Kenneth Thomas DDS

Dentist

6080 DIXIE HWY

SUITE A

CLARKSTON, MI 48346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great job,very thorough !
He was on vacation ,but always satisfied!
D
4 days ago
Always a pleasant expieriene
The staff are always professional and courteous! I never feel like I am rushed to leave and I get top notch service. It was nice to meet Dr.Matt, too.
D
5 days ago
Great Service from members that reflect a family mood
Professional service from Katie and Mat. A thorough cleaning and exam. Finding and preventing future issues with my teeth. Letting me know which problems need care and repair. Setting up appointments and future screening. Sharing and letting me be myself under the cleaning pick!! Cleaning with the least amount of pain. Dr. Thomas has a wonderful staff from Sarah to Dr. Thomas and his son Mat. Very happy to have them taking care of my teeth.
D
5 days ago
Great Service from members that reflect a family mood
Professional service from Katie and Mat. A thorough cleaning and exam. Finding and preventing future issues with my teeth. Letting me know which problems need care and repair. Setting up appointments and future screening. Sharing and letting me be myself under the cleaning pick!! Cleaning with the least amount of pain. Dr. Thomas has a wonderful staff from Sarah to Dr. Thomas and his son Mat. Very happy to have them taking care of my teeth.
K
1 week ago
Six Month Cleaning
Friendly, personal, fast, thorough as usual! Thanks so much!!
G
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
Expert dentist and staff, knowledgeable and very friendly, also wonderful with our 6 year old daughter. She had been attending teeth cleanings with Dr. Thomas since she was the age of 2, and, thanks to Dr. Thomas and his amazing staff, she has no fear of dental appointments!
J
1 week ago
Trusted Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for 30 years. He has provided outstanding dental care. His knowledge of the most current practices is very impressive. The staff is very professional and personable. You will receive the best care from Dr. Thomas and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality, speedy service.
I hadn't expected to be measured for crowns, but Dr. and staff explained the need to my satisfaction. The service today was superb. I will return in Sept. for the finishing touches.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied!
Today (8-1-17) was my first visit to Dr. Thomas' office for a cleaning. I was very impressed. Everyone was very friendly, and my Hygienist Amy was AWESOME! She was very through, and my teeth felt so clean. Dr. Thomas himself was very friendly and personable! Great experience!
T
3 weeks ago
friendly
Excellent! always very nice