Kennett Dental

Dentist

402 McFarlan Rd.

Suite 303

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Efficient
I had an 8am appointment and was out by 9am after cleaning, dr. review, etc. Did not have to wait either.
S
1 week ago
Great dental cleaning
Jennifer did a stellar job in cleaning my teeth. Excellent!!
A
1 week ago
Always a lovely experience!
Have been going to Kennett Dental for two years now + wow does my family enjoy it! They are an elevated dentist. Top of the line care, dental work, tools - best of the best. I am prone to cavities but when before it was a nightmare to schedule, the actual dental work was always hit or miss at other places. I never stress here! Even leading up the the appointment I don't stress, I know everything will be taken care of. I have seen both new doctors. So nice, personable + professional! Thanks, Kennett Dental. :)
C
1 week ago
Treatment for a child
The experience for my nine year old daughter was quick and stress free.
F
1 week ago
Good dday
Everything went well and my teeth feel great. I met the new dentist. He is very friendly.
B
1 week ago
You get one chance to make a first impression. Everyone was nothing less than great. I arrived with a substandard dental plan. I left with a plan that offered so much better benefits for much less money. That was a pleasant surprise. I found them to be naturally pleasant, informative, helpful and definitely professional. I had a good day.
T
1 week ago
Friendly and high quality service
Everyone was both professional and friendly making my experience today a good one . Will miss Dr Ram and Dr Pasko as they have both provided high quality and professional service to myself and my family for a number of years !
S
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I have been with Dr. Paskow for many years and I trust him with my life. I have had many fillings, root canals and crowns, and I have never felt any discomfort. His skills are exceptional and he is so thoughtful, kind and gentle! I trust that he is leaving us in excellent care with the new dentists at Kennett Dental.
P
2 weeks ago
Sorry to see both Dr. Ram and Dr. Paskow leaving, but they certainly deserve to retire and enjoy their memories of many years of fine work. Thank you for introducing me to Dr. Sampat. He is very impressive and I'll look forward to his services. Thank you for another fine experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly
The staff is professional and knowledgeable, and work together as a team, supporting each other as they support their patients in a friendly manner.