Kenneth J. Cavallari, DDS

Dentist

984 First Colonial Rd.

Ste 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcavallari.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service!
I came for a consult on a lingering issue and Dr. Cavallari was incredibly patient, caring, and professional with me. He took the time to explain th details, and gave me advice that I believe he would give his own family. He was thorough and made sure I had no questions at the end of the appointment. Would absolutely recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Courteous staff, prompt and excellent Dr.
I
3 weeks ago
The very best!
Excellent office staff. Dr's knowledge and professionalism is world class. Absolutely the very best anywhere. 5 star experience.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful experience! Very detailed information provided to me to move forward with the help that I need!
K
1 month ago
He was great in explaining what my problem was and his care plan to correct it. I appreciate the fact that he remains current with the evidence based research and treatment modalities to give patients the best outcome.
F
1 month ago
High Quality Implants
Dr Cavallari has provided all my Implants (over 9) during my many years of my being his patient. His expertise during the implant process and follow up has always been accomplished with the highest quality and up-to-date knowledge. He is supported by knowledgeable and caring technical and front office staff.
J
1 month ago
Top Quality Dentist office
I have been seeing Dr. Cavallari for over 10 years and he and his staff are first rate. Now I need further dental implants and I would not go anywhere else. As the saying goes “I’m putting money where my mouth is”
E
1 month ago
Professional and very thorough and friendly
I went in to discuss about my implant procedure and the cost. He and his staff did an outstanding job explaining to me what to expect. They took a lot of time to make sure I understood all aspects. They very sincere, warm and professional. I would definitely recommend their business to family, friends, neighbors and co-workers.
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified professional work
Had my first experience with Dr. Cavallari today and was relieved to experience his outstanding work. Any and all questions were fully explained along with associated costs. I am looking forward for my next visit without and fears or ambiguities.
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified professional work
Had my first experience with Dr. Cavallari today and was relieved to experience his outstanding work. Any and all questions were fully explained along with associated costs. I am looking forward for my next visit without and fears or ambiguities.