Kenny Hill Autoworks

Auto Repair Shop

2127 Goodrich Ave.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

austincarshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 years ago
I appreciate the prompt and thorough service. And I particularly appreciate having the list of all of the issues on the car that need attention at some point while only addressing the immediate needs to keep the car going.
C
9 years ago
Excellent, fast and phenomenal work, as usual, even with a short notice. THANK YOU!!
B
9 years ago
I had a blinking check engine light on and Kenny Hill's got my car on a Monday morning and I was able to pick it up by 4pm the same day. Luckily it was coil and was not anything major. The way my car was acting it seemed like it was going to be major repair and money. I trust them to be honest and they are extremely fast so you dont have the added expense of a rental car.
D
9 years ago
I have taken my Passat to Kenny HIll twice now. I feel that the pricing is fair and Kenny is very honest! They are always quick to reply too. I will be back. Thanks.
B
9 years ago
Very helpful with everything that needed to get done.
M
9 years ago
Nice people and good service
K
9 years ago
Have taken my 2003 Jetta Wagon here for routine service and a few repairs. In every interaction the team has been friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident the work is top notch. One time I dropped my debit card in the parking lot and they rescued it and called me - even stayed after hours to meet me so I could retrieve it. Bring your V-dub here - they're good people.
A
9 years ago
Kenny Hill Autowerks is truly a wonderful business. I have been going there for a number of years now. They are extremly honest and always have my best interest in mind. Kenny and his team take such good care of me and my VW. I am on my second passat and will take them there as long as I have them. Thanks also for always doing your best to keep my repairs down to minimum.
A
9 years ago
They are always polite, reasonably priced and provide a detailed explanation of the needed service. I greatly appreciate they have car service to / from the shop. Also, my car is always supper clean!
B
9 years ago
Everything was great. Very professional and caring and prices were