Kenneth W. Berger, DDS

Dentist

3330 Cumberland Blvd Ste T-50

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

senseofsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional
I had a cavity redone and it was a wonderful experience I think we need squeeze balls and/ or neck massages instead of Love pats as a distraction :)
S
3 weeks ago
I had tooth remove and the whole process was painless. Went to work afterwards. I would recommend Dr Berger for all my dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service very professional and friendly
Dr. Kenneth W Berger is very professional, very thorough, and I have never had any problem with of the work he has done for me.
T
1 month ago
The best! Dr. Ken takes pride in his work. You will feel it the moment that you enter his office. His staff if very friendly and accomodating. He has patience and makes you feel like you are his only patient.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Berger. He took his time and listened to my concerns and also made sure I understood everything.
P
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Berger is terrific. I have been going to him since he started his practice. My husband and I are retiring to Alabama next year and plan to come back to Dr. Berger for our dental needs. That is how .ugh we value him.
R
2 months ago
Thank yiu
Made me feel very comfortable considering my fear of dentists. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Great customer service that makes me look forward to the dentist
I started going to Dr. Berger earlier in the year, and it is easily the best medical experience I have ever had. I don’t feel like he’s rushing me out the door when I go for a visit. I feel valued and that I’m receiving the medical consulting that I should I receive no matter where I go. He takes his time with me to understand my concerns and answers any question that I ask regardless of how insignicant it may be at the time. He ask questions that no other dentist have asked me in my experience to address possible dental concerns. And he always lets me know the begining and ending process in great detail of whatever procedures is being done. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist
I’m been going to Dr. Berger for over 13 years and I simply couldn’t ask for a more professional experience. Equal to Dr. Berger, his staff is helpful and kind. What started as only my dentist, he now provides dentistry to my entire family.
C
3 months ago
Quick thoughts about dentist and facility
I’ve gone to Dr. Berger for over 10 years and every visit is been both helpful and kind. It started with some serious work due to my immediate needs and has turned into scheduled check ups. Now my entire family goes. In addition to Dr. Berger, the entire staff is always courteous and helpful.