Kent Family Dental

Dentist

2215 Alpine Ave. NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Friendly professional Service
Have been coming here for a while now but it’s been a while since I was in and absolutely loved the receptionist. So friendly and helpful with billing and insurance and trying to help me out with everything. All the staff was so awesome.
A
1 week ago
Great service
Had a crown removed and replaced. Took time to explain everything and to make sure it fit well. Very professional.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I received same day service for a front tooth filling that was ready to fall out and the repair looks and feels better than it ever did! The staff really eased my nerves as they were all very friendly and made me feel comfortable! Thanks Kent Family Dental not only will I gladly seek future services from you but I will also recommend you!
M
2 weeks ago
Bad fillings
Went to family dental had sometooth fillings had to come back 2 times because i was still in pain in one of my left side been frustrating n in pain when i chew on my left side. Don't know what to do anymore going there again to fix it for the 3rd time.😣
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Maria, I would like to discuss this with you, may I phone you?
M
2 weeks ago
I thought the dental hygenist was excellent and did a great job.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Mike, Thank you for the great feedback, have a fantastic summer!
M
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient at Kent Family Dental for over 20 years. I have always been very happy with all the dentist, hygienists and office staff. Everyone is very personable, friendly and helpful. Hours are great. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Michelle, Thank you for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate this review and look forward to seeing you again. Have a fantastic summer!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Extremely friendly, took me ahead of time, and couldn't have been more helpful or professional!
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Alyssa, Thank you for the feedback, have a great summer!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr always answers all my questions. Relaxing atmosphere and staff is kind.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Charlotte, Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied with care
We have always had excellent care at Kent Family Dentistry and the billing has always been fair, not over charging like a previous dentist office my wife went to. We are thankful to be able to go to an office where we can trust the people and the care. It is a little bit of a drive, but worth it.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Ron, Thank you for the wonderful review.
T
4 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Response from Kent Family Dental
Thanks Tona!