Kenneth L Westbrook DDS PA

Dentist

3708 Symi Circle

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
I really hate writing reviews, but the people at this dentist office were extra nice and made me feel very comfortable while I was there. I knew I had a chipped tooth going in and they were very up front about the cost and the time it would take to get the job done. They gave me the option of doing the work that day or coming back at a later time. They were friendly and talked me through the entire process letting me about how long each step would take. I really like knowing what's going on rather than being left in the dark.
R
2 months ago
Highly professional. Explained procedures in detail. Kind, friendly and compassionate. Great experience.
A
2 months ago
high quality, with an emphasis on detail
never having experienced doctor Westbrook, i had no expectations either positive or negative. i had an emergency and a periodontist referral. it was a wonderful experience. i could not have been more pleased with the manner in which they treated me. the results far exceeded my hopes. they are prepared to complete the more difficult cases with the latest technology already on site.
K
5 months ago
A patient for 22 years, that just about says it all.
L
6 months ago
As always, these guys are great.. Lisa always tries to keep my discomfort at a minimum... Always helpful, always up to date with helpful suggestions. They are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Myself and my children enjoy this office.
J
7 months ago
Simply the best
Lost a filling late last night, phoned left a message, they called me back this morning before normal opening hours! had an appointment offered just like that checked me in fixed the problem out and on my way all before lunch!!! What can I say except thank you and a happy New Year. You are the best.
P
8 months ago
Great visit! Great service!
W
8 months ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly
Everyone is nice and I didn't have to wait.
S
10 months ago
Punctual, professional and friendly
Punctual service, friendly and professional care. Thanks!