Kent Family Dental

Dentist

2215 Alpine Ave. NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 minutes ago
Very good experience.
I am not. Huge fan of any dentist. But everyone at Kent Family dental, makes the experience much better. They are friendly, professional & caring.
D
4 days ago
Professional
I was more relaxed especially since I didn't have to get a shot.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service Friendly Staff
Everyone is always nice and friendly.. They provide great service.. Moved out of the area but don't want to change dentist that's how great they are.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Amber, Thanks so much for the wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day.
A
1 month ago
Fast service
The dentist and Hygentist are awesome. The office workers not friendly and need to work on communication skills.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Ann, I am the practice administrator, thank you for the review. I would like to learn more about your opinion of the office workers, would you be available for a phone call? Thank you, Patti
S
1 month ago
Great serive
We love this dental office, they are friendly, courteous and always on time!
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Shelly, Thank you for the kind words! Have an amazing day.
G
1 month ago
The dental care around!
My fear of the dental hygienists and dentists are no more with this stellar group! Always top notch care too, simply the best!
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Ginger, Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Stachel
Dr. Stachel is the best dentist in the entire county. His work is professional and of the highest quality. He is simply the best at what he does.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Kevin, Thank you for the wonderful review, it will be shared with Dr. Stachel and the team. We appreciate you as a patient. Have an amazing day.
D
2 months ago
Very high quality professional service
Very professional excellent quality service
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi David, Thank you!
I
2 months ago
Top notch
I chipped my tooth and was really nervous. I received the best care. The staff were all very friendly and really made my experience pleasant
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Irene, We are glad you were put at ease, we look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
Filling
I am terrified of shots and have never been to a dentist that I didn't ball my fist and cringe in pain when getting shots in my gums , I was expecting that same experience but I was very very surprised after numbing my gums he gave me the shotsvand I could barely feel it and my filling looks great .
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Keith, This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for choosing Kent Family Dental.