Kenneth R Russell DDS PA

Dentist

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

runumb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

"
11 hours ago
Dr. Russell and his staff are very professional and maintain a cordial relationship with their patients. All services were done really well and timely.
N
2 weeks ago
Just the best dentist and staff ~~
Just the best dentist and staff ~~ being greeted with a friendly smile, along with a short chat makes you feel welcome immediately. Professional mannerism from Dr. Russell and his staff is of upmost importance which is always given by each, along with having Dr. Russell's full attention during your visit where he will answer all questions. Feeling comfortable and pleased with your visit is 100%. Thank you Dr. Russell for being "Just the best Dentist"!
N
3 weeks ago
I've been going to this Dentist since 1999.
They fit me in when I had an emergency! Wonderful professional office. The BEST!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Awesome staff, great care
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Winston-Salem!
I started going to Dr. Russell 20 years ago. I was transferred to other cities in North Carolina but continued to travel back for dental work because he is so fantastic. Gentle, compassionate, thorough and great personality! Now, 20 years later I am back in Winston and still so very blessed to have him as our family dentist. I would highly recommend him to the entire family. His staff is friendly and they always make you feel like a part of the family!
T
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff ALWAYS!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Practice
One of the hardest things to do when moving to a new city is finding a good dentist. Unfortunately I gave my money to a few who fell far below my expectations until I found Dr. Russells Office. I would highly recommend this office so much so that I've since moved from Winston to Greensboro but still make the drive because the staff really does treat you like family and I trust Dr. Russell. Like another reviewer mentioned, they don't try to do unnecessary dental just to jack up your bill like alot of other dental practices. Top notch dental practice!!
C
3 months ago
Conservative in treatment
This is good! I have had dentists who tried to tell me I needed dental work for pre-decay condition! Yes, really. Doctor Russell is not in a hurry to do work that may not be necessary just to get your money. Twice he has said he could do work on a tooth but it wasn’t really necessary unless it caused problems later. Everything be is friendly, takes their time and does a good job.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Russell and his entire staff are wonderful. I have been a patient for 25 years and feel like they are family.
R
4 months ago
Family atmosphere and always very professional ......
Top notch dentist and an excellent staff