Kent Family Dental

Dentist

2215 Alpine Ave. NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Top notch!
This is probably the only office (both medical or dental) that I have been to in the last decade where it felt it was about the patient, not the money.
H
1 day ago
Painless filling
Just had the best experience at the dentist I have had in a long time. Virtually painless filling! I am a chicken when it comes to the dental office. Dr. Satchel & Becky kept me relaxed and calm by chatting about everyday things. It was done & over before I could worry. The anesthetic wore off quickly and there was little to no pain after.
S
2 days ago
Love this office. Have never had a bad experience.
J
2 days ago
Long-time patient
I was happy that I could come in with a chipped tooth within 2 days. Have been going to Dr. Stachel for many years. The staff are all professional and very capable at what they do also.
C
4 days ago
Considerate, on time, professional, helpful!
J
1 week ago
Great Staff
Everyone there is friendly and greets you with a big smile. They do a great job of taking care of you and your teeth.
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff, Great quality care
I had a dental emergency. Kent family dental was wonderful. They fit me in for a same day appointment. The staff is wonderful i couldnt have had better patient care or good customer service. I recommend them to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
cleaning
Great job.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional & personal, timely with appointment & quick.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I have been a patient at Kent Family Dental for 15 years & have always been thoroughly pleased with the level of customer service they provide. From the office staff, to the dental staff & the dentist, each visit is great. They explain the services that are needed, verify insurance coverages & will set up payment plans if needed. What a great group of professional & friendly people. I would recommend Kent Family Dental for all your dental needs.