Kenneth Egger DDS

Dentist

900 E Bellows St

Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Open Today By Appointment

mountpleasantmidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I LOVE going for my six-month cleaning and exam with my hygienist and check with Dr. Egger. I not only receive much needed, highest-order, professional service; but also have a wonderful, positive interaction with everyone in the office. It is my most-anticipated health-care visit!! I am super confident that my dental health is tip top and already look forward to my next visit!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional Helpful and Clean Facility
The staff is very helpful and extremely professional. The office is very clean.
J
4 weeks ago
Never been disappointed. Great professional service.
The best dentist and dental practice in mid-Michigan. Obtained a thorough cleaning and examination. Always pleased with Dr. Eggers and his staff.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Egger is the best dentist in the world!! He is gentle and considerate during difficult procedures.
L
2 months ago
Always get in and out timely. Friendly, efficient staff. The work well with insurance companies and other dentists.
J
3 months ago
Never found a Dentist and staff more friendly. Had my teeth cleaned and no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Egger and team of professionals.
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
I was called due to a cancellation in Dr. Edgar's office. I told them that I could be there in five minutes. Dr. Edgar is the best dentist I have every been too. His staff is always friendly and helpful and will to explain any questions. You would not go wrong go to Dr. Edgar's office for any dental work.
B
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Egger and his staff. Sheila is a consummate professional. I thank her for her gentle thoroughness. Can't say enough about my excellent experiences at this office.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dental practice!!
I've never been disappointed with the care provided by Dr. Eggers and his staff. Dental service rooms are modern and comfortable. Semi-annual cleanings and examinations are thorough. Tooth repairs, if any, are completed in a painless and effective manner. Everyone is friendly. What more could you ask for in dental care?
M
8 months ago
Great Dental Service
I thank you Dr. Egger for the fast service of rebuilding my crown. You and your staff are providing outstanding dental service to your patients.