Kenneth Hamlett, DDS

Dentist

8100 Lomo Alto Dr

Ste 110

Dallas, TX 75225

Closed Today Closed

cosmeticdentistofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always professional, clean, & friendly
I have seen Dr. Hamlett for about 15 years now & the staff is always welcoming & friendly. The hygienists are very nice & professional & the office is always clean. I love the option of massage chairs, blankets, headphones, etc. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. H knows how to make your teeth look their best!
B
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
If I had to describe Cindy, the Hamlett team member who helped me today, in one word, the word would be conscientious. She really cares.
M
5 days ago
Dental experience from beginning to end.
All in Dr Hamlett’s office are friendly and professional.
R
6 days ago
High quality work
Dr Hamlett is an excellent dentist The entire office is very efficient
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
P
3 weeks ago
I was there to have two fillings in a very difficult place --the last two top teeth. From the moment I entered the room Erica put me at total ease -- offering sunglasses, soft music, happy gas -- whatever I might need to feel comfortable. Ken arrived within minutes, chatted about common interests briefly, and went right to work. Quietly, intently, and very professionally, he filled not just two, but three cavities. Yet, he charged me for only the two for which we were meeting. Would I recommend Dr. Hamlett? There is no one else with whom I would trust my teeth. He is absolutely top notch, and he surrounds himself with equally competent staff. 5-star all the way!
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was professional yet engaging and fun! Bent over backward to accommodate an “out of towner from Austin!” Perfect job and I would recommend them highly!
S
1 month ago
Thanks for the great work over the years
Just cleaning today and that was excellent. Over the years Ken has kept my complicated mouth together. Three bridges, root canals, replacement / repair of fillings from the early 60's, repairs to upper front teeth after almost clearing a hurdle, beautiful veneers for repaired front teeth which required some cosmetics after a 2 to 3 decades. We go way back and my mouth looks and acts like a twenty something; but it just signed up for Medicare. Thank you Ken and Debra.
R
1 month ago
"The BEST"
Ken & his staff are top notch, Five Star Plus for sure
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Metroplex
Ken Hamlett and his staff go above and beyond every time. “Do it once and do it right” should be their motto. Thanks again!