Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
No complaints...great job!
D
4 days ago
My First Dental Cleaning in at Least 18 months
I was so pleased with my care. I left another dentist due, partly due to the fact that I felt like a sack of $$ sitting in their chairs. Dr Kennon's office appears to be stocked with caring, professional staff. I picked up some really good cleaning tips from my hygienist today. Stuff I hadn't heard b4. Very helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
I am TOTALLY blown away
The difference between this dentist office and my old one is night and day. I am thrilled I made the change. Such a nice staff and the doctor explained my teeth to me. I was sure I'd need a dozen fillings and all sorts of work. The last office stated I needed a crown, but it wasn't mentioned at all today even after I told them I had been informed of the need. I was amazed that I've been flossing correctly and have no major issues to address immediately. THANKS Dr Kennon and staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Just Really Nice People
I have been going to Kennon for over 40 years, yeah not a a typo. Retired the dad, now see the son. They are really good people, great hygienists (see Kim, she is a bit feisty, but awesome). I would recommend them to anyone. Give them a try, you wont be sorry.
P
2 months ago
Always always always a pleasant experience. Very professional.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
I broke a tooth and they got me in right away. I called after hours left a message and was called back around 8 am the next morning. Dr Kennon asked if I was in pain right away and really cared about me. They worked through lunch to get a temporary crown on. All of the staff were caring and extremely Nice. I highly recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Great Team
Dr Kennon and his entire staff are great to work with. Everyone is professional and friendly. They really care about you and your health.
T
2 months ago
Feedback
The dental technician that cleaned my teath did an exceptional job. She was very professional, personable, and friendly. As was the reception staff.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Kennon and his staff are the best. Kind, pleasant, caring, and helpful in everything they do. My dental hygienist, Renee, does a great job. My teeth feel great after she cleans them. No. 1 dental office in Panama City!
J
3 months ago
Great service as always
I always enjoy seeing Kim. She does a great job taking care of me. So does Jason; he is a top notch dentist. And the ladies out front are always friendly and professional.