Ken's Septic Service

Plumber

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
My septic backed up and was spewing all over my basement. I needed someone fast and Ken was at my house in under an hour. He solved my problems in a very professional manner and was a very pleasant man to speak to. I will be calling him again to maintenance my septic and I guess he also does lawns. It just so happens that I need that done too. Overall Kens septic is a great company to use if you have these type of issues.
P
5 years ago
Great service
Had a septic system back up and called Ken's Septic service. He arrived promptly and helped dig down to the opening. The tank was drained shortly and life was back to normal. I was very pleased with his service and the helpful hints he gave me to keep my system working. I was also pleased with the price for the service. I would, and have, recommend Ken's Septic to friends and family.
M
5 years ago
Ken's Septic Service
Professional, friendly, and fast! Ken's Septic went the extra mile, giving me details and showing me everything that needed to be done. They even moved a bush for me that was over the top of the septic tank! I would definitely recommend them highly to anyone with septic problems. Very reasonably priced! I will definitely use them again when I need my septic tank pumped out.
J
5 years ago
Came on Saturday to pump out the septic tank
Ken came out on Saturday AM to pump out our septic tank which needed it badly - he was thorough and spent the extra time to di it right
J
5 years ago
Ken' septic service
Excellent service along with reasonable price and came out same day call was placed.
S
5 years ago
Great Service
Ken was quick to my dilemma and very informative as to why it happened and how to keep from having my issues again. Polite and courteous he got the job done quick and neat without extra clean up! Thanks Stubby Clapp
M
5 years ago
Fast and Great Service
Ken's Septic did a great job and actually answered the phone when I called. He came out the same day and didn't just pump the septic, like most do, but cleaned it completely out at a fair price. Thanks so much
D
5 years ago
Happy customer.
Pleasent,courteous service. Very affordable. I now recommend Ken to all my friends in need of septic service. Don't wait till its to late. Call Ken now to set up an appointment for preventive service if it's been over three years since you had your system pumped.
S
5 years ago
Professional and Prompt
Ken came out the same day I called and explained what he was going to do. He left the yard clean and was very polite and professional. Very impressed with Ken's Septic Service!
M
5 years ago
Unpleasant task with great service
We contacted Ken at 8:00 a.m. and by 1:00 p.m. he was finished and gone . Job well done , very reasonable. Thanks Ken