Kenneth Egger DDS

Dentist

900 E Bellows St

Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpleasantmidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Another great time with the Doc. Even thou u cause some pain, I know that I was in great hands.
D
2 months ago
outstanding professional staff
Another great visit. Always upbeat and very professional. Never a wait and always gets down to business. Shelia does a great job cleaning your teeth and finished with a polish. Feel like a new person when done. Doctor is always so find and cares very much about the person in the chair. Alice upfront and Patty doing billing are great. All of the staff is so caring.
J
3 months ago
Excellent skills
Sheila is en excellent hygienist. Dr. Egger is wonderful, kind to young and old, skillful and caring. We love him.
J
4 months ago
Awesome office!
Dr. Egger has been my dentist for many years. I moved out of the area and when I moved back I returned to his practice. Everyone is super friendly and happy to answer all of my questions.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Perfect service and your staff is just wonderful. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for keeping my mouth happy!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Perfect service and your staff is just wonderful. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for keeping my mouth happy!
L
5 months ago
Cleaning
I was taken in right on time. Things went accordingly and I was out of the chair quickly. It was a good experience!
L
5 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Dr Egger and his staff are always friendly and efficient. They do top notch work. I never have to wait long.
C
6 months ago
I LOVE going for my six-month cleaning and exam with my hygienist and check with Dr. Egger. I not only receive much needed, highest-order, professional service; but also have a wonderful, positive interaction with everyone in the office. It is my most-anticipated health-care visit!! I am super confident that my dental health is tip top and already look forward to my next visit!
E
7 months ago
Professional Helpful and Clean Facility
The staff is very helpful and extremely professional. The office is very clean.