Kenneth L Westbrook DDS PA

Dentist

3708 Symi Circle

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, great service
The dentist and staff are very nice. I had a crown that came off and needed to be glued back on. I called first thing in the morning and they worked me right in. I got to the office a little early and I was immediately taken to the back and helped. They have always taken good care of me and my son.
K
4 weeks ago
AMAZING staff and Dr. Always smiles when we go. Best dentist experience of my life and my kids LOVE them.
D
4 weeks ago
Thanks
Every one was cheerful and pleasant. Made me feel good after my mistake about time My teeth feel good and clean. It was nice to see my friends
B
4 months ago
friendly and professional
P
5 months ago
Amazing Dr got me in and out quick. Same day appointment
L
5 months ago
The office staff were great as always. They listened when I said I didn't feel up to par and were very mindful of this while cleaning my teeth. They were all upbeat , courteous and caring.
A
8 months ago
Great experience!
I will just it had been a long time since my last dentist visit at a different dentist. I broke a filling out while out of town. Dr. Westbrook' office got me in quickly and were very gentle with someone who is extremely nervous at a dentist. I will be returning soon and getting back on track for regular routine dental work. They were all extremely friendly!
P
9 months ago
Great visit! Great staff!
L
10 months ago
Friendly, professional, and they always care about how you feel..
P
11 months ago
Great experience