Kent Jackson DDS

Dentist

10151 York Rd

Ste 110

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cockeysvillemddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
NERVOUS NELLY
Dr. Jackson and his staff are the best. Listen to your concerns and ease you through difficult appointments. Recommend very highly.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Lisa!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jackson is the best. He always thoroughly explains what is happening and very friendly and warm.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Karen!
B
1 month ago
My appointment started on time and very professional
No waiting, my appointment started on the time it was set to start. All of the team were very nice and I received professional service.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, Brian!
N
1 month ago
Non professional
Dr Kent Jackson sent me to collections rather can call me to tell me the invoice he was sending to my address that I lived at 5 years ago was being returned to him undelivered...... Very unprofessional !!!! Pick up the phone & call me!!!! When I called him to book an appointment I found out I owed $200 and I paid it promptly over the phone ....... I was never delinquent on any of my dental work..... I paid upon service ..... This was totally ignorant & unprofessional of Dr Kent Jackson
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
I'm sorry you feel that way Nanci. We have documented that 2 calls were made to you and not returned, an email was sent with no response, and numerous billing statements came back undeliverable. Also, it is the patient's responsibility to let us know when their address has changed.
R
1 month ago
We were able to schedule our appointments the same day I called due to cancellations. Our treatments were excellent as expected.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Mr. Morris!
S
1 month ago
A perfect experience
Dr. Jackson and his whole staff combine to provide the perfect dental experience. Unlike so many other dental practices, I have never entered Dr. Jackson's office for my appointment not knowing what to expect, nor have I ever left the apointment without a clear understanding of what has happened and what will happen next. The front desk is like magic. Unlike so many others, they can always get in touch with my dental insurance provider right away and always get an accurate dollar amount that my provider will pay. If anything unexpected does arise, I always receive an email or a phone call explaining the situation. The hygineist is very competent and always bring to Dr. Jackson's attention anything that needs his perusal. Dr. Jackson is never in a hurry and always makes sure that I exactly understand my situation before I get out of that chair. Thanks to all of you for the peace of mind that I have when I enter or leave your practice.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Wow! Thank you so much Mr. Towers for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your kind words and the confidence you place in us.
L
2 months ago
Staff always friendly, never have to wait for my appointment. Very professional
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you Linda.
J
2 months ago
Nothing but the best!!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you very much, Joan!
J
3 months ago
This was the first time I had my teeth cleaned at this office. Sandra is a wonder person. She is easy to talk to. Before each procedure, she took the time to explain it to me. She made me feel very comfortable while sitting in the chair. Dr. Jackson noticed a problem with my implant. He was on the phone with the other doctor discussing what the issue was and how to resolve it.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you very much, Mrs. Hanson!
J
3 months ago
High quality and professional seevice
Consistently superiior treatment. Dental cleaning superior and I have been a patient of this practice starting in 1972 with dr. Balenson and successors. The admin staff is very professional.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review, Mrs. Smith! We appreciate your confidence in us.