Kenney Dental

Dentist

431 Haines Mill Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

kenneydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Yes
Everyone at Kenny’s Dental are polite and friendly. I like the professional way they all do their jobs. Certainly I would recommend people use their service.
T
3 weeks ago
Filling
Dr. Justin did an awesome job on my filling, done with no pain or discomfort and was able to return to work right after.
J
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever
I had my first dentist visit in 5 years after a very bad visit elsewhere. Went in very nervous and anxious, and left very calm and happy! Everyone was very kind, welcoming, and helpful! They explained every step that was taken and made me feel comfortable! Now I look forward to going to the Dentist!
E
3 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming, quality, professional experience
New patient that was nervous and anxious. Lydie and the entire staff put me at ease. Explanation of every step. After the first 5 minutes I was actually very relaxed and felt like I was at the spa!! My teeth feel awesome!
J
2 months ago
Just was at Kenney Dental for the replacement of an old filling. Justin replaced the old filling and put a new compound filling in place. The whole procedure took less than 15 minutes. I appreciated the quick professional service and excellent results. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for a new or up-to-date practice.
P
2 months ago
First Visit
This office is so easy to schedule with and work with. My first appointment was a yearly exam and cleaning. She was thorough and there was up to date technology that I had never even seen before! The dr. was great at taking pictures and explaining everything. He even suggested to split up the work into two visits so that I am not too numbed up at once. Honestly, I am very impressed with this dentist and will be bringing my daughter in for my next visit!
M
3 months ago
Great job!
Delightful experience, as usual! Hygienist was very gentle and answered my questions.
K
4 months ago
Excellent dental services.
A great dental office. I highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Amazing service
I original had a normal check up to start. Since then I have also had 2 fill ins done. I must say the staff at this establish have the best energy and vibes. Everyone is so friendly and does there job with a smile on there face. The doctor and techs are extremely thorough with explaining each step that they perform. Highly recommend this establishment!!!
L
4 months ago
Courteous & Professional
I am really appreciative for stumbling upon Kenney Dental. I typically struggle with panic attacks during dental visits and they were very mindful, talked me through every process and made sure I was comfortable and able to take breaks if necessary. I made it through without a panic attack and I am extremely grateful.