Kenneth W. Berger, DDS

Dentist

3330 Cumberland Blvd Ste T-50

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

senseofsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Phenomenal Dental Care
I’ve been going to Dr. Berger for 17 years, and wouldn’t trust my dental health with anyone else! He’s a perfectionist, and pays great attention to detail. I’m a patient for life!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Berger is simply the best! He genuinely cares about his patients and their overall health. And his office is such a peaceful and relaxing environment.
R
2 months ago
I had ex-ray's done and a cleaning it was fast and painless everyone was very professional and friendly I would highly recommend them to anyone. Bob
I
3 months ago
Excellent, World Class Experience
I rarely write reviews unless I have experienced the best (or worst) service possible. This experience is hands down the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Let me walk through it first hand. First, I am welcomed at reception by two warm people who asked if I would like a bottle cold water. Second, Dr. Berger's kind and awesome assistant took my blood pressure and asked me a few background questions to make me more comfortable. Third, Dr. Berger spent 20 minutes getting to know me and conducting a thorough review of my personal history. Fourth, Dr. Berger finished our introduction by asking me what I would do to my teeth if I was a magician and had no constraints (great question!). Fifth, Dr. Berger conducted an extensive diagnosis of my teeth and mouth, explaining step by step with visuals. Sixth, Dr. Berger outlined a treatment plan for the next year that addressed the issues he found and made suggestions for me to think about. Last, but definitely not least, I received a cleaning by Dr. Berger's awesome dental hygienist who taught me for the first time in my life how to correctly floss. I can't say enough about my experience with Dr. Berger and highly recommend him and his team.
D
3 months ago
Great service extremely caring!!
Very concerned with both his work and the comfort of his patients. Excellent work, relaxing atmosphere.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly! HIgh quality service.
J
4 months ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Ken is so thorough, which really impressed me. I have been to his office three times and each time has been consistent. He really cares about his patients! His staff is very polite, as well, and it's a lovely office.
D
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
It’s always a very positive experience coming to see Dr. Berger and his staff. They’re welcoming, very experienced and make sure you leave happy.
T
4 months ago
Very professional
I
5 months ago
Consistently good experience
Dr. Berger and his staff are friendly and efficient. They provide a comfortable environment and they are thorough in their approach. I continue to recommend Dr. Berger and his team!