Kenneth R Russell DDS PA

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

runumb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
As always I was very impressed with Doctor Russell's office and staff. Cindy did a fantastic job get my teeth cleaned and same goes for Dr. Russell examining my teeth. Vicky does an outstanding job managing and running the office and I have never been to a dental office this well run. I highly recommend this office and give them a 5 star rating. Regards, Bijan Foroutan
J
3 days ago
Dr Russell and his staff are fabulous.
I was recommended by a friend when I needed a dentist. Dr Russell is very polite and explains all treatments. He works with his patients. The entire staff is very professional . They are always willing to assist you. Expert skills in how to be in the care of a excellent care.
A
6 days ago
The best, hands down!!
A
6 days ago
The Best
As a long time customer going back to the eighties, there isn't much more I can say that hasn't already been said. Dr. Ken, Vickie, and Dental Technician Sydney are just the best. I see them every six months and they keep my mouth out of dental trouble. It becomes apparent on the first visit that their only concern is your health. I dread the day he retires, and hope that is a LONG time from now.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
No matter what the visit is for I always have a great experience. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming.
S
2 weeks ago
Best alwats
Always the friendly and personable as soon as you walk in the door until you leave.Great service and always a positive experience. Had my teeth cleaned and checked.
J
1 month ago
Came highly recommended.
My husband was looking for a new dentist and a coworker of mine recommended Dr. Russell. I knew if my husband liked him (he's hard to impress) that he would be right for me also. All the staff there are so friendly and down to earth, the way dentists were in earlier days. I had my first filling today and I didn't even realize when he gave me the numbing shot because I didn't feel it. He is very thorough and gives you common sense options and treatment plans. Thanks for the great service.
K
1 month ago
Great service
What a great experience
B
1 month ago
Never liked dentists, avoided them at all costs because of the pain that comes with the visit and then the pain to the pocketbook. Dr. Russell and his staff are wonderful. No condemnation for not taking proper care of my teeth, always willing to help, and reasonable fees. If you have to go to the dentist, you'll not find a better doctor or staff.
J
1 month ago
Just got a new crown. Dr. Russell did a great job with the installation. However the crown is no where close to matching my teeth color so it sticks out like a sore thumb. I have other crowns that aleast are close to matching. Very disappointed with color but fit is good and the doctor did a good job with his work.
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Dr. Russell chose a zirconia crown to replace the broken porcelain fused to metal crown due to it being the hardest material available with the exception of an all metal crown. A zirconia crown is better looking than an all metal crown and its performance has been proven better considering the location of the tooth involved which does 80% of your chewing. Jeff; our goal is to please the patient as much as we can and provide you with a product that meets your needs. Please contact the office to schedule a time to discuss.