KENNETH W. NEVAR D.D.S.

Dentist

34940 RIDGE ROAD

SUITE A

WILLOUGHBY, OH 44094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennevardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always been treated in a kind, professional way by everyone. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Jackie Potokar
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Friendly and professional!
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff was warm and welcoming and very knowledgeable .Dr.Nevar was very kind and patient I also like the way he took the time to explain things . We also were very impressed how modern and how clean everything was .
C
4 weeks ago
Great Work!
Dr Nevar easily replaced 3 old fillings and sent me on my way. He explained what he was doing while he quickly worked to get the job done. Thank you Dr Nevar and staff!
J
1 month ago
Great team supports Doc and he is outstanding
M
1 month ago
Great service with a smile
In and out, greeted, updated on status... Got my goodie bag too Dr. Ken is easy to talk to :)
M
1 month ago
Dr. Nevar is the BEST dentist ever!
Dr, Nevar is a wonderful dentist. He is a top notch professional. He and his staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Nevar explained everything to me. He was patient and kind. I would not go to any other dentist. Thank you everyone at the practice! You are all EXCELLENT and awesome.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
Ken and his staff are wonderful!
A
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
My 10 year old needed 3 baby teeth extracted. Dr Nevar was very caring and understanding towards my son, who was very nervous and scared.
R
2 months ago
As always a pleased.....Very professional...I am going to miss Debbie...Hope she has a great retirement.