Kenny My Carpet Cleaner

Carpet Cleaning

Philadelphia, PA 19131

Open Today By Appointment

carpetcleanerinphiladelphiapa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Highly recommend!
Had Kenny here today who cleaned wall to wall carpeting and upholstered furniture. My carpets and furniture have never been this clean. Kenny came on time, was very professional. Was here for 5 hours, took his time and the work sure shows! Will recommend him to others!
E
3 years ago
We gave your name to our daughter,we were very happy with the way u worked.Our carpets look great.
E
3 years ago
Excellent job. I'm still letting people know the kind of work Kenny did at my Uncle's home last week. He worked on my Uncle's carpet like he was cleaning carpet in his own home. I and my Uncle are so greatful for what you did and your price for the carpet cleaning was fair. Thank you again. PS - I took a picture of your busines card and sent it to a friend last week. I will continue to sing......your praises. Ernita Green
S
3 years ago
Awesome!!
Kenny My Carpet Cleaner is my own personal magician! Kenny works very diligently to make your tattered carpets look like brand new again! All of our carpets had numerous pet stains from aging animals and Kenny spent countless hours beautifying them to resemble their original condition. I truly couldn't believe how hard he worked to please us as his customers...so dedicated to his profession! I have referred him to several of my family and friends and can without a doubt recommend his services. He always returns or answers your calls promptly and professionally and is sincerely nice and very personable. His prices are also very reasonable and I always feel like I get my money's worth! He has helped to preserve our carpets immeasurably!!
C
3 years ago
8/25/14 We learned about Kenny from a friend who had utilized his services many times, and are we glad we did! Now Kenny has cleaned our carpets numerous times and he always does a fantastic job. We have used other carpet cleaning companies in the past and none can compare to the quality of Kenny's work. He works carefully and respectfully in your home, even deodorizing pet stains when necessary. He is dependable, trustworthy, and honest. We have recommended Kenny to many others, who have also been very pleased. The Robinsons in Wilmington Delaware
L
3 years ago
Great service !
My carpet went from rage, to riches , n a timely manner . I received call prior to the day of my appointment in a half hour before arrival . They were on time in quick also advised me how to maintain my cream carpet. THANKX FOR MY CARPET CLEAN
S
3 years ago
Will never use anyone but Kenny - simply the best!
We have been using Kenny for nine years now and he is just the best. Not only does he do such a wonderful job but his attention to detail and the quality of his work his unmatched. Kenny is such a nice guy who goes out of his way to see that you are satisfied. He truly loves what he does and his work is a reflection of that. He is honest, trustworthy and reasonable priced. We will continue to use his services every year!
L
3 years ago
The BEST Carpet Cleaning Service
I have contracted Kenny's every year for over ten years. This routine keeps my carpets new-looking in all the rooms but especially, since they are light beige in the most used room, the family room. The service is excellent. In addition to carpets, I have had the sofas cleaned. Another fine service. Now, my two daughters, my friend, her son and daughter, my cousin, and a neighbor all call out...Kenny, my carpet cleaner!
B
3 years ago
Quality and value
I have used kenny my carpet cleaner over the years and have always been pleased with the quality of his service and fair market prices. Kenny my carpet cleaner is second to none! Thank you Kenny
W
3 years ago
Choose no one else!
I have used three other carpet cleaning services, and the carpet looked minimally better than before the cleaning. Whatever process Kenny uses, the carpet looks and smells so much better. The results are astounding! I will use no one else.