Kennett Dental

Dentist

402 McFarlan Rd.

Suite 303

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very friendly personnel and good medical care. You feel treated by a family and you can express openly any comments and questions that you have.
A
5 days ago
Very friendly personnel and good medical care. You feel treated by a family and you can express openly any comments and questions that you have.
A
1 week ago
Great Dentist Office!
Great Dentist, front desk, hygienist and staff! Excellent customer service! I feel very comfortable every single visit. I used to be frightened when I had to visit the dentist office but not anymore. I recommend it. If you are not confident and comfortable with your dentist you need to try Kennett Dental office you are not going to be disappointed, I promise. The minute you arrive, during and when you leave you get EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Best Office in the area!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient!
I like KD because the people are friendly and personable and they seem very up to date using the latest tech to make my visits successful and pain free.
I
1 month ago
Excellent care
The staffs are very nice and friendly. Most medical professionals that I have contacted in other clinics and hospitals are abrupt and even rude but they are not. And Dr. Park treated my broken tooth and cavities with smiles and explained about how to keep healthy teeth. You have problems with teeth? Go there and experience their cares, You will like it.
P
1 month ago
Concerned about my problem
I broke half of a bottom molar tooth off. Had an ex-ray to assess the extent of tooth damage...Good news, Dr. Park will put a crown on the tooth Thursday! I am very relieved and thankful!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Great team with a personal touch.
A
2 months ago
Excellent office team!
Great customer service, Dr. Park, hygienists Miranda and the rest of the team are awesome, they make you feel very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Very thorough, attentive, and friendly...
Was referred to the practice many years ago, it was great then and continues through the transition. Everyone there is kind and friendly... still don't like going to the dentist but with such a great staff, it makes it tolerable.
E
2 months ago
High quality service and very kind