Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional, Great service, short wait times
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
I have been a patient of Kennon Dental for over 10 years. Dr. Jason is so kind, professional and knowledgeable. Along with Dr. Jason, Kim is great and keeps my teeth looking AMAZING! The entire office staff is so professional and courteous.
B
2 weeks ago
Pain free
Kim cleaned my teeth pain free. She is always friendly and relaxing. She removes the stress of going to the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kennon and his staff are professional, friendly and caring.
After experiencing several days of dental pain, I requested and got an immediate appointment. After a thorough exam and ex-rays, I got a comprehensive review of the problem and a choice of actions to be taken. I am very pleased with the care I get from Dr. Kennon and his staff and I would be happy to recommend them.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and hospitality.
I called this morning as a new patient needing an urgent appointment due to severe pain. They got me in within a few hours. Everyone is extremely friendly and non-judgemental. The doctor explained every thing perfectly and referred me immediately to take care of my problem. The ladies in the front got me scheduled with an oral surgeon and set an appointment for me to return for a first time comprehensive exam. Excited to say that I have found my dentist! Thank you to the doc and all the staff for caring and taking care of me!
C
4 weeks ago
Rene is awesome!!!!
Our little one has had two years of traumatic dental appointments at another office and has never let anyone clean her teeth, and Rene got her to let her clean her teeth like a pro! I was so excited for the complete turnaround in our little lady! Thank you Rene!!!!! You rock! Oh and the rest of our family enjoys going there too. Everyone is so nice and professional, and the office is always very clean. We are patients for life!
J
1 month ago
Service with a smile
I love having Erica clean my teeth We talk, laugh, and share informationšŸ˜‡Dr. K comes in and gives the teeth a good check and out the door I go!
D
1 month ago
Quality work, thorough explanation of problem area
Very friendly staff from arrival until I left. Dr. Kennon explained a possible problem developing on a tooth, explained what I could expect and told me what options I would have. Great bunch of professionals.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
As always I received a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in the door. I was there for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. My technician was prompt and I received my service without any issues. When leaving office staff asked about scheduling next appointment and they would file with my insurance company. The staff is always friendly, professional and very helpful.
L
1 month ago
My vist was great as all ways