Kenneth W. Berger, DDS

Dentist

3330 Cumberland Blvd Ste T-50

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

senseofsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Thank yiu
Made me feel very comfortable considering my fear of dentists. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Great customer service that makes me look forward to the dentist
I started going to Dr. Berger earlier in the year, and it is easily the best medical experience I have ever had. I don’t feel like he’s rushing me out the door when I go for a visit. I feel valued and that I’m receiving the medical consulting that I should I receive no matter where I go. He takes his time with me to understand my concerns and answers any question that I ask regardless of how insignicant it may be at the time. He ask questions that no other dentist have asked me in my experience to address possible dental concerns. And he always lets me know the begining and ending process in great detail of whatever procedures is being done. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist
I’m been going to Dr. Berger for over 13 years and I simply couldn’t ask for a more professional experience. Equal to Dr. Berger, his staff is helpful and kind. What started as only my dentist, he now provides dentistry to my entire family.
C
2 months ago
Quick thoughts about dentist and facility
I’ve gone to Dr. Berger for over 10 years and every visit is been both helpful and kind. It started with some serious work due to my immediate needs and has turned into scheduled check ups. Now my entire family goes. In addition to Dr. Berger, the entire staff is always courteous and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist Period
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Berger for 20 years. Even after relocating to the suburbs 15 years ago, we still continue to see him along with our two daughters as well. We wouldn't trade Dr. Kenny for anything! :)
J
4 months ago
Highly satisfied,
Dr. Berger professionally takes the time to thouroghly explains a personal dental plan to keep you healthy. I am an exrememly nervous dental patient & he gently talks me through every step of my dental process. After being his patient for several years I can honestly say that I am happy to show my healthier SMILE😁
B
4 months ago
High Quality
Really super experienced and very professional work by all. I felt extremely comfortable and I was highly satisfied.
A
5 months ago
Flexible scheduling
One on one treatment.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Thorough
The team really takes the time to make sure everything is perfect. I have been to a couple dentists in my lifetime but have never seen someone so dedicated to making sure things are done right the first time around.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
Always honest and to the point with what the best option is.