Kenneth W. Berger, DDS

Dentist

3330 Cumberland Blvd Ste T-50

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

senseofsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Period
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Berger for 20 years. Even after relocating to the suburbs 15 years ago, we still continue to see him along with our two daughters as well. We wouldn't trade Dr. Kenny for anything! :)
J
2 months ago
Highly satisfied,
Dr. Berger professionally takes the time to thouroghly explains a personal dental plan to keep you healthy. I am an exrememly nervous dental patient & he gently talks me through every step of my dental process. After being his patient for several years I can honestly say that I am happy to show my healthier SMILE😁
B
2 months ago
High Quality
Really super experienced and very professional work by all. I felt extremely comfortable and I was highly satisfied.
A
3 months ago
Flexible scheduling
One on one treatment.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Thorough
The team really takes the time to make sure everything is perfect. I have been to a couple dentists in my lifetime but have never seen someone so dedicated to making sure things are done right the first time around.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Always honest and to the point with what the best option is.
B
5 months ago
Phenomenal Dental Care
I’ve been going to Dr. Berger for 17 years, and wouldn’t trust my dental health with anyone else! He’s a perfectionist, and pays great attention to detail. I’m a patient for life!
K
5 months ago
Dr. Berger is simply the best! He genuinely cares about his patients and their overall health. And his office is such a peaceful and relaxing environment.
R
7 months ago
I had ex-ray's done and a cleaning it was fast and painless everyone was very professional and friendly I would highly recommend them to anyone. Bob
I
7 months ago
Excellent, World Class Experience
I rarely write reviews unless I have experienced the best (or worst) service possible. This experience is hands down the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Let me walk through it first hand. First, I am welcomed at reception by two warm people who asked if I would like a bottle cold water. Second, Dr. Berger's kind and awesome assistant took my blood pressure and asked me a few background questions to make me more comfortable. Third, Dr. Berger spent 20 minutes getting to know me and conducting a thorough review of my personal history. Fourth, Dr. Berger finished our introduction by asking me what I would do to my teeth if I was a magician and had no constraints (great question!). Fifth, Dr. Berger conducted an extensive diagnosis of my teeth and mouth, explaining step by step with visuals. Sixth, Dr. Berger outlined a treatment plan for the next year that addressed the issues he found and made suggestions for me to think about. Last, but definitely not least, I received a cleaning by Dr. Berger's awesome dental hygienist who taught me for the first time in my life how to correctly floss. I can't say enough about my experience with Dr. Berger and highly recommend him and his team.