Kenney Dental

Dentist

431 Haines Mill Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

kenneydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service I got.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Called at 730 am was seen in less than 1hr. Everyone was so friendly and helpful !!
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff!
Who likes going to the dentist??!! No One... But somehow I always leave Kenny Dental with a smile. The staff is fantastic, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Great service as always
Always a pleasant experience....even when something as unpleasant as a filling!
S
1 month ago
Excellent !!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service & very professional
It was an emergency tooth problem, I got Kenney’s Dental from 1800dentist . They set up an appointment for me & the office was even able to get me in sooner. They took Xrays & were able to do a tooth extraction for me. It was the best option as the tooth had been repaired many times.
M
2 months ago
Pediatric Dentist
Great experience for our son! The staff was very patient and explained everything. We would definitely recommend Dr. Kenney for other young patients.
M
2 months ago
All is perfect
J
2 months ago
Very personable!
After feeling like I was just another number at my previous dentist, they actually made me feel like a person. They were amazing, I would definitely recommend!
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Fantastic staff with great care, knowledge and a smile. Extremely courteous of your time as well. Newer technology and equipment