Kenneth Egger DDS

Dentist

900 E Bellows St

Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpleasantmidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
All aspects
Thumbs up as usual. Many thanks for caring for us, only for the last 45 years. Always, Bob & Jeanie
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice and care
Visited Dr Ken's practice for a biannual cleaning and examination. I was provided the customary good service. The only negative is learning that my longtime Dental Hygienist Jan will be retiring shortly. Wish her well in her well deserved retirement and look forward to good care from a new staff member.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Edgar for over 20 years and he and his staff has always been first rate.
D
3 months ago
Great service,very professional,super friendly,best dentist and staff in area
J
4 months ago
Dr. Eggers is a knowledgeable dentist who provides high quality, friendly and pain-free service. Sheila is a excellent hygienist. Dr. Egger and his complete dental staff are wonderful, kind to young and old, skillful and caring. I have never been to a better Dentist Office.
M
5 months ago
Great As Always
I have been going to Doctor Edgar for over 20 years and in my opinion, he is the best dentist in Mt. Pleasant, no I take that back; he's the best dentist in the whole United States!!!! He takes his time and makes sure you do not have any pain during the procedure. I highly recommend Doctor Edgar if you are looking for a dentist that really cares about his patients.
B
6 months ago
Great service
As usual Dr., and your staff, took great care of us. With our trip to Tennessee coming in a few days and a damaged tooth, you all went out of your way to take care of us. People ask us all the time why we go all the way to Mt. P for a dentist, They always get the same answer. Our family has always been treated the best. We have been with your office now for just over 45 years to prove that. Thank you so much. Bob & Jeanie and in the past, Mark & Melissa too.
S
7 months ago
high quality, professional and friendly service
How many times have you heard it's a pleasure to visit the dentist? That's exactly what I'm saying. It's a thin line to walk to offer professional, high quality and friendly service. Your practice hits all notes! From getting my teeth cleaned, to examination, to payout and finally scheduling my next appointment-my experience has always been a practice that operates as a well honed machine. Congratulations on all your efforts!
K
7 months ago
Root canal
Everyone in the office that i deal with, from the moment i come in, to the moment i leave makes my experience as pleasant as possible. The staff is very professional, but at the same time friendly and personable, and always concerned about my comfort and well-being.
G
7 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Eggers is a knowledgeable dentist who provides unparalleled quality, friendly and, most importantly, pain-free service.