Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality, friendly service.
I was greeted when I walked in the door. They took my temperature, I put hand sanitizer (provided on the front desk) on and I was seated. It wasn't long before I was walked to the back by a pleasant dental assistant. She put me at ease as we talked about world events and how blessed we are to live in a small town. She didn't hurt me, cleaning my teeth and was attentive to my needs. As always Dr Kennon came in and looked over everything. He has always taken good care of me. If you are looking for a stress free dentist, go to Kennon's.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is professional and kind. I also appreciate their promptness; I got right in at the scheduled appointment time.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and seen on time
Office is taking appropriate measures amid the pandemic, and still providing the great care I have come to expect.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff and service.
Great experience. Room cold to me . Staff got me a warm blanket. Also gave me a refreshing bathroom break. Thanks to all staff fo concern and caring .
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you for getting us in for a toothache and relieving the problem in a timely manner.. All with professionalism and a smile!
J
4 weeks ago
I had super service done on a painful tooth and have already made a referral to your office. thank you
L
4 weeks ago
Professional service and adequate safety precautions
The new hygienist did a thorough and effective job.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kennon-is an honest professional. He was starting an expensive procedure that I thought I needed-he discovered that my two front teeth were just fine-(under years of bonding)-and he ceased the procedure to have me make a choice. Thankful for healthy teeth and a good man as my dentist. Saved me money and gave me back a natural smile. He is an excellent dentist~
P
1 month ago
Outstanding
We have been receiving our dental care from Dr. Kennon and Renee for years. We feel we are getting outstanding care. My wheelchair issues were handled well and I feel I received excellent care from my first visit with Rachel Precautions to prevent spread of Chinese Virus were very thorough and appreciated.