Drs. Flores and Nevar

Dentist

34940 RIDGE ROAD

SUITE A

WILLOUGHBY, OH 44094

Open Today By Appointment

kennevardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional friendly dentist office .
My son's had a wonderful thorough dental cleaning with Dr. Flores. I highly recommend Dr. Nevar and Flores dentist office.
M
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
My initial visit to the office and it was professionally run and organized. Staff greeted me immediately and was extremely courteous. Hygienist and Dr were extremely nice and detailed with the status of my exam. Top notch and great experience, found my new dentist office. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
always love coming here. great people, professional, knowledgeable, in and out. wouldn't go anywhere else
M
3 weeks ago
Everything went very well and I was pleased with the experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service
The staff members are very professional and personable.
J
1 month ago
Joan
Most efficient, sweetest office. Easy appointments. Great staff.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, Kind and Knowledgable
All the staff is friendly and comforting with a positive attitude. Dr. Nevar's kind and down to earth demeanor is what initially drew me to the practice. His thoroughness and ability to explain everything gives me great confidence and assurance that I made the right choice. Dr. Flores is equally personable, caring and knowledgable. He demonstrates the exact qualities that I observe in Dr.Nevar. I have equally great confidence and trust for both doctors. You really can't go wrong choosing this dental practice.
C
2 months ago
My appointment was for cleaning of teeth and oral health exam. I was seen in a timely and professional manner. I was assured that the dental protocol I had been using since my last visit was indeed working. I was happy to have a thorough oral health exam. I am very happy to have found Dr. Ken.
E
2 months ago
Staff was extremely kind and thorough in examination
S
3 months ago
Great service & friendly staff
Everyone at Dr. Nevar's office is very nice. They are gentle and friendly.