Kenneth Thomas DDS

Dentist

6080 DIXIE HWY

SUITE A

CLARKSTON, MI 48346

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great work, and they treat you like family!
Great work, and they treat you like family!
C
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Katie is so knowledgeable explains everything Kind and caring. All the Staff is wonderful !!!! Thank you to everyone in this office I always feel at home when having any type of dental procedure. Dr Matt Thomas is a true asset also. Friendly Hello's from everyone when you arrive means allot to me.
B
4 weeks ago
The staff and the dentists there are amazing and friendly. I’m scared to death of the dentist and they made me feel comfortable. And totally safe
D
1 month ago
Really good, professional people. All the procedures were done great
M
1 month ago
Appointment was on time, with very friendly and professional service.
R
1 month ago
Awesome dental service
I went to Dr. Thomas' office for the very first time on Tuesday March 20, 2018. I was x-rayed then Dr. Matthew Thomas went over my entire x-ray explained the procedure he was about to preform asked if I understood, or had any questions. I said, "No I have had many root canals I know the procedure." My tooth had a filling that was 39 years old from a dentist I had seen for extensive dental work in my early twenties. It took a while but the filling finally came out Dr. Matt was very impressed with the quality work from my former dentist. I just chuckled he was an awesome friendly cream of the crop dentist. I was treated they called my endodontist made an appointment for the same day in the afternoon. Dr. Matts' father suggested stopping by on my way home to do the paperwork. I did stop by, completed all the paperwork found out my portion of the bill and went home. Dr. Thomas both are very professional, kind, thoughtful, personable and make you feel like they are a family friend not a dentist just out to earn money by providing services rendered. I give them 5 stars and with there was a 6th star to give them, one very happy patient
K
1 month ago
Great service, on time, and personal
Great service for my dad today. He is elderly and always treated with respect. Love this office and the dentists.
E
1 month ago
The Best... Always
Had a new hygienist today, and she was great. Very gentle.
A
2 months ago
Great Hygienist....very thorough
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr Thomas & his staff are great, they were professional yet made me feel comfortable and we're caring, they were very personable and made the overall experience amazing! Definitely would recommend them to my whole family & friends.