Kent Family Dental

Dentist

2215 Alpine Ave. NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Patient focused
Have always had excellent care. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office. No matter where you live. They are worth the drive.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Lynn, thank you for the wonderful words and being a patient of Kent Family Dental. Have a great day!
P
2 weeks ago
Love the service and friendliness of the staff. I have been going there for over 40 years. They have late hours than most dental offices. I have never had a problem with any dental work done there. Highly recommended. Love the text reminders.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Pam! We appreciate your review, thank you for being such a great patient! We look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Kent Family Practice
Always have a good experience here. Friendly staff, organized, like the text alerts for Appointment reminders, just a top notch place! Had Dr. Feddick for the first time, did an excellent job on my Crown prep. Flexible Business hrs. make it nice for scheduling appointments. Keep up the good work!
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Mark, Thank you for the fabulous feedback and choosing Kent Family Dental as your dental provider.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Had another great visit for my teeth cleaning. Dr was very friendly and thorough when checking. The only reason they didn't get a 5 this time is they didn't take me back to the chair until 10 minutes after my appointment and they requested that i get there 10 minutes early. I waiting 20 minutes to be seen.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Sandra, Thank you for the feedback and choosing Kent Family Dental as your dental provider.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I hate the needle, but I don't see it or feel it when Dr. Stachel works his magic. I had a broken tooth worked on today, was numb enough through the procedure and it was wearing off as I drove home. I've got an uncle and two cousins who are dentists, but I'm sticking with Kent Family, because they're so nice, friendly, and great at dentistry, which is the whole point.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Tedrick, Thank you Tedrick! We also think Dr. Stachel is pretty amazing. :)
V
4 weeks ago
Love My Dentist's Office
I have been coming here for years and do not plan on going anywhere else. I refer all my friends and coworkers. Their hours are great for work and school and the staff is amazing.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Vicki! We appreciate you and this review. Have a great day!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Amazing and friendly staff. They are very knowledgeable. I get great fast service for my entire family and they are very accommodating to our needs, especially if an emergency arises we get in with an appointment right away. I love their hours, so we can be seen early in the morning or well after work. I highly recommend this office for any and all dentist work.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Raven, It is great to hear from you. Thank you for trusting Kent Family Dental to provide you and your family with quality dental care.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly but not the checkout receptionist!
Checkout receptionist is a bitch!
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Amie, I am sorry to hear this, our team members work hard to treat each patient with respect. I would like to speak with you further on this review, please give me a call at (616) 364-9348. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional every time!
I love Kent Family Dental! I love my hygienist (gentle and professional) the doctors (they never hurt me!), and the office staff who are efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. The office is always meticulous. Always a good experience.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Linda, Thank you for the kind words! It is patients like you that make what we do such a pleasure. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Very professional, welcoming and friendly! I would recommend this practice although I have never had any restorative work done there yet - just preventative visits.
Response from Kent Family Dental
Hi Jayne, You are in good hands with our team of dental professionals. Thank you for the great review.