Kenneth W. Berger, DDS

Dentist

3330 Cumberland Blvd Ste T-50

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today By Appointment

senseofsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great dentist!
Knowledgeable and thorough dentist and staff!
S
1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Dr. Berger was very thorough and took the time to make sure I understood the assessment and recommendations. Staff was genuinely caring and passionate about their work.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Ever
I'm one of those who haven't taken dental care all that seriously over the years, but my visit to Dr. Berger has changed that. His process of evaluating your teeth and the health of your gums and mouth transformed the way I have viewed dental care and for the first time in my life I don't mind going to the dentist.
N
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, Great staff
Staff is professional and friendly. This is a top notch doctor. He is very thorough and only has his patient best interest in mind. I always feel comfortable with asking crazy questions about my teeth as he welcomes it. He is a great doctor and does great work...
R
1 month ago
Highly professional and thorough. Great customer care.
The patient comes first. Dr. Berger and his team listen to your issues. Discuss treatment options and they provide outstanding service.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Berger and his team are awesome. I must admit I'm not the easiest of patients - always lots of questions for my own understanding and can be a bit anxious. Dr. Berger and his team are very kind, patient, understanding and have a good sense of humor. They take time to educate me and make me feel very comfortable. I'm very appreciative and have been telling everyone in my circle to consider becoming one of their patients. As dentists go - Dr. Berger is a rock star.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist and friend
Dr. Berger has been my dentist since 2005. He is an excellent dentist. He is also continually helping to connect me to other people for business opportunities. He takes true joy in serving and in connecting.
A
2 months ago
Patient, caring dentist - best dental experience I had
I became a patient of Dr. Berger's in 2009. I had to have MASSIVE restorations on all of my back teeth, plus crowns in preparation for my braces, which I had to wear for 3+ years. Although I moved to Dallas for 18 months, I am back in Atlanta, and plan to continue to see Dr. Berger when I can get in to see him. The other reviews are correct - I practically lived in his office for awhile (due to the amount of dental work I needed) but he was always patient, friendly, and thorough every time I saw him. So far, he has been and remains my favorite dentist. It's hard to find a dentist like Dr. Ken these days. Highly recommended! -Angel K
Response from Kenneth W. Berger, DDS
I'm honored by your kind words Angel. Welcome home! We will look forward to seeing you again soon! All my best, Dr. Ken :)
D
3 months ago
Best service ever experienced by a Dr's office ever. Especially a Dentist.
Dr. Berger's been my dentist for almost 18 years now and I have to say, regardless how his practice grows, he always spends a ton of time with me, more than I could have ever imagined. He is very hands on and thorough. He educates me on all findings and as I believe he is the best in his field! I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a great dentist.
G
3 months ago
my dental appt
Dr. Ken and his staff are always very efficient and informative. In my 55+ years, he is by far my favorite dentist. Well done!
Response from Kenneth W. Berger, DDS
Thanks Greg! I'm honored by your kind words.