Kenny My Carpet Cleaner

Carpet Cleaning

Closed Today Closed

carpetcleanerinphiladelphiapa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Kenny is a rare person
I can't say enough about the quality of Kenny's work. When he is finished cleaning our rugs/carpets, they look like new. I have him over every spring to keep them clean and after three years of cleaning, his excellence continues. He is a rare person in this day of mediocre service. He believes in doing his work right and it shows.
B
5 years ago
Outstanding Service
Very accommodating when it comes to scheduling! Excellent service! Will recommend to friends and neighbors.
B
5 years ago
Excellent Service!
I have had my carpets cleaned twice by this company, and both times I was extremely satisfied with the service as well as the results! The person who did the cleaning was knowledgable, courteous and friendly.
Response from Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
Thank you Mrs. A. it may me feel good to know that I'm pleasing my clients. That is why I get up in the morning. Kenny Carter
B
5 years ago
Would recommend Kenny to everyone!
Kenny and his helper were very professional, organized, neat and friendly. He did a great job cleaning my carpets and his prices are extremely reasonable.
Response from Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
Thank you Mrs. Malone for your remarks about my company. It make me feel good to know I have a pleased client. That is the reason why I get up in the morning Kenny Carter Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
E
5 years ago
Job Well Done!!
My floors hadn't been shampooed in many years. They had some really dark spots that I couldn't get out with my shampooer. My Goddaughter arranged to have my carpets cleaned by Kenny My Carpet Cleaner. The spots are gone and I am no longer embarrassed by my carpet. I didn't think they would ever look that good again. I was so pleased that I told my girlfriend about Kenny My Carpet Cleaner and she had her carpets cleaned too. I would definitely use him again and will tell other people to use him. He was really nice and he finished quick.
J
5 years ago
So satisfied I referred all of my friends!
Kenny My Carpet Cleaner was available right away to clean my carpets. I didn't have to wait 2 weeks for an appointment. He was flexible as far as the time. He arrived on time (actually a little before the scheduled time). He was very pleasant and professional. He was careful with my furniture and didn't clean around it. He moved everything so my entire rooms were cleaned. He was able to remove trouble spots in my high traffic areas. It didn't take forever to dry. When he was done my carpets looked fresh, clean and fluffy. I recommended him to 2 friends who used him and were completely satisfied. One of them even said she wanted to book a follow up appointment months in advance. I highly recommend Kenny My Carpet Cleaner and would definitely use him again.*****
Response from Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
Thank you Dr. Jackie for that review it make me fill good to know I'm pleasing my clients. That's what I get up for in the mornings . Kenny
L
5 years ago
Always reliable, always excellent job
As a realtor, I have recommended Ken Carter to dozens of clients and they have all been more than satisfied with the work performed. Ken takes pride in his work and aims to exceed customers expectations. Don't hesitate to contact him to top-notch carpet, floor, and upholstery cleaning! Lee Rubin, Keller Williams Real Estate
Response from Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
Thank you Lee for your remarks about my company. It's been a pleasure working with you to help you sell houses. That is the reason why I get up in the mornig. Kenny Carter Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
N
5 years ago
I will definitely recommend Kenny to all my friends
My experience with Kenny my carpet cleaner was nothing less then 5 star.
Response from Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
That you Mrs. Gregory for your review about my company. It was a pleasure servicing you. I hope all went well for your Easter dinner. That is why I get up in the morning. Kenny Carter Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
M
5 years ago
great job
Best carpet cleaning job I have ever had. All stains removed. Looks like a new carpet.
Response from Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
Thank you Mr. Pachman for your review about my company. It was a pleasure helping you get your home ready to be sold. That is the reason why I get up in the morning. Kenny Carter Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
P
5 years ago
Very professional , arrived in a timely manner they took there time did a thorough cleaning ,I would recommend them to all of my friends and family
Response from Kenny My Carpet Cleaner
Thank you Mr. Brady for review on my Company. It makes me feel good to know I am pleasing my clients. That is the reason why I get up in the morning. Kenny Carter Kenny My Carpet Cleaner