Kenneth R Russell DDS PA

Dentist

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

runumb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Family atmosphere and always very professional ......
Top notch dentist and an excellent staff
W
3 days ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Russell and his staff are incredibly personable folks. Something about Dr. Russell always puts me at ease, and his staff is very sweet too. The service I received was second to none.
N
2 weeks ago
Always professional courteous service....been going there for years! Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Accomadating
I had to change my appointment at the last minute and thank God this office was open on Saturday. I'm forever grateful.
C
2 weeks ago
I'm so glad my daughter Ashley Rawlinson introduce me to Dr. Kenneth Russell practice for years I was going to a dentist since my kids were small. and the things Dr. Russell have discovered with all his xray has made me bitter sweet because I just can't believe my old dentist was really not taking care my teeth like he supposed to have but thanks to Dr. Russell he corrected all my teeth and for that I thank him so much and recommend him to all my friends and family members. Thanks again for his whole staff for being people friendly and knowing you by name. Thanks for his patience's and dental assistants best of all no pain when doing his work.
L
3 weeks ago
I love coming here because they are super friendly. They always greet you and they love to talk too you to. It's clean. A little bit out of my price line but I wouldn't have it any other way. To know that they care and are sweet and caring and do what needs to be done is worth the 40 min drive
C
1 month ago
I was referred by my daughter coming to Dr. Russell, and while there I made appointment, and my experience with the depths of how they checked and cleaned my teeth was awesome, I told my husband how great my teeth felt and how concern the hygenist is about my teeth, and the staff are so friendly starting with the receptionist who knows you by name this where I'll be from now on.
Y
1 month ago
They care
We just moved here from Tampa. I had a dental emergency with a lot of pain. They got me in ASAP. The staff was kind. The dentist was knowledgeable and caring. Their prices were more than affordable
P
2 months ago
Another exam with no cavities!
I’ve always been so glad my daughter found Dr. Russell almost ten years ago. We all go to him now. Everyone in the office is so friendly! Dr. Russell is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I no longer fear going to the dentist. The work I had done and the education in using good products has helped me stay cavity free.
N
2 months ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Russell’s for many years, since l moved here from the Washington, DC area. Great dental care has always been a priority for me and everyone working in Dr. Russel’s office is experienced, professional, and concerned about my teeth and well being. I always appreciate the thorough quality of their care. I have referred others to Dr. Russel and will continue to do so.