Kenneth Hamlett, DDS

Dentist

8100 Lomo Alto Dr

Ste 110

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Hamlett is an artist. His cosmetic dentistry skills have transformed my smile.
He is the best in Dallas as are the professional people in his office. Five stars *****
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and atmosphere Victoria does a great job Brittany spent as long as it took to sort out insurance questions for me and my wife - she was a great help, (patient and tenacious with the insurance company)
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in town.....period
From the time you walk in the door until the time you check out...everyone is so nice and professional. You don’t mind going to the dentist 😊
K
1 month ago
All went very smooth. In and out in great time. It all starts with a smile to welcome you to the office. Have never had a bad time in 10 + years .With the way parking is today it is nice to have lots .
J
1 month ago
Simply the best.
Professional, courteous, friendly and Dr. Hamlett is the most skilled dentist when it comes to any work beyond just teeth cleaning. And they do an A+ job with that as well. Also, they run an on time business all the time. Finally, when we have had a couple of emergencies, they found a way to work us in. Simply the best. JimMoroney
L
1 month ago
No Better Office
I admit it: I'm a giant toddler when it comes to dental care. That's why I've entrusted my teeth and mouth to all the pros at Dr. Hamlett's office. The heated chairs, music and NO PAIN during my appointments are what have kept me coming back for nearly 30 years. Cindy is the best, as is Dr. Hamlett. You don't want to go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Always, great staff, great service, great experience! Worked me in at short notice for emergency care. Very likely, the Ritz of all Dallas dental operations!
A
2 months ago
Always a boutique experience at Dr. Hamlett's
Dr. Hamlett and his team always make a trip to his office as delightful as a trip to the dentist's office could ever be. Even cleanings are made as pleasant as possible, with Bose earphones and the latest in technology to help the patient feel comfortable and clean teeth in record time. Everyone is unbelievably gracious, attentive and kind. They make you feel as if you're the most important person in the room when you are there and to them, you are. Top notch customer experience in every way.
M
2 months ago
Staff Observations
The greatest staff ever!!!! Raises for everyone. Paid vacations all around. They make going to the dentist fun! Drive thru repairs OUTSTANDING! Cleanings that make your teeth look like new! BTW The dentistry stuff is pretty darn good too! :)
G
3 months ago
The absolute BEST!!
Dr. Hamlett and staff provide friendly, professional care with the patient's comfort and best interests at the soul of the practice. If you're seeing any other dentist, you're doing it wrong! Treat yourself to the best!