Kenneth Egger DDS

Dentist

900 E Bellows St

Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpleasantmidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
Dr. Eggers perform a root canal on me. My worry about the procedure was unnecessary. The root canal was completed in a thorough, painless and friendly manner . Dr. Eggers and staff are great for routine and more involved dental work!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Cleaning visit
Once again today, I was greeted by Alice when I checked in. Sheila was right on time to take me back for xrays and my cleaning. The usually friendly service. Afterwards, Doctor was called in to check the xrays and the cleaning. Very knowledgable and thorough exam. Very pleased with the visit.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic and Friendly place. From the staff up to Doc ..the place rocks!
C
3 months ago
Had my last cleaning appointment with Jan today. Will miss her. Staff is wonderful!!
B
6 months ago
All aspects
Thumbs up as usual. Many thanks for caring for us, only for the last 45 years. Always, Bob & Jeanie
J
7 months ago
Wonderful dental practice and care
Visited Dr Ken's practice for a biannual cleaning and examination. I was provided the customary good service. The only negative is learning that my longtime Dental Hygienist Jan will be retiring shortly. Wish her well in her well deserved retirement and look forward to good care from a new staff member.
M
8 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Edgar for over 20 years and he and his staff has always been first rate.
D
8 months ago
Great service,very professional,super friendly,best dentist and staff in area
J
9 months ago
Dr. Eggers is a knowledgeable dentist who provides high quality, friendly and pain-free service. Sheila is a excellent hygienist. Dr. Egger and his complete dental staff are wonderful, kind to young and old, skillful and caring. I have never been to a better Dentist Office.
M
10 months ago
Great As Always
I have been going to Doctor Edgar for over 20 years and in my opinion, he is the best dentist in Mt. Pleasant, no I take that back; he's the best dentist in the whole United States!!!! He takes his time and makes sure you do not have any pain during the procedure. I highly recommend Doctor Edgar if you are looking for a dentist that really cares about his patients.