Kenneth R Russell DDS PA

Dentist

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

runumb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people!
I am super embarrassed about the condition my teeth have gone to, but Dr Russell and Virginia made me feel completely at ease. They were courteous and professional and came up with a treatment plan to get me back on track, that’s not something I’ve had at any other dentist and it keeps me coming back to this dentist office. Thanks guys!
A
3 weeks ago
Don't Be Afraid!
After my lifelong dentist passed away, I just simply didn't look for another dentist because I was afraid.... of everything. Would they listen to me? Would he make sure I was numb before starting procedures? Would my fear be a joke to them? Would they just take advantage? I can happily say that I could not be more pleased. I had some real issues when I started seeing Dr. Russell. This group has walked me through every single step of my treatment/care plan gently and kindly. Dr. Russell and his staff have been amazing to work with and I recommend them every chance I get!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been with Dr. Russell for many years now. The service has always been great and my teeth can vouch for it!!
P
3 weeks ago
Efficiently run and wonderful doctor and staff!
I had to relocate from Texas to Winston-Salem and needed to find a good dental practice as I hate jumping around. I read all the reviews carefully before choosing Dr Russell's practice and oh man were the reviews right on! I had alot of problems with my gums, needed a new crown, cavetities everything wrong as I had not taken care of my mouth and teeth in the last year with the move, the wonderful ladies that did everything from the intake/xrays (love Ashley) to the tech that did the deep cleaning (Virginia is awesome!) to Dr Russell himself blew me away at their thoroughness and complete attention and care to all the details. Dr Russell doesn't hurt either, and didn't even feel the shots for numbing! So glad they took new patients I am never going anywhere else!
C
4 weeks ago
Thank you!
Thank you Dr. Russell! It’s always a pleasure to see and your friendly staff.
I
1 month ago
Hello Everyone, The recent visit was about examening the overall fitting of my two partial,top and bottom. Before Dr Russell came to look at my teeth,one of the assistant worked on my adjustment ,especially the top right.I thought we may have to do more work with mold and sending in,but it worked out well just with the adjustment.the partial seem to fit well.Dr.Russel seem to train his people so well that He can trust them very much,I really feel like a family type relation between Dr.Russel and Staff which creates this kind of atmosphere.It is of a great Artistic quality. And natural gift. Ps.Thank You for the uplifting Birthday Greetings !
R
2 months ago
They are the best.even jena at the front desk is the best although not as pretty as me.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely best dentist and staff!
Got my last two crowns this morning. Dr. Russell and the entire staff are professional, friendly and always willing to work with your schedule. I would definitely recommend them.
Y
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I would love to rate a six if possible. Not only is he fantastic, speaks to you on a level where you understand the dental treatment plan. Had 2 extractions and zero pain. Went right to work right after the appointment. He has early hours and Saturday hours to accommodate our working schedule and his staff is equally friendly and knowledgeable. They work you in they care if you are in pain
M
2 months ago
I had an emergency tooth issue. They worked me in the same day. I would recommend them to everyone. The best!