Kennett Dental

Dentist

402 McFarlan Rd.

Suite 303

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in 2 years and had been dreading it. I was in their system, so they kindly had called me about every 6 months to remind me, but didn't overdo it when I told them I wasn't able to go at that point in time. The staff were very friendly and made the whole process easy. They use state of the art equipment and seem to really care about the health of your teeth. :)
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
The staff is very kind and thorough. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
I would definitely recommend this “family” dental office. The word family is the key word because once you enter their door you are truly treated like family. I know every staff member by name, they know me and have always been taken care of for every issue and never felt like a bother. Love this dental office, the Dentists and the staff💗
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Office
Professional and friendly staff. Everyone always greets you with a smile. The technicians and dentist put you at ease throughout the process by explaining in detail and caring for your every need. A welcoming feeling with this office giving you a feeling of family. Pleasant experience with each and every visit.
H
1 month ago
Very good experience
Had root canal and crown done today. Also had tooth extraction and bone graft for implant. Dr Parks is excellent. Very good in all aspects. She explains everything and makes sure things are done well. Would definitely recommend
J
2 months ago
Feels like a small town Dentist Office
The thing I like most about Kennett Dental is the availability of the Dentist. Other practices I have been to don't have availability for months in advance and if for some reason you would have to reschedule then you would be pushed out another 6 months. Not at Kennett Dental. The staff is always available and rescheduling has never been an issue. They even follow up to let me know when they have availability. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Park has done an outstanding job correcting issues I had from previous dental procedures. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new practice. No long waits, no overbooking, no worries.
P
3 months ago
Miranda was a very good technician in making my teeth sparkle and my smile feel good and she tried very hard to make the experience pleasant. Thank you Miranda! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Sampat and look forward to the future meetings with him when I have my dental work done. Good luck to all. .
C
3 months ago
The service was very good - I enjoyed Miranda as she was very professional and nice. She was also very considerate of my sensitive teeth!! And she was relatively quick which is always good. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Sampat and his assistant Lisa are top notch professionals providing excellent and friendly care. I asked to be done in two hours to make another appointment and they had me out in an hour and 15 minutes (first step for a crown replacement no less!). I will miss Dr. Ram but he left the practice in good hands.
J
5 months ago
Awesome experience
My first procedure with new dentist @ practice, Dr. Sampan and dental assistant, Lisa. By far one of the best experiences I've had and I got 2 crowns!