aware of. I enjoyed her [sorry, forgot her name, but believe she is new] approach and she did not chatter while working. I would like her again when i have my teeth cleaned next time. Best, Paul
K
8 months ago
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND DENTAL CARE MY WIFE AND I RECEIVE
5 STAR ALL ON ALL COUNTS -. My wife and I are very satisfied and appreciative of the dental care we receive from the dental office of Dr Kenneth Moore and his staff. If you are looking for a dental office look no farther. Thank you Dr Moore and your great staff!!!! .
A
8 months ago
Four Fillings
They were about ten minutes behind schedule in getting me to the chair. The procedure was painful (until all the shots of Novocain took effect) and uncomfortable, but I don't think there is any other way to do what needed to be done. That is not a reflection on Dr. Moore and team. When scheduling others for similar procedures I would suggest that you consider a few ideas. The odor of smoke and other smells from drilling is unpleasant; a small fan might help to keep the air flow moving away from the patient's nose as well as the dentist's and assistant's. The noise is also unpleasant. Again, some of this just has to be dealt with as the sound and vibration is transmitted through the bones as well as the ears, but suggesting that patients bring in earbuds and something relaxing to listen to and help drown out some of the noise would help. With the Novacain and all the equipment in one's mouth, I sometimes felt like even my nasal passages were affected. Generally as I relaxed, it wasn't an issue, but you could consider offering or having patients consider bringing breath-rite nasal strips to maximize air flow like athletes do during games. These suggestions are to help make the patient's experience a little more pleasant if possible. The more relaxed the patient, the better the setting for the dental work too I assume. My teeth and bite feel food today, so it seems that the procedure was a success! Dr. Moore and crew are always professional and organized. He has a calm and gentle manner that I appreciate.
N
9 months ago
Exceptional care
I appreciate the exceptional care and kindness Dr Moore and his staff have always displayed in the care of my mother. My mother has always had a fear of dental treatment which has not abated even in her late nineties. Dr Moore and his staff have carefully explained every procedure and done so with great patience and humanity. Thank you.
J
9 months ago
My trip to my tooth Doctor.
Always polite, efficient and painless.
M
9 months ago
High Quality Customer Service! Family friendly!
I always feel like part of the family at the office of Kenneth Moore DDS. I highly recommend this office to everyone.