Kenneth R Russell DDS PA

Dentist

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

runumb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Immediate attention to urgent problem
Called in with an urgent problem that required some immediate surgical attention. Dr Russell was able to see me within the hour and did the necessary procedures in his usual relaxed, competent manner. Staff were as always, friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Winston Salem
I have never loved going to the dentist until I started going here. Everyone in there is so friendly especially my favorite dental hygienist Sydney and feels like family :) I recommend anyone and everyone to go here! They are the best :)
S
2 weeks ago
Love the place very professional and personable hygeniests. Sydney and Eileen are so awesome with kids. Love the overall experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Russell and Sydney and all the office staff are terrific. I highly recommend this practice!
A
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Russell and his staff are beyond friendly and professional. In a world where good customer service can be hard to find, their kindness is always greatly appreciated!!
A
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Russell and his staff are beyond friendly and professional. In a world where good customer service can be hard to find, their kindness is always greatly appreciated!!
O
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!!
I never thought I would be excited to go to the Dentist. I have been going there for some time now and have never been disappointed. Sydney is the best hygienist ever. They have a wonderful staff. To top it off, you can't beat the Nitrous oxide.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent !!!
Dr.Russell and all the staff are very knowledgeable, professional and quick to get you an appointment for any dental need you have including an emergency as I thought I was experiencing this past week. All taken care of by this incredible staff of warm and caring people. This is hard to find in any business these days. Many Thanks !!
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Lorraine; it was great to see you and glad everything worked out so well. Thank you so much for the nice review.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Every visit is always great! Staff is friendly and professional. They help you feel comfortable and explain everything clearly. I'm so glad my friend referred me to this office.
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle and we are so glad you are a part of the practice!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff and Dr. Russell were wonderful . I will call them my life savers. I had a dental emergency and they got me right in and took care of the problem. Everyone was beyond friendly and very helpful. I will recommend to all of my friends. I definitely will be going back. They deserve 10 stars!
Response from Kenneth R Russell DDS PA
Cynthia; thank you so much for the nice review and kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment with us.