Kennon Dental Associates

Dentist

2309 - B Saint Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Well-oiled Team
Dr. Kennon and his staff are consistently professional, cheerful, and efficient. The front office staff know the “ins” & “outs” of medical insurance making that part of the experience a no-brainer for me, their patient - always accurate. The team’s use of up-to-date technology (i.e. text message appointment reminders & immediate confirmations of newly set appointments) shortcuts time-wasters for me and likely moreso for the team which allow for more effective time useage. I most appreciate that the Kennon Dental team is keeping my dental health in good shape while making “going to the dentist” a pleasant experience. Thanks KDA! To my mind, truly the best dental office team that I have ever experienced in my very “mature” life.
T
3 days ago
Great care!
We love this office! Our whole family uses them. Always great service!
H
2 weeks ago
Super Impressed
Had my temporary crown done today. I've had about 14 crowns done over the past 30+ years. Even with some additional work that had to be done on this tooth, I was very pleased with the ease of the procedure, and how fantastic the temp crown looked. Was definitely good advice from the dentist to save this tooth.
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Check up
Today I had a great cleaning appointment. My teeth was cleaned by Heather and Rene. Thank you both very much, Fr. Kennon had two great dental hygienist around. Thank you Heather for helping and thank you Rene for both for a great job . Thank you. Thanks you all for the front desk.
T
3 weeks ago
Great care!
My daughter had her teeth cleaned and was very pleased with the staff and the job they did!!!
N
1 month ago
The best dental office I've ever been too!
They were all professional and friendly including the front desk employees. The dentist was very knowledgeable as well as his assistant. They answered my questions truthfully and provided me with reliable feedback.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone was very friendly. The service was fast but thorough. Would definitely recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Love this office!
We love Dr. Kennon and his staff. We highly recommend him to all of our friends and family!!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Kennon and his staff are the best!
I needed to go to the dentist and Dr. Kennon had no appointments. Just as soon as they had an opening, they called me and got me in right away. All of the dental technicians are the best.It is so wonderful to have a great,Christian dentist. Dr. Kennon is a great person and it is easy to have confidence in his expertise.
F
2 months ago
Kim great hygienist.
Kim always does a great job. She really cares about her patient and gives her best service. I might be a little prejudiced since I have only used her and I know she is great. Always know she will be smiling and very personable.