Kenneth Lewis DDS

Dentist

4140 Ramsey Street Suite 104

Fayetteville, NC 28311-7672

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very good experience with a friendly and professional staff and a beautifully renovated office environment.
Patients are treated to a very efficient staff and friendly atmosphere!
C
1 month ago
Great service and great staff
My family have been going to this dental office for many years now. I must say that Dr. Lewis is great dentist. A year ago , I had an issues with my with my crown but he did fixed the issues with no additional charge. Great dentist that will do above and beyond to his patients. I surely recommend this dentist to others.
K
1 month ago
Always perfect.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and great staff!
G
1 month ago
Yes
A
1 month ago
Great dental experience
We had more issues than just an exam and cleaning. The whole experience was great. Dental services were thorough and explained at every step of the way. We have found a new dentist!
T
1 month ago
I love this dentist office
I’m so glad my parents picked this office for me to go to. I love everything thing about this place. Being a college student my teeth concerns are the last of my worries because this office is on top of my dental needs
P
1 month ago
Wonderful organization
I just love this dental office Everyone is always so nice and the service is one time and the dentist does great work. This is a great place to go for your dental care
L
1 month ago
Great service and friendly
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Lewis, had a new hygienist clean my teeth this time, she did a great job and was very nice although a little heavy-handed, I usually get the salt water spray and the hygienist will usually ask me before they get started which I prefer either the Saltspray or the polish and this time she did not ask but I did not ask about it either in her defense, gums are a little more sensitive this time than usual
M
1 month ago
Professional and always on time
Well run office and very professional staff