Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Great team!
Always a good experience! Staff & Dr. Kennon are always friendly, courteous, professional, helpful & thorough. Rachel (dental hygienist) was great! Thank you! Neil Hickem
F
2 weeks ago
The best dental office ever. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch professional dentist and staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Always love my experience with Renee and Dr.. Kennon. So attentive and patient and understanding. Just the best!!!
R
3 weeks ago
The Very Best!
We LOVE Dr. Kennon and his staff! Truly amazing people who care about their patients! We especially love Dental Hygenist Kim M.! She is just the sweetest. ❤️
P
3 weeks ago
Very High quality and professional.
Had an issue with a chipped tooth. Dr. Kennan had me fixed up within 20 minutes!
A
1 month ago
I always refer any of our family and friends to Kennon and Associates. They are always friendly and professional. I am a long time patient, since I was 5 years old. And I am now 52. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy.
C
1 month ago
Very good experience
B
2 months ago
Good experience
Friendly greeting on arrival. Short wait. Kim was great as usual.
P
2 months ago
Quality of work
I was so relieved when Dr Kennon completed my check up and all was well with my tooth. He left no doubt in my mind that my bridge was secure and I had no worries. Thank you Dr Kennon
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Katie was so pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Jason was gentle and thorough.