Kenneth Hamlett, DDS

Dentist

8100 Lomo Alto Dr

Ste 110

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today By Appointment

cosmeticdentistofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, from the time you enter Dr. Hamlett's office, he and his team provide a friendly, relaxing atmosphere. Each person provides very professional high quality service in a friendly manner to place each patient at ease. Grateful to have found Dr. Hamlett and his wonderful team.
C
4 days ago
The best of the best
The customer experience is near and dear to my heart in the world of medical devices. At my company, it is top of mind all the time. After one visit with Dr H and his staff, I can see that it is top of mind for them as well. They were very educational and accomodating to a serious issue we are dealing with. I am appreciaitve for that and look forward to all of this being behind us.
S
5 days ago
What a dentist and staff!
Nothing but superlatives for the great team of Hamlett and staff! You make going to the dentist fun! Thanks for you professionalism and good cheer! As ever, Sylvia Venable
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff & care
My family has been seeing Dr. Hamlett for both routine cleanings and major issues years! He and his team are top-notch professionals and are actively/pro-actively engaged in our care. Staff is professional, welcoming and friendly. Dr. H is one of the most delightful people in the world - and very dialed in on his patients' well-being!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
As always, the staff I came in contact with were very efficient and friendly, making me feel like a valued patient! Although going to a dentist is not what I'd consider one of my favorite pastimes, going to Dr. Hamlett's office is far less daunting than other dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I was referred to Dr. Hamlett by a dear friend now I know why!
J
2 weeks ago
Love everyone - they make my day
The best.
P
2 weeks ago
Our family has been loyal patients since moving to DFW in 1999. He came highly recommended by our San Antonio dentist, when we moved here.. We probably pass over 100 dental-provider options while driving to his office from our home in Keller. Changing dentists has never even been a consideration. I wish that all of my other medical providers were half a qualified, professional and friendly as Dr.Hamlet and his staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
There's no better dentist in the world. I've been going to see Dr. Hamlett for around 24 years and the experience has always been top notch.
A
3 weeks ago
The best. I had an emergency and was seen and fixed right away.