Kent Jackson DDS

Dentist

10151 York Rd

Ste 110

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cockeysvillemddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Nothing to complain about. I must give an A+ to the doctor and the technician.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Mrs. Buls!
M
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning by a caring hygienist. Thorough Exam and key pints of focus by Doctor Jackson.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, Mike!
M
4 weeks ago
Another Swell Time in Dental Town!
Teeth Cleaning bwent wnt well. Sandra was excellent. The visit by you was great as always. It is such a joy to see you and ALL the ladies. Thank You! Marian
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Marian! Always a pleasure to see you as well!
S
2 months ago
Very professional without being aloof
A very friendly place with a professionable and knowledgeable staff. They really look for everything that could be wrong and explain anything they find in launguage that I can understand. I'm really happy that I found Dr. Jackson and his crew!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much for your kind words, Sam. We appreciate your confidence in us.
G
2 months ago
The best during a complicated visit
The Doctor provided a perfect blend of professional competence, speed, and social contact.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you very much, Mr. Milbourn.
G
3 months ago
Thank you for my cleaning yesterday, my teeth look terrific. Great office visit!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Mrs. Veilleux! We love making our patients happy!
W
3 months ago
Excellent
Big fan of Dr. Jackson and his staff. They are always very helpful, attentive and do a great job of taking care of my teeth.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Bill!
C
3 months ago
High quality of professional care
I left my former dentist about 1 year ago after a bad (several bad) experiences and chose Dr. Jackson based on the reviews online. I have been very happy with the care I have received for an implant, cleaning and a bite guard. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson and his staff.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, Colleen! We appreciate the trust you have in our office.
J
4 months ago
High quality
Customer first! Always on time, courteous, explains everything and uses latest technology with a great network of partners. The whole practice runs like a well oiled machine. Very unique in this line of work.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, John! We appreciate your kind words.
B
5 months ago
Very professional and welcoming environment
All dental technicians and Dr. Jackson went out of their way to keep me as comfortable as possible in their environment. As dentist visits go, it was a pleasurable experience.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, Brian. We're happy you had a good experience!