Kenneth J. Yost, DMD, PA

Dentist

1407 Foulk Road Suite #202

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
So happy with the switch!
Our 16 daughter just switched from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Yost, and she couldn't be happier. They explained everything that was going on and made her feel extremely comfortable. She is wishing she had changed sooner!
S
4 months ago
Very professional
My cleaning with Vinny is always wonderful. She is pleasant and very gentle. Many people are afraid to to to the dentist... no worries here. Vinny does an awesome job of making you feel comfortable. Dr. Yost does beautiful cosmetic work. I have had many of in fillings in my mouth for 20+ years and they still look great!
R
5 months ago
Very friendly staff, beautiful, bright, comfortable office.
Dr. Yost is very thorough, after examining your mouth, he takes the time to explain what he has found and discusses the plan of treatment. Dr. Yost is pleasant and friendly. I felt so comfortable from the minute I walked into the office. Vinny and Jessica were great. I know I'm finally in good hands.
L
5 months ago
Quality Service
As usual another great experience at Dr Yost's office. The entire staff is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone knows their job and everyone gets along great. I'm so glad after dealing with other local Dentist's in the area for years I discovered Dr. Yost. Since coming here I have had less trouble with my teeth ! Dr. Yost, without a doubt is a first class Dentist. I refer everyone I know to his practice. Keep up the good work Guys and Gals ! See you next visit.
B
6 months ago
I enjoyed my first visit to Dr.Yost's office. The office atmosphere was very relaxing and the staff was very helping in getting me to the right rooms. I enjoyed the nice chose of art work and really liked the picture done by a young artist with her impression of her experience with a " BLOWFISH".
J
7 months ago
Always the highest quality service.
I have recession on the cheek side of a lower back molar that continued to trap food. Dr. Yost restored the area with composite (tooth-colored filling material). He always strives for perfection, and as a retired dental hygienist, I can confirm that his work is as close to perfection as anyone can get. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Yost for dental care!
D
7 months ago
always my dentist of choice
Dr. Yost has been my dentist for many years, everyone in his office is very professional and knows their jobs. Although my insurances and lack of insurance has changed over the years, I never thought of changing dentists. I highly recommend this office and staff.
C
8 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
R
8 months ago
My favorite dentist!
Let me begin by saying that I used to hate going to the dentist. When I was younger my family went to a dentist of questionable skill and ethics. Over the past 15 years Dr. Yost, and his staff, have helped correct much of the poor dental work that was done by my prior dentist. He has been compassionate, patient, and understanding as my prior aversion to regular dental care made it uncomfortable to go to the dentist. I have found his work to be excellent, and his staff both skilled and friendly. I recommend him to anyone seeking a quality dental care provider.
L
9 months ago
High Quality
I have been a patient of Dr. Yost for years. The service is always outstanding and the staff is very friendly and polite.