Kenneth Egger DDS

Dentist

900 E Bellows St

Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpleasantmidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service
As usual Dr., and your staff, took great care of us. With our trip to Tennessee coming in a few days and a damaged tooth, you all went out of your way to take care of us. People ask us all the time why we go all the way to Mt. P for a dentist, They always get the same answer. Our family has always been treated the best. We have been with your office now for just over 45 years to prove that. Thank you so much. Bob & Jeanie and in the past, Mark & Melissa too.
S
1 month ago
high quality, professional and friendly service
How many times have you heard it's a pleasure to visit the dentist? That's exactly what I'm saying. It's a thin line to walk to offer professional, high quality and friendly service. Your practice hits all notes! From getting my teeth cleaned, to examination, to payout and finally scheduling my next appointment-my experience has always been a practice that operates as a well honed machine. Congratulations on all your efforts!
K
1 month ago
Root canal
Everyone in the office that i deal with, from the moment i come in, to the moment i leave makes my experience as pleasant as possible. The staff is very professional, but at the same time friendly and personable, and always concerned about my comfort and well-being.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Eggers is a knowledgeable dentist who provides unparalleled quality, friendly and, most importantly, pain-free service.
D
4 months ago
Another great time with the Doc. Even thou u cause some pain, I know that I was in great hands.
D
4 months ago
outstanding professional staff
Another great visit. Always upbeat and very professional. Never a wait and always gets down to business. Shelia does a great job cleaning your teeth and finished with a polish. Feel like a new person when done. Doctor is always so find and cares very much about the person in the chair. Alice upfront and Patty doing billing are great. All of the staff is so caring.
J
5 months ago
Excellent skills
Sheila is en excellent hygienist. Dr. Egger is wonderful, kind to young and old, skillful and caring. We love him.
J
6 months ago
Awesome office!
Dr. Egger has been my dentist for many years. I moved out of the area and when I moved back I returned to his practice. Everyone is super friendly and happy to answer all of my questions.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Perfect service and your staff is just wonderful. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for keeping my mouth happy!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Perfect service and your staff is just wonderful. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for keeping my mouth happy!