Kenny Hill Autoworks

Auto Repair Shop

2127 Goodrich Ave.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

austincarshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional repairs done quickly and correctly.
Great first experience. Loved working by appointment. Shop is clean, staff friendly, and best of all they know their VWs. All work was explained and quoted in advance, no surprises on the bill. Very reasonable rates. Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
Extremely friendly and honest automobile shop
Their prices are very reasonable and they were able to solve a clunking noise with my BMW that I have been attempting to deal with for 6 months. After numerous dealership visits and visits to other shops, and being quoted crazy high prices for unnecessary parts from other places, this shop was able to diagnose and solve the problem by simply tighten a bolt. I couldn’t be more pleased with such honest work and I will be returning for any future repairs!
E
2 years ago
Friendly
Apart from the discrepancy in billing, ( there was a 650.00 charge that had nothing to do with my car), I’m very happy. My VW Tiguan runs great! Mistakes happen. Honestly, the car has never run better. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
High quality service and great customer service
When my ‘08 Audi A4 needs work, I love bringing it to Kenny Hill. He goes out of his way to explain my vehicle, what is going on and what is recommended. He has NEVER tried to push unnecessary repairs and is extremely helpful in recommending only the repairs necessary to keep my Audi going for a long time! This is an amazing shop!
A
2 years ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
Kenny Hill and his staff rule. Fixed my car and kept me updated on the procedure. Call Kenny Hill. You won't be disappointed.
K
2 years ago
The Most Trustworthy Shop in Austin
We've taken our cars to Kenny and his team for over 30 years, which includes VWs, BMWs, Toyota's and other makes we've owned. If you like competent, trustworthy mechanics providing the best of customer service at a great price, you should go to Kenny!
S
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service at Kenny Hill Autoworks
Excellent customer service as always at Kenny Hill Autoworks! The experienced, courteous, and knowledgeable staff at Kenny Hill Autoworks gave my Audi an alignment after they replaced the control arms and engine mount. My car now drives as smoothly as it did when I first bought it. The alignment took an hour longer than expected, but Kenny Hill didn't charge me extra like the local stealerships have. I highly trust and recommend Kenny Hill Autoworks for all your vehicle service needs!
J
2 years ago
Great service, great people
Kenny and his team provide quality work and friendly service. They take the time to explain what’s going on and the best way to make repairs.
J
2 years ago
Great service, great people
Kenny and his team provide quality work and friendly service. They take the time to explain what’s going on and the best way to make repairs.
S
2 years ago
Excellent knowledge of older VW vehicles.
Super nice people. Fabulous knowledge of their business. Explanations were specific and understandable. I felt I was honored as a client and definitely only charged for what was absolutely necessary, unless I asked for more. They obviously know and love the business of older vehicles. And if your car needs a lot of work you have to be very patient on getting updates and costs, and the vehicle completed. All of these took way too long.