Kenney Dental

Dentist

431 Haines Mill Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Closed Today Closed

kenneydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Well Run Office
Dr. Kenney and his staff do such a great job of running the office efficiently. I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen by the hygienist or Dr. Kenney. I appreciate that they respect my time as much as theirs
A
1 week ago
Six-month follow up
Excellent service by both the hygienist Betsy and Dr Kenney. They are very thorough and explain every step of a procedure. As always, I was very satisfied with my visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Great new hygienist
I had the pleasure of having Kenney Dental’s new hygienist, Betsy clean my teeth and she did a great job and was very informative on correcting my homecare technique.
G
3 weeks ago
Overall experience
My initial office visit was exceptional. The reception staff was friendly and courteous. The hygienist, Kasey was professional and thorough in her exam and treatment. Dr Kenney was complete in his exam and discussion. I’m happy to have found a new dentist
Z
3 weeks ago
Batman think very cool
Very nice Awesome I can’t wait to go back very friendly people very beautiful woman very very nice and friendly
C
1 month ago
GREAT DENTIST
Excellent Professional and friendly staff, Dentist is very good, great explanation of care, good discussion of options and procedures. I would highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Kenny is the best. He himself and everyone on his staff are fantastic. Extremely clean office. Been going for years. Will never go anywhere else :)
A
2 months ago
Great experience
I love this office because I always see the same hygienist and build a rapport with her. I also think Dr.Kenney provides excellent dental care and I’ve never had any issue with his work. He’s very kind and personable. All the staff here is. I’ve recommended this office to everyone looking for a great dentist.
L
3 months ago
Competent Professional Denistry
This was my fourth visit to the office of Dr Justin Kenney and again a most pleasant experience. You are always greeted by his office staff at the front door with a warm and friendly smile. Generally, there is little or no wait time. The office is always very clean and bright . Everyone explains all procedures up front, including pricing, so there are no surprises here. The Hygienist, Leidy, is very thorough and professional with a gentle touch, so no discomfort here. Dr Kenney is also very cognizant of many patient’s fear of dental pain, I sense, as he too is a painless dentist. All of the office equipment is state of the art and they even have the ability to make you a crown on site, eliminating the usual two visits for this procedure. The Dental Assistants are also very friendly and efficient. All in all, this is a great dental practice and one that I highly recommend you try.
E
3 months ago
Warm, Welcoming, Quality Experience
Must say this is an exceptional Dental Team! Very thorough service. Highly recommend to all!