Kenneth J. Cavallari, DDS

Dentist

984 First Colonial Rd.

Ste 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcavallari.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Cared about any problems I have.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Cavallari to friends and relatives. He is professional and compassionate about his patients concerns. He took the time to explain every detail of the recommended treatment. Its a blessing to know your Doctor genuinely cares about his patients. The office staff was very professional and personable. They took time to answer my questions and was happy to assist if I had any additional questions. There is no other Perio Specialist I would entrust my teeth to!
D
2 months ago
I am a sore but "Happy Camper". All is well. DA
J
2 months ago
Want to thank everyone who made this appointment painless. Everyone in this office is so kind and concerned. Would recommend Dr. Cavalleri and staff to others in a heartbeat.
J
3 months ago
High quality professional services
Everyone I talked to was very reassuring and knowledgeable. Made me feel like I was important and that I was in good hands. It was like I knew them all my life.
B
3 months ago
Professional, conscientious, and painless
L
3 months ago
Gold Standard
Dr. Cavallari and staff have set the bar high and are the gold standard for periodontal care in Hampton Roads (and beyond). I had a Lanap procedure done and had the utmost confidence in Dr. Cavallari, Dr. Miller and the lovely young woman whose name escapes me at the moment. Should I ever move from the Hampton Roads area, I would not hesitate to travel whatever distance necessary to continue putting my periodontal care in the highly skilled, compassionate hands of Dr. Cavallari. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me today!
A
4 months ago
My experience was very pleasant, informative and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Cavalier was very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would give him and his staff a very favorable recommendation.
D
4 months ago
Very fast, friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
Excellent patient care, friendly and accommodating staff, highly recommend
I was recommended by my dentist to Dr. Cavallari for an implant. I had 3 root canals performed elsewhere in VB. While an implant is an entirely different procedure it is equally invasive. The procedure itself was quick & literally painless in my experience. Quick recovery, a bit uncomfortable as was to be expected. Excelllent care, very friendly & accomodating staff. Highly recommend.