Kenneth Hamlett, DDS

Dentist

8100 Lomo Alto Dr

Ste 110

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Love going to the Dentist!
I always look forward to going to the dentist. I'm completely comfortable and feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Hamlette and my dental hygienist Cyndi. Best experience I've ever had with any dental experience, thanks to everyone there in the office.
T
6 days ago
Very very good care
Dr. Hamlett was terrific and very attentive to my needs. His assistant was right in spot as well.
S
6 days ago
Ken did a great job on the fillings this morning. Thank you, Ken, you're the BEST!!
P
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Truly a wonderful experience every visit!
B
3 weeks ago
Office visit/ Cleaning
The staff in Dr. Hamletts office are always extremely nice and professional. The wait time is always short and checkout is fast. I can not say enough about Victoria. She is very pleasant and professional and makes sure you are comfortable during her exam, x-rays and cleaning. Dr. Hamlett is likewise professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Hamlett to anyone. Bill
S
3 weeks ago
Rescued in an urgent situation
My husband had just passed away late Friday evening. I was supposed to meet with the Church and Funeral Home on Tuesday starting at 2 pm. At 12:45 pm, a crown on my lower back tooth came off! I couldn't believe the timing! I frantically called Dr. Hamlett's office. They were able to take me immediately. I arrived at 1:00 and left at 1:45 with crown intact and in time for my very necessary meetings that day. Saved by Dr. Hamlett!!! They not only saved my crown, but were so compassionate and caring.
J
4 weeks ago
My visit with Dr Hamilett
Went to Dr Hamlett today to be fitted for a dream TAP. He had all the modern equipment to make my visit very easy. He does everything to help you have the best health.
J
4 weeks ago
This teeth cleaning visit was on time, professional, and friendly. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable.
G
4 weeks ago
Always worth the drive
Dr.Hamlett’s care and his staff’s care is always top notch. He always makes sure that I am comfortable and listens to any concerns. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Hamlett and his entire staff are very professional and caring. You know your dental health is their #1 concern. I always send my family and friends to Dr. Hamlett. He is truly one of the top dentist in Dallas.