Kennewick Dental

Dentist

Kennewick, WA 99336

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Love this office!
The staff here are so sweet! They treat me like family instead of just any other person. My dental hygienist was so patient, thoughtful, kind and was soft yet effective in the cleaning. My dentist was knowledgeable and provided preventative info and solutions for my issues! Love front desk staff ! Used to be scared of the dentist now I enjoy it!
R
7 months ago
Dr Barney, does great work! My family and my kids family all goes to him. We all have for many years!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist with a Friendly Staff
I used to be terrified of going to the dentist, but Dr. Madder has really eased my anxiety about dental hygiene. The office staff is also very friendly, and I feel at ease and welcome from the moment I walk into the office until I leave.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Barney is great!!! Hands down best dentist. The hygienist are always professional and very friendly!!!
R
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional staff.
D
9 months ago
Dr. Madder and staff are AWESOME!
We love going to Kennewick Dental and seeing Dr. Madder. I have found the staff to always be very pleasant, courteous and patient, especially with my little ones who are sometimes apprehensive and nervous. Dr. Madder always has a smile on his face and is great with the kids!
L
9 months ago
High quality care, professional and caring team.
I have never felt so comfortable than I do as a patient at this office. Even with my social anxiety, I feel welcome and cared for here by Dr. Barney and his awesome staff! Dr. Barney is motivated to help resolve my dental problems and does so with care and honesty. He and his staff make sure I know exactly what to expect with treatment and costs. I don't feel like I'm a chart or money source for business. I feel like this office really wants to treatment my conditions.
S
9 months ago
Everything from the minute we walked in the door rates a superior 5 stars. Friendly, helpful, professional! I would definitely recommend this business to others. It was recommended to me and I'm glad I went!
N
9 months ago
Just Plain" AMAZIN!!!!"
Let's see....to sum it all up....I just Love that Dentist's Office! I have been with them for 10 years. Dr. Barney,I cannot say enough about that man. He is wonderful, professional, compassionate, and even willing to work with you to get the dental work needed, when money is tight. I have a great smile thanks to him! Now his staff....Wow...my hygienist and the staff at the front desk, great people. Always greet you with a smile! So my hats off to you all...Thanks for everything....Nora
G
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All around pleasant experience. Appointment was scheduled in extremely short time frame. I spent maybe 30 seconds in the waiting room before Dr. called me in. No wait, no pain. Friendly, courteous staff. What more could I want?