Kennewick Dental

Dentist

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service!
J
2 days ago
A wonderful experience, as usual! Thank you for you attention to detail and suggestions!
C
2 weeks ago
Love these guys! Great all around at their jobs and interacting with people.
Dr. Matters and his staff are very polite, funny and serious at the same time. I personally enjoy humor to lighten the atmosphere for those drilling into my teeth. I appreciate how they explain what they are doing and why as well. Thank you Kennewick dental!
A
2 weeks ago
Such a nice staff and funny!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Today's appointment was my first time at Kennewick Dental. I was pretty impressed. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and so was the hygienist. The dentist was knowledgeable and gave me some good advice. I'll be back in 6 months!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly & Highly Professional
I was given a warm greeting when entering the office. They were very accommodating, I forgot my HSA card and they were willing to wait until I got home to call them with the card number. Dr. Barney & his technician made me feel at ease during a difficult tooth extraction that was not planned for or expected. Hats Off to Kennewick Dental!!!!! P.S. Craig we should go fly fishing together one day soon.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Barney and staff are always super friendly and professional. The office atmosphere always makes you feel like home.
R
1 month ago
The friendly atmosphere accompanied by professionalism leaves a patient feeling well cared for at Kennewick Dental! The honesty of the staff and the dentist makes one feel that he or she can trust exactly what is being diagnosed! I would highly recommend this clinic for anyone seeking only the very best in dental treatment at an affordable price! Thanks again to all the wonderful staff at Kennewick Dental!
P
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Excellent doctors for my dentisit appt. They do care and supports. Concern about my teeth and what need to be take care of gum, tooth, etc. Doctors does have good heart to all patients included employees too. Front desk receptions are professial, friendly, make me feel welcome back with their beautiful smiles. Awesome greeter to their office.
E
2 months ago
Will gladly go back for future treatment.
Modern, clean facility and staff is friendly and professional. I always felt that my personal comfort was a priority.