Kenneth J. Cavallari, DDS

Dentist

984 First Colonial Rd.

Ste 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcavallari.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Gold Standard
Dr. Cavallari and staff have set the bar high and are the gold standard for periodontal care in Hampton Roads (and beyond). I had a Lanap procedure done and had the utmost confidence in Dr. Cavallari, Dr. Miller and the lovely young woman whose name escapes me at the moment. Should I ever move from the Hampton Roads area, I would not hesitate to travel whatever distance necessary to continue putting my periodontal care in the highly skilled, compassionate hands of Dr. Cavallari. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me today!
A
3 weeks ago
My experience was very pleasant, informative and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Cavalier was very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would give him and his staff a very favorable recommendation.
D
3 weeks ago
Very fast, friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent patient care, friendly and accommodating staff, highly recommend
I was recommended by my dentist to Dr. Cavallari for an implant. I had 3 root canals performed elsewhere in VB. While an implant is an entirely different procedure it is equally invasive. The procedure itself was quick & literally painless in my experience. Quick recovery, a bit uncomfortable as was to be expected. Excelllent care, very friendly & accomodating staff. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Service
Very appreciative of the service of Dr. Cavalleri and his staff. They made my procedure easy and were extremely efficient.
W
1 month ago
Exceptional!
I have way too much experience with dental practices 😖. However, this makes me an expert 😉. This is, without a doubt, the best practice in the region. Every staff member is a consummate professional who perfectly balances care and genuine concern. Dr. Cavalari's exceptional expertise and knowledge is a comfort and instills much confidence. His calm delivery about my extraction and implant bridge, along with his compassion and lovely "bedside" manner, is so greatly appreciated. I give a 10!
N
1 month ago
Professional office and service
Painless procedure. Dr. Cavallari explanations of any procedures are always accurate.
D
2 months ago
I can not say enough about Dr. Cavallari and his staff. I wish there were more stars to fill out. I give them a 10!!!!! I have never had a dentist call me after a procedure to see how I was doing. Dr. Cavallari called me the morning after to check on me. Again, I will be referring my friends and family to Dr. Cavallari. Deborah
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
No pain or discomfort during extraction and implant procedure. Communicated clearly. Experience was as good as could be expected.
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
No pain or discomfort during extraction and implant procedure. Communicated clearly. Experience was as good as could be expected.