Kenneth J. Cavallari, DDS

Dentist

984 First Colonial Rd.

Ste 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcavallari.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Recommend
Painless, quick, efficient. Very knowleable info given. Dr Cavallari and staff put me at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Personable, direct, professional, informative.
Staff and doctor put you at ease, and take time to answer all questions in a friendly manner. I immediately felt comfortable and in good hands. I would highly recommend based on experience so far.
C
2 weeks ago
I was referred to this office for major work and possible implant surgery.
Dr. Cavallari and every person on his staff proved to be well trained, professional, and personable. Each of many visits felt like being with family. The extractions and following implants healed well, and now my dentures are more perfect than I thought possible. My husband and I thank you all for your part in this very successful process.
C
2 weeks ago
More than satisfied
I had an outstanding experience in my consultation visit for an implant with Dr. Cavallari. Mia at rhe frint desk was helpful and friendly at registration and discussing financial arrangements for the procedure. The doctor was also friendly, very personable and clear and patient discussing the process. And there was a great lakeside view while in the chair.
A
1 month ago
Couldn't Have Asked For A Better Office Visit
Dr. Cavallari and his staff were all wonderful. Everyone I encountered was friendly, thorough and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Cavallari took his time to explain what was wrong and what needed to be done to correct the problem. I can't think of anything else that could have been done to make my experience any better.
D
1 month ago
First class professional.
Very skilled. Professional. Good communicator. Kind and thoughtful staff.
C
1 month ago
Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable and helped to relieve my anxiety.
Dr. Cavallari and his staff are great. Let me know what they were doing every step of the way. They frequently asked if I was doing okay during the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Post for new implant
Excellent experience. Very professional and personable doctor and staff
M
1 month ago
Post for new implant
Excellent experience. Very professional and personable doctor and staff
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I came for a consult on a lingering issue and Dr. Cavallari was incredibly patient, caring, and professional with me. He took the time to explain th details, and gave me advice that I believe he would give his own family. He was thorough and made sure I had no questions at the end of the appointment. Would absolutely recommend!