Kenneth J. Cavallari, DDS

Dentist

984 First Colonial Rd.

Ste 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcavallari.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 hours ago
The office is friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Cavallari's care.
M
2 days ago
The entire staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. They informed me of everything that was going to happen. I was well educated about the procedure and aftercare. They made sure my pain was controlled at every step
L
3 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Cavallari and his staff have been consistently professional, concerned about my dental issues and provided excellent care to me for almost a decade. His recommendations have helped improve my situation. I have had a number of procedures over the years provided with minimal discomfort and excellent results. He is conservative in terms of treatment plan which I appreciate. His staff are always polite, kind, helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Cavallari and his team!
N
3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Unfortunately, the office staff do not appear to have customer satisfaction at the forefront. I have experienced rude and argumentative dialogue with contact ranging from records request to insurance filing. This practice does not present a welcoming or helpful atmosphere. It is as though they have become desensitized to why they are in business in the first place and appear to feel very comfortable presenting that way.
P
3 weeks ago
My second visit with Dr Cavallari...Outstanding!
I was referred to Dr Cavallari by my Dentist for an assessment of a gum condition. He performed an examination and provided me with a thorough explanation of my condition and treatment options. I made an appointment to be treated within 1 week. The entire office was most helpful too. Highly recommended!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
First Meeting
Liked that Dr Cavallari spent a good bit of time explaining my options for the work I need to have done. His staff seems very friendly and knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
The ladies were wonderful. They explained everything about how to clean my teeth and I learned more than I knew. Thank you again
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and unbelievably skilled
My questions are always answered and everything is explained clearly. Everything about this office is top notch. Friendly staff, amazing Doctor
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Cavallari,.did an outstanding job with my procedure for implant. Clearly explained everything to me.
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
I was recommended to dr. Kenneth Cavallari buy my regular Dental office to get an implant procedure done. I had a consultation with him that went very well. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the implant procedure. He was friendly, and asked if I understood everything and asked if I had any questions for him. He also had a great staff. Well, today I got my implant done. And can we say... no pain!!. The procedure went very smooth. I would highly recommend dr. Kenneth Cavallari if you're looking for that beautiful smile.