Kenneth E. Moore, DDS

Dentist

729 Sunrise Ave.

Suite 400

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethmooredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
The cleaning went well. Had broken a filling and it was explained how they would take care of it.
P
12 months ago
There for me!
Am I ever fortunate to have a brilliant dentist who is not only immensely knowledgeable, but is also very caring. I feel confident and safe in the skillful hands of Dr. Moore and his excellent and friendly staff.
N
12 months ago
Nicest staff in town!
They make you feel like a member of the family. Excellent dental treatment.
B
1 year ago
Can't say enough about the friendly GOOD work these folks do .... I am please with the outcome of my visits to their office.
M
1 year ago
Professional, caring and truly concerned about me!
Professional, caring and genuine concern about me and my dental care needs. Highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
High quality work and service by professional and friendly staff
I've driven from Elk Grove to Dr. Moore's office in Roseville for close to ten years. The reasons I've continued going so far for so many years is the trust that I have in the work that has been performed on me as well as the honesty and trust issues that can't be overlooked. I think they're all great and appreciate them all. Regards, Steve McCain
K
1 year ago
Super friendly office
I needed to make an emergency appointment for a broken tooth. I usually have high anxiety when going to the dentist but everyone was so extremely friendly from the front office staff, to the hygienist to the doctor I didn’t have any anxiety throughout the entire visit. I felt they took their time and made sure everything fit perfectly. I didn’t feel rushed at all being an emergency appointment. I was very impressed. I have already made another appointment for regular cleanings and have referred them to my mom who just moved to the area.
J
1 year ago
Excellent work
Dr. Completed the fitting of a crown for my implant. The first one he sent back because it did not meet his exacting standards. The new one fit perfectly and he designed it to fill an odd sized space in my mouth. His assistant explained everything to me in advance and I could not be happier with the result.
R
1 year ago
High Quality, Accessible Service
I had a dental emergency during a very busy spring break vacation week. I destroyed a crown with some hard food. The staff found time for me, the remnants of the old crown were removed, and I was fitted with a comfortable, temporary crown. Impressions were done and I was scheduled for placement of the permanent. I am very grateful for their care.
M
1 year ago
My visit Doctor Moore
Everyone is very nice and very polite very pleasant . I thank all of you for your service. Doctor Moore thanks for taking the time to help me with my problems. I will recommend you for sure.