Kenneth R Russell DDS PA

Dentist

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

runumb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Winston-Salem!
I started going to Dr. Russell 20 years ago. I was transferred to other cities in North Carolina but continued to travel back for dental work because he is so fantastic. Gentle, compassionate, thorough and great personality! Now, 20 years later I am back in Winston and still so very blessed to have him as our family dentist. I would highly recommend him to the entire family. His staff is friendly and they always make you feel like a part of the family!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff ALWAYS!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
One of the hardest things to do when moving to a new city is finding a good dentist. Unfortunately I gave my money to a few who fell far below my expectations until I found Dr. Russells Office. I would highly recommend this office so much so that I've since moved from Winston to Greensboro but still make the drive because the staff really does treat you like family and I trust Dr. Russell. Like another reviewer mentioned, they don't try to do unnecessary dental just to jack up your bill like alot of other dental practices. Top notch dental practice!!
C
1 month ago
Conservative in treatment
This is good! I have had dentists who tried to tell me I needed dental work for pre-decay condition! Yes, really. Doctor Russell is not in a hurry to do work that may not be necessary just to get your money. Twice he has said he could do work on a tooth but it wasn’t really necessary unless it caused problems later. Everything be is friendly, takes their time and does a good job.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Russell and his entire staff are wonderful. I have been a patient for 25 years and feel like they are family.
R
2 months ago
Family atmosphere and always very professional ......
Top notch dentist and an excellent staff
W
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Russell and his staff are incredibly personable folks. Something about Dr. Russell always puts me at ease, and his staff is very sweet too. The service I received was second to none.
N
2 months ago
Always professional courteous service....been going there for years! Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Accomadating
I had to change my appointment at the last minute and thank God this office was open on Saturday. I'm forever grateful.
C
2 months ago
I'm so glad my daughter Ashley Rawlinson introduce me to Dr. Kenneth Russell practice for years I was going to a dentist since my kids were small. and the things Dr. Russell have discovered with all his xray has made me bitter sweet because I just can't believe my old dentist was really not taking care my teeth like he supposed to have but thanks to Dr. Russell he corrected all my teeth and for that I thank him so much and recommend him to all my friends and family members. Thanks again for his whole staff for being people friendly and knowing you by name. Thanks for his patience's and dental assistants best of all no pain when doing his work.