Kenneth J. Yost, DMD, PA

Dentist

1407 Foulk Road Suite #202

Wilmington, DE 19803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Most impressive. The best informative dentist visit I have ever had. Dr. went over my entire history and gave a full exam. Employees are exceptional as well. One dentist not to be afraid to go to.
D
9 months ago
Thinking always of the Patient First
Dr. Yost has been my dentist since he was a partner in another office. I continually keep him as my dentist of choice, even though I have moved out of state. His care for his patients is second to none. His referrals, when needed, are always in the patients best interest. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone of any age.
D
10 months ago
A very friendly, high-tech and professional office
Dr. Yost has been my dentist for many years, everyone in his office is very professional. The office is very efficient with screens for reviewing x-rays, scheduling appointments and answering questions quickly. Great follow-up from Dr. Yost, his staff and reminders for scheduled appointments. I highly recommend this office and staff.
P
10 months ago
Painless and Professional
An old filling on my last molar was cracking and has to be replaced with a crown. The process is long and strenuous, but Dr. Yost and his chairside assistant work together quickly and competently to make the most of their patient's time. After two hours "in the chair" I felt fine, Dr. Yost may have been exhausted, but best of all I was without pain!
R
11 months ago
So happy with the switch!
Our 16 daughter just switched from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Yost, and she couldn't be happier. They explained everything that was going on and made her feel extremely comfortable. She is wishing she had changed sooner!
S
1 year ago
Very professional
My cleaning with Vinny is always wonderful. She is pleasant and very gentle. Many people are afraid to to to the dentist... no worries here. Vinny does an awesome job of making you feel comfortable. Dr. Yost does beautiful cosmetic work. I have had many of in fillings in my mouth for 20+ years and they still look great!
R
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, beautiful, bright, comfortable office.
Dr. Yost is very thorough, after examining your mouth, he takes the time to explain what he has found and discusses the plan of treatment. Dr. Yost is pleasant and friendly. I felt so comfortable from the minute I walked into the office. Vinny and Jessica were great. I know I'm finally in good hands.
L
1 year ago
Quality Service
As usual another great experience at Dr Yost's office. The entire staff is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone knows their job and everyone gets along great. I'm so glad after dealing with other local Dentist's in the area for years I discovered Dr. Yost. Since coming here I have had less trouble with my teeth ! Dr. Yost, without a doubt is a first class Dentist. I refer everyone I know to his practice. Keep up the good work Guys and Gals ! See you next visit.
B
1 year ago
I enjoyed my first visit to Dr.Yost's office. The office atmosphere was very relaxing and the staff was very helping in getting me to the right rooms. I enjoyed the nice chose of art work and really liked the picture done by a young artist with her impression of her experience with a " BLOWFISH".
J
1 year ago
Always the highest quality service.
I have recession on the cheek side of a lower back molar that continued to trap food. Dr. Yost restored the area with composite (tooth-colored filling material). He always strives for perfection, and as a retired dental hygienist, I can confirm that his work is as close to perfection as anyone can get. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Yost for dental care!