Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Excellent Service Friendly Staff
This was my first visit to this Dentist office and I was pleasantly surprised by how friendly the staff were. They answered any questions I had. Look forward to my next appointment to finish my dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
I had an office visit for my semi-annual checkup on Dec 31, 2019. Ms. Kim was my hygienist and as usual, she did an outstanding job and was very professional in the performance of her duties. Her warm and friendly demeanor made the visit less stressful which is quite a tasking for a dental office visit. In fact, based on my experiences over the year, your entire staff is very professional.
J
1 month ago
Since I am still coming after 40 yrs. should speak for itself. I started with "DAD" & am now breaking in "SON", that should be an indication that I am holding out 'til the end. I love, love, love, Kim & she has put up with me a longggggggggggggggg time! Like part of my family. The most friendly dentist ofc. ever.
H
1 month ago
Prompt service for cracked tooth
Have a cracked tooth and I only waited less than five minutes to be seen and referred to an oral surgeon. They even made the appointment and follow up phone call to the second oral surgeon which got me a consult within two days. Caring and concerned office staff. Highly recommend Dr. Kennon.
S
1 month ago
My crown was put back in place and I was ready to go in 30 minutes!
Thank you to Dr Kennon and his caring staff. My crown was replaced and I was seen within 30 minutes. Great, efficient service. The best dentist and staff one could ever have to take great care of your teeth. 😁😁😁I highly recommend Kennon Dental.
S
2 months ago
So glad to find Kennon Dental and Associates.
The staff as well as the dentist were very attentive to my situation,as my health affects the condition of my teeth. They were very professional and courteous. I had never experienced the top notch services they employ. Such as taking pictures of my teeth. That was new to me. It’s comforting to have a dentist office that keeps up with the newest dental technologies.
M
2 months ago
Always Great
My young son had a great experience getting a cavity filled. Every member of the staff made him feel comfortable and the visit was no problem. I would highly recommend Dr Kennon and his staff!
J
2 months ago
Great front desk. Friendly and competent service. No wasted time here!
J
2 months ago
No complaints...great job!
D
2 months ago
My First Dental Cleaning in at Least 18 months
I was so pleased with my care. I left another dentist due, partly due to the fact that I felt like a sack of $$ sitting in their chairs. Dr Kennon's office appears to be stocked with caring, professional staff. I picked up some really good cleaning tips from my hygienist today. Stuff I hadn't heard b4. Very helpful.