Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very pleased with my VA scheduled appointment at Kennon Dental. Wonderful staff, great dentist!
E
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
I am happy that the VA sent me to Kennon Dental Associates. I just started my treatment but I feel like I am good hands.
C
1 week ago
Always a good experience
I went for a semi-annual check and cleaning. Warmly greeted upon entering. Hygienist was good, Dr Kennon is always attentive to my dental needs! In and out on my lunch break. Love this place!!!
T
1 week ago
Great service. Very friendly and professional.
Went and had a filling that fell out redone and a new cavity taken care of. Did a great job, and they feel great.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and attentive. I’m always at ease with Dr Kennon and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and attentive. I’m always at ease with Dr Kennon and his staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional care.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service and very friendly!
R
2 months ago
Very thorough, very nice, and pleasant. Very professional
Did everything that needed to be done. Very knowledgable, and very pleasant. Everyone, from the receptionist, to the assistants, and Dr. Kennon are great.
C
2 months ago
Help when in need
I lost a cap on Oct 11th, a day after Hurricane Michael hit Panama City, FL. Busy with all that transpired from the hurricane, I placed my cap in a safe place knowing at the right time I could get in to see the Dr. Once settled, I called Dr Kennon's office and what a lovely recording greeted me. I was relieved to hear they all were fine and working towards opening. I left a message and a few days later got a call, set up an appt and had Dr check out my tooth. No cavity, cap reglued, it was nice to get such prompt care when I needed it so!