Kenneth L Westbrook DDS PA

Dentist

3708 Symi Circle

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dr got me in and out quick. Same day appointment
L
1 month ago
The office staff were great as always. They listened when I said I didn't feel up to par and were very mindful of this while cleaning my teeth. They were all upbeat , courteous and caring.
A
4 months ago
Great experience!
I will just it had been a long time since my last dentist visit at a different dentist. I broke a filling out while out of town. Dr. Westbrook' office got me in quickly and were very gentle with someone who is extremely nervous at a dentist. I will be returning soon and getting back on track for regular routine dental work. They were all extremely friendly!
P
5 months ago
Great visit! Great staff!
L
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, and they always care about how you feel..
P
7 months ago
Great experience
D
7 months ago
Friendly, considerate and excellent service
Had both a filling and extraction done today. Was not really prepared for both procedures, however the speed and efficiency they were completed, negated any anxiety I had. The only negative experience was at home after the extraction with bleeding and some pain, but nothing that could be lessened with a normal extraction by the dentist. A Long time patient because of my satisfaction.
E
7 months ago
I recently moved from Florida to NC. I had no idea what dentist to go to so I just picked one at random from the internet. Luck was definitely on my side, Dr Westbrook is AWESOME, he explained everything in detail to where I could understand it. He is gentle , kind and considerate. His entire staff is very friendly and also went over every detail. I will definitely keep Dr Westbrook as my dentist and highly recommend him
E
7 months ago
I recently moved from Florida to NC. I had no idea what dentist to go to so I just picked one at random from the internet. Luck was definitely on my side, Dr Westbrook is AWESOME, he explained everything in detail to where I could understand it. He is gentle , kind and considerate. His entire staff is very friendly and also went over every detail. I will definitely keep Dr Westbrook as my dentist and highly recommend him
J
7 months ago
Simply Awesome!!!
Broke a tooth off at the gum line. Called at 8 AM in by 9:30, Had that bad boy out before 10:00 and back home before 10:30!!!! Painless Professional and Very Polite Staff. Will be back for some more needed work! THANK YOU!