Kenneth Hamlett, DDS

Dentist

8100 Lomo Alto Dr

Ste 110

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Best dentist experience in Dallas
Dr. Hamlett and his staff are superb. I recently switched dentists, and after my first visit with Dr. Hamlett and Victoria (dental hygienist), I'm hooked. A well-run operation with great staff and facility. The best.
B
2 days ago
Dr. Hamlett and staff are great! Very friendly and also professional. Great atmosphere.
A
2 days ago
Everything was , as usual, warm and friendly. It is very welcoming to come into the office.
D
3 days ago
Another Good Visit!
As always, everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and helpful. Victoria was caring and did an excellent job! I will continue to patronize Dr. Hamlett because I'm always treated as a valued customer. I've said this previously, but I'll say it again: I never thought I'd say that going to the dentist was a pleasurable experience, but that's definitely the case!
M
4 days ago
Hands Down the Best Dentist in Dallas!
Meticulous in his practice, Dr. Hamlett puts you at ease, lets you know he cares, and instills confidence that your dental visit will be a pleasant experience. His entire staff is first rate, and their hospitality is exceptional.
A
7 days ago
First rate throughout the practice
I've been a patient for about 4 years, and the experience has been first rate, from the receptionist, to the dental hygienists, to Dr. Hamlett himself. I receive helpful suggestions to help protect my teeth, including a retainer to wear at night, toothpaste suggestions, improved flossing techniques, and general oral health advice, etc. I actually drive an hour and a half each way to have them as my dentist, so that says a lot. Highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
Incredible office!!!!
Dr. Hamlett’s and his staff are always professional, yet caring. His is the only doctor’s office I enjoy visiting! Bravo!!!
M
1 week ago
Great service and experience
As always, great service and experience with Dr Hamlett and team. Everyone was warm and friendly as usual and sensitive to making sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
It was all very professional and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Victoria is a great hygienist and knows her craft. Dr. Hamlett has trained her well. Dr. Hamlet and his staff are top in their field and provide the most up-to-date procedures. They are great!