Kenny Hill Autoworks

Auto Repair Shop

2127 Goodrich Ave.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

austincarshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Fast and Friendly!
We took our late model VW van to the guys at Kenny Hill for a basic oil change. They were vary friendly and fast considering the more complicated nature of an oil change with these older vehicles. Would definitely recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service -
Kenny Hill Autoworks has serviced my 2014 Tiguan twice, both times it was done quickly and within my budget. Kenny gave me a timeline of parts that would need servicing in the future and I just had the second service. It did not require everything in the original estimate so I saved money and my car is running great!
R
3 weeks ago
always done right
great people, great service, great cars. Thank you Kenny!
L
1 month ago
The best, and trustworthy
I've taken my 2006 Honda Civic several times to Kenny Hill Autoworks to Bill. He is extremely knowledgeable, upfront, honest and professional. I've gone to other auto places and they tell me I need more work done than I actually need. I trust Bill at Kenny Hill and will only be getting my cars looked at here from now on!
C
1 month ago
Key switch died
Excellent Fast Affordable remedy by happy people who cared.
R
2 months ago
Make my car great again
kenny hill isn't cheap but they have great communication with customers and know VWs and Audis.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Bill, Kenny and the guys at Kenny Hill Autoworks are always fantastic. No matter what kind of oddball thing I bring to them (last time was a squirrel's nest in the AC), they fix it. I always enjoy visiting with Bill. Kenny always has great ideas for ways to save me money! They are the best. Honestly, one of the reasons I still have my 2002 Bug is because of them - because they've taken such good care of her and because I want to keep coming back.
D
2 months ago
Clear and up front advise
My daughter brought in my 2002 diesel golf for a routine oil change. Turns out there was a serious issue with the timing belt. He explained what work was needed, the cost, and why it was necessary to my daughter who was then able to clearly explain it to me. The work was done in a professional and timely manner. Thanks Kenny Hill!
D
2 months ago
I always appreciate the honest appraisal of work needed on my Bug.
M
7 months ago
Routine Maintenance and Car Inspection
I took my car in for routine maintenance and overall car inspection. I arrived at 8:15, by 9:30 had been called with an assessment of some additional repairs and all was completed by 4:00. My car also needed state inspection and they took it to a nearby state inspection shop and got this done. Very pleased with the speed and professionalism.