Kenneth M Young Jr DDS

Dentist

693 5th Avenue

14th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Youngs for over 30 years and he and his staff are as wonderful as. They have always been. They were able to fit me in to repair a chipped front tooth and as always he was amazing.. I would heartily recommend him!!!
S
9 months ago
Frustrated
Frustrated that every time I go in for a cleaning, I’m told i need an incremental service. This wouldn’t be a big deal, but its literally every time I go. The incremental service is always very expensive and its unclear if insurance pays for it? It leaves me wondering if these are services I actually need. Because they require payments upfront , I end up paying a lot of money that i dont know when or if I will be re-I bursted for?
K
10 months ago
Quality service
Dr Young has never let me leave dissatisfied.
A
11 months ago
Extremely thorough cleaning and check-up.
R
1 year ago
outstanding service as always.
M
1 year ago
My experience was excellent. Both Dr. Young and his hygenist were prompt, explained their procedures and made me as comfortable as possible.
H
1 year ago
-
Dr. Young was excellent, as always. Today's assistant was a bit rough.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Today I went to Dr. Young's office for dental prophylaxis. The hygienist who attended me did a first rate job in a reasonable time, after which Dr. Young quickly and painlessly repaired/replaced an old filling that had given up the ghost. I could not have asked for better or more prompt service.
G
1 year ago
I am 68. I have been attended by a number of dentists in different parts of the world during my lifetime. None compare with Dr. Young. His precision, speed and professionalism are exemplary; his manner and care are truly sincere; his staff and system efficient, courteous and timely. I have no heaitation in recommending Dr. Young to anyone who requires/ wants high quality dental treatment. It is not cheap. However, his superb service merits the premium paid.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Work
Dr. Young and his assistant worked quickly, painlessly and excellently giving me two new crowns.