Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Thorough Dental Care
Today was only a teeth cleaning but have been going to Dr. Moore for years. Staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. Moore provides up-to-date service. My hygienist is always providing ways to better care for my teeth.
L
8 months ago
Dr. Moore and his whole staff are wonderful to work with. I have a very complicated case and Dr. Moore has worked so hard on helping me with this. He has worked with UCLA specialist on my situation and I really appreciate all he has done. His front staff are so kind to everyone and his Hygentist did a great job on my teeth cleaning. I will not be going to any other dentist.
D
9 months ago
First visit
Dr. Moore is an honest individual, and shares his thoughts in a clear and precise way. I appreciate that. The staff all seem happy to be there and at your service. A good thing! Thanks!
J
9 months ago
Friendly and professional team
Dr. Moore is at the top of his field, a teacher and role model to colleagues. His staff and hygienists are first rate.
C
9 months ago
My first visit with Dr. Moore was so great. From the front staff to the assistant to Dr. Moore everyone is so friendly! He is so thorough and calm! What a great experience
K
9 months ago
Great office. Everyone is kind and helpful.
M
9 months ago
New patient appointment
I came to Dr. Moore's office as a new patient today and came away very impressed with him and his staff. I had the most comprehensive discussion of my general health, previous dental work and recommended dental work that I have ever had from a dentist. Dr. Moore uses the latest technology to diagnose, recommend treatment and discuss proposed work with his patients. I left the office feeling very confident that I have found the right dentist for me. Rachel cleaned my teeth and she did a great job. She was careful, capable and friendly--asking questions and answering mine too. Rachel and Dr. Moore both took as much time as they needed with me. So many medical professionals rush from one patient to the next and I was pleased to discover this is not how Dr. Moore and his staff treat their patients. I highly recommend this dental practice. Based on my experience, you won't be disappointed.
L
9 months ago
Highly recommend!
We have availed ourselves of the services that Dr.Moore and staff has offered for years. We have never been disappointed in any way and always appreciate the warm, friendly, competent and professional service we received from Katy and Lyn and Carmen and Rachel, and, of course, Dr. Moore.
C
9 months ago
My Visit
I was in this morning for a cleaning. Rachel was very friendly and professional as usual. I'm always a little nervous before I come in, but I always have had a positive experience with Dr. Moore & everyone else working in the office.
D
10 months ago
Caring service
Rachel does an excellent job of cleaning for now and encouraging for a better next time. A very caring staff of the best In local dentistry. Dr Moore is one of the best. Thanks