Kenneth Lewis DDS

Dentist

4140 Ramsey Street Suite 104

Fayetteville, NC 28311-7672

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional,quality work
Great, friendly staff and services.I have had a bad past experience with dentist before, Dr. Lewis and his staff are very understanding and do what they can to relax you and make your visits enjoyable as possible.I will recommend them very highly.Thank you Dr. Lewis and staff!!!
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist Around
Have been going to Dr. Lewis for years. His staff is always so friendly and always there to help anyway they can. Whenever I or my family have had any kind of an emergency they have always gotten us in to see Dr. Lewis quick as possible. Thank you Dr. Lewis and your staff for years of awesome dental care!
M
1 week ago
High quality service, wonderful staff, and great doctors
I had an awesome experience with the doctors and staff at the Kenneth Lewis DDS office. The staff was very friendly and patient, and (Chip) Dr. Lewis (Jr.)was absolutely amazing with taking care of my kids. His assistant Renee also did a wonderful job at making my little ones feel very comfortable (since most kids are afraid of the dentist). It was an all round great experience. So much so that the kids are looking forward to their next appointment.
S
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable, about the work I need done.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful service especially for cowards
I dread the dentist and have had extensive work done on my mouth. I absolutely have no apprehension about coming here to Dr. Lewis and his staff. Not my favorite place to be; but they make it relaxing and everyone is so professional and polite. They are caring and concerned from the receptionist, to billing to the hygienist to Dr. Lewis. Highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
Great as always
Thanks for caring for me teeth!
L
2 weeks ago
It was so good to see Dr. Lewis again, and other ladies who I knew, in spite of the bad news about of my lousy teeth and gum. The renovation in the office shows that Dr. Lewis is doing so well. He is indeed not only a good dentist but also a good man. I wish him the best always. Thank you and best wishes.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visi
Always have a good visit.
K
2 weeks ago
All I had done was a regular cleaning, but the experience was painless and the staff were both friendly and professional. Even while the interior of the building was under remodeling, everyone was in good spirits. It was nice I could get in early (7:40), which I think is due to 4-day work hours. New to Fayetteville myself, I would recommend these folks without reservation.
E
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and fantastic at their jobs
This was my first visit at a dentist in Fayetteville my previous time was terrible at our last duty station and I was terrified to come in for my cleaning but, everyone was so wonderful and make you feel comfortable and thanks to them I have no problem going for my filling or returning for my next cleaning. Thank you all for everything!