Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very thorough, very nice, and pleasant. Very professional
Did everything that needed to be done. Very knowledgable, and very pleasant. Everyone, from the receptionist, to the assistants, and Dr. Kennon are great.
C
1 week ago
Help when in need
I lost a cap on Oct 11th, a day after Hurricane Michael hit Panama City, FL. Busy with all that transpired from the hurricane, I placed my cap in a safe place knowing at the right time I could get in to see the Dr. Once settled, I called Dr Kennon's office and what a lovely recording greeted me. I was relieved to hear they all were fine and working towards opening. I left a message and a few days later got a call, set up an appt and had Dr check out my tooth. No cavity, cap reglued, it was nice to get such prompt care when I needed it so!
J
1 month ago
Did a great job on my crown.
N
1 month ago
good team work
The front desk associates, dentist and assistant were friendly and provided a comfortable environment which made the procedure go smoothly
B
2 months ago
Great Folks
These are some really nice people, who do a great job & make your visit fun!
C
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning by Rene
Rene was awesome made me feel comfortable while doing my cleaning. Love all the staff
J
2 months ago
Well-oiled Team
Dr. Kennon and his staff are consistently professional, cheerful, and efficient. The front office staff know the “ins” & “outs” of medical insurance making that part of the experience a no-brainer for me, their patient - always accurate. The team’s use of up-to-date technology (i.e. text message appointment reminders & immediate confirmations of newly set appointments) shortcuts time-wasters for me and likely moreso for the team which allow for more effective time useage. I most appreciate that the Kennon Dental team is keeping my dental health in good shape while making “going to the dentist” a pleasant experience. Thanks KDA! To my mind, truly the best dental office team that I have ever experienced in my very “mature” life.
T
2 months ago
Great care!
We love this office! Our whole family uses them. Always great service!
H
2 months ago
Super Impressed
Had my temporary crown done today. I've had about 14 crowns done over the past 30+ years. Even with some additional work that had to be done on this tooth, I was very pleased with the ease of the procedure, and how fantastic the temp crown looked. Was definitely good advice from the dentist to save this tooth.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning and Check up
Today I had a great cleaning appointment. My teeth was cleaned by Heather and Rene. Thank you both very much, Fr. Kennon had two great dental hygienist around. Thank you Heather for helping and thank you Rene for both for a great job . Thank you. Thanks you all for the front desk.