Kenneth R Russell DDS PA

Dentist

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

runumb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Excellent Dental Care by Dr. Russell
I want to thank you and your staff for providing outstanding dental care. After moving to the area on 30 Jun 2017 I was looking for a dentist that provides exceptional care to my dental needs and now I know I have found the perfect place. Thank you so much and my wife Melanie is extremely happy too.
B
4 days ago
My Favorite Dentist
You feel like family when you are there. Kind, caring and great at what they do.
P
1 week ago
I am so pleased with Dr. Russell and his staff. I found them by accident and am so thankful I did.They are taking such good care of me.
D
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Kenneth Russell, Vicky and Sydney are the BEST. The dental care, cleaning and customer service follow-up is exceptional. I truly appreciate their new dental insurance coverage, a cost-effective option that encourages good preventive dental care. A Big thank you to the entire team!
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Thanks Duer! It was nice seeing you again and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
1 month ago
I have to start out by stating that I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist. It dates back to my childhood. When I say extreme I mean it. I have anxiety attacks the days leading and the day of. Just calling the dentist gives me anxiety even if I'm calling for an appt for my children. I neglected my dental care over the years because of this. With that being said I cannot explain how grateful I am that we found Dr. Russell. Dr. Russell and his staff go above and beyond. They are all truly amazing. Until last year I had never found a dentist I liked let alone the entire staff. They are quick to get me in and he fixes us right up. He doesn't do any unnecessary procedures. Plus He has this amazing numbing gel and you don't feel the needle. My 6 yr old son just had two cavities filled today and he left bragging how he didn't feel a thing. Dr. Russell is honest and caring. We truly are blessed to have found them!!
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Your son did an amazing job today! We are so appreciative of having your family as part of the practice and hopefully for many years to come. Thanks again for the kind words.
F
2 months ago
Love my dentist and you will too.
Dr. Russell and the entire staff have always been great and have shown wonderful customer service. I love my dentist and I reccomend him to my family and friends.
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
We have enjoyed taking care of your family and thank you for the compliment!
O
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Dr. Russell and his staff have all been very friendly and professional.
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Thank you for your comments and look forward to seeing you again.
P
2 months ago
This is an exceptional dentist. The entire office displayed compassion and empathy this is the way it should be. I did not feel like a number Dr. Russell met me for the first time and went above and beyond to help me with my issue. I am transferring my care to Dr. Russell. Great provider, wonderful clinical staff, great office staff.
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Thank you so much! We are glad everything went well. And we look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist
Loved this office. Staff is professional. Great service
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
We appreciate the kinds words. Thank you the compliment!
R
2 months ago
Great office
I have been blown away by this dentists office. As a child I had extremely bad experiences with dentists and dental hygienists. This office, from their administrative staff on back are uncannily pleasant and have helped to change my perception of dentist visits. Their office is always clean, the visits are quick but thorough, and I have never had a single issue. Really great people and I have been recommending them to all of my friends.
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Rachel; thanks so much for the nice review. It was a pleasure taking care of you. See you soon at your next appointment.