Kenneth Thomas DDS

Dentist

6080 DIXIE HWY

SUITE A

CLARKSTON, MI 48346

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr Thomas & his staff are great, they were professional yet made me feel comfortable and we're caring, they were very personable and made the overall experience amazing! Definitely would recommend them to my whole family & friends.
S
1 week ago
I had a new girl clean my teeth this time.
I had a new girl clean my teeth this time and she was very good. As Vicki Thomas assured me that all of the oral hygienist are excellent at there jobs there. And I found out first hand that she was right. It really feels like your part of the family when you go there.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My 5 year old was very comfortable and relaxed during both visits. One being a cleaning and another fixing a hole in his tooth. The team took time to explain the tools and what they were going to do next. My son just sat back and watched cartoons.
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Great experience. Katy is the best.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and gentle
Office was clean. No waiting, hygienist was nice and gentle. The most thorough exam I have ever had. I really liked that they called me when there was a cancellation so I could get in sooner. Thanks.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and gentle
Office was clean. No waiting, hygienist was nice and gentle. The most thorough exam I have ever had. I really liked that they called me when there was a cancellation so I could get in sooner. Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I called on Tuesday with an aching but not extremely painful tooth and I was given an appointment on Thursday morning, I felt that this was a reasonable time frame. I had the doctors full attention, he explained what he found and how he was going to take care of it which was accomplished at the same appointment. The assistants and the office staff are always friendly and welcoming, no one enjoys going to the dentist but atmosphere makes it less uncomfortable.
H
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and check up
­čśŐexcellent cleaning and check up
T
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
I have been going to Dr. Thomas for years now. My parents referred me to him and my children also see him now. He is a caring person who is understanding and always makes me feel comfortable. I recommend him to everyone.
S
1 month ago
I had my first appointment with Dr. Matt today. Very professional and thorough. Thanks!