Kenney Dental

Dentist

431 Haines Mill Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Closed Today Closed

kenneydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Delightful experience, as usual! Hygienist was very gentle and answered my questions.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental services.
A great dental office. I highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
I original had a normal check up to start. Since then I have also had 2 fill ins done. I must say the staff at this establish have the best energy and vibes. Everyone is so friendly and does there job with a smile on there face. The doctor and techs are extremely thorough with explaining each step that they perform. Highly recommend this establishment!!!
L
1 month ago
Courteous & Professional
I am really appreciative for stumbling upon Kenney Dental. I typically struggle with panic attacks during dental visits and they were very mindful, talked me through every process and made sure I was comfortable and able to take breaks if necessary. I made it through without a panic attack and I am extremely grateful.
B
1 month ago
Our family lives Kenney dental
Top quality care, friendliest staff anywhere. Our family of five have been patients for years. You should see the perfect smiles on my three daughters. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
The best place to go
Let me 1st start out how much I hate/ dread going to the dentist, like most people do. I was terrified of any dentist that I went to. Bad experience when I was little. I never went period for many many years cause of the experience I had. Until 2 years ago when I had to get a lot of dental work done cause of not going on a regular basis. I LOVE this place and the staff is 100% kind, understanding, and they know what they are doing. Dr. KENNEY explains everything that he is going to do with you and asks if you have any questions. He's understanding and kind. Now I don't have a fear of going to him, knowing he and the staff takes VERY GOOD care of you. Now I go on a regular basis and I don't have anything to fear anymore when I walk in. If you or a loved one needs a dentist, I strongly would recommend going to him. Thank you Dr. KENNEY and the staff for taking great care of me.. :)
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
My experience at Kenney Dental was wonderful! The staff was so pleasant and very professional. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. My hygienist Lydie was EXCELLENT !!!! She explain to me how to keep my teeth healthy and clean and the benefits of using a waterpik so I purchase one. Thank you Kenny Dental for a great experience, see you in June for my next cleaning with Alexis!
K
2 months ago
Great quality service
Had 2 teeth extracted. Very limited discomfort. Understanding and caring staff.
W
2 months ago
Caring for their patients.
Kenney Dental is the place you want to go for any dental work you may need. They are caring, professional, polite, and will do anything to make their patients feel welcome and send them home with the tools and knowledge, so they can take care of their teeth the way they should.
J
2 months ago
My new dentist!
Cracked my tooth over the weekend, Justin fit me into his schedule early on Monday morning. He and his staff did a great job and I’m thankful! Justin has my business going forward, Thank you!