Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Love Kennon Dental Associates!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
I arrived for a filling and was taken back almost immediately. Everyone was warm and friendly and answered my question concerning a dental appliance. The only negative thing was that later I had an intense itching in the area where my face was numb. The numbness seemed to last longer than normal or else my visit was shorter than usual. Anyway, after rubbing anti-itch cream on the area and napping for a short time, I awoke with the numbness and itching gone.
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient, comfortable, plesant - that is saying a lot for a dental office
Kim is My favorite Hygienist since 1994!
J
2 weeks ago
Always polite and friendly
I have been seeing Dr Kennon and his staff for several years now. They are always polite and friendly with their patients. They also never forget that they are health care professionals and they take excellent care of their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding practice!
This was my first visit to Dr Kennon’s office and he and his staff were truly outstanding and professional in solving my problem. They were very friendly and I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Kennon and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Job on my teeth!
As always, a great cleaning!
R
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
H
3 weeks ago
After one look in my mouth, it's obvious I've had more than my share of dental experiences. Between the quality service and friendly atmosphere, I truly enjoy visits to Kennon Dental Associates, which is why I have recommended them to my friends and family. The only issue I have ever had is the insurance communication re: payment. After discussing this with Dr. J on my last visit, maybe it will be clearer in the future. All in all, I think the whole staff is great....even if Jason IS a huge Gator fan! ;)
C
3 weeks ago
very good.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for the last four years. We transition to Panama City for my work as an Emergency Manager. The welcomed us as if we were old friends or family. They always meet you with a smile and greeting. Recommend the Kennon Dental to All.