Kenneth Hamlett, DDS

Dentist

8100 Lomo Alto Dr

Ste 110

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
The BEST!
The staff at Dr. Hamlett’s office is superior! Victoria is my go-to hygienist and she is unbeatable. How can going to the dentist be so enjoyable? Dr. Hamlett’s team has mastered this approach.
R
3 days ago
Very Professional and Communicative
Not only explains the procedure but follows up with great work!!
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
Staff was extremely pleasant & welcoming & efficient. Victoria was professional, patient, thorough, conscientious, and sweet. Dr Hamlett was very efficient and professional and clear about what I should do- at home & future care. I was totally pleased with all aspects of the appointment.
R
1 month ago
The best there is!!
I had my usual cleaning and evaluation today. For many years, Dr. Hamlett and his staff have given my family and me the best care I can imagine. Kind, attentive and prompt, they are the best.
L
1 month ago
Highest quality
Dr. Hamlett and his staff always provide the highest quality available in dental care. Dr. Hamlett has done extensive restoration work on my teeth/bite. His work is impeccable/outstanding. I travel from out of state to be treated by Dr. Hamlet and his staff. They are the best!
J
2 months ago
Best in Dallas
Ken and Debra are super nice people who make a sincere effort for their patients to have a positive experience in the dental chair. Years ago I dreaded going to the dentist, but after one appointment with Ken I actually look forward to it now. That says a lot. No one—and I mean NO one—touches my teeth except Ken.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have never been to such a friendly and professional dentist office. They welcomed me into their office and provided practical dental advice.
N
2 months ago
Terrific first impression!
Dr. Hamlett was highly recommended by several friends, and I now concur after my first visit. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help, and there is a great, homey vibe in the office. He spent ample time with me in my consultation, patiently answering every question, as did his assistants. Very impressed so far!
T
2 months ago
Fun time at dentist
You can always plan on a professional, fun time at your appointment. Dr. Hamlett is the best, with a wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
It is always a delight to be at the office there.
Dr. Hamlett and his entire staff are the elite in their field. I always feel comfortable and have a lot of fun when I am there. These folks are very professional while making you feel as if you were a part of their family. In my book, the "Best of the Best". Connie Watson