Kenneth J. Cavallari, DDS

Dentist

984 First Colonial Rd.

Ste 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcavallari.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and kind staff and doctors
I'm very pleased with your staff and doctors. I'm glad I got a chance to come on and are y'all.
L
7 days ago
Awesome Experience
L
3 weeks ago
Nicest Experience
Dr Cavallari is Stellar! In making patient feel comfortable talking about procedure and answering all questions, he really took the dread out of perio issues completely and his entire staff are helpful, excel in their jobs and are super friendly so we actually can’t wait to go back!
J
2 months ago
He was very professional and caring. He was excellent explaining my procedure and asked me often if I was doing okay.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Cared about any problems I have.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Cavallari to friends and relatives. He is professional and compassionate about his patients concerns. He took the time to explain every detail of the recommended treatment. Its a blessing to know your Doctor genuinely cares about his patients. The office staff was very professional and personable. They took time to answer my questions and was happy to assist if I had any additional questions. There is no other Perio Specialist I would entrust my teeth to!
D
4 months ago
I am a sore but "Happy Camper". All is well. DA
J
4 months ago
Want to thank everyone who made this appointment painless. Everyone in this office is so kind and concerned. Would recommend Dr. Cavalleri and staff to others in a heartbeat.
J
4 months ago
High quality professional services
Everyone I talked to was very reassuring and knowledgeable. Made me feel like I was important and that I was in good hands. It was like I knew them all my life.
B
5 months ago
Professional, conscientious, and painless