Kent Jackson DDS

Dentist

10151 York Rd

Ste 110

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Closed Today Closed

cockeysvillemddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience!
The staff is friendly and professional, Dr. Jackson is thorough and personable.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks for the kind words Marge.
T
1 month ago
Punctual, professional, courteous and thorough
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Tom!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful!
almost painless... Great doctor with great assistants.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Marian!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Jackson squeezed me in on a sort of emergency basis yesterday and he definitely was there when the real emergency happened. Additionally, a surgery was required and he called and set it all up for me. Our family has been seeing Dr. Kent Jackson for a very long time and I would say that anyone that wants good treatment, a large amount of medical and dental knowledge, and thoughtfulness to not make anyone hurt while doing a procedure, would love having Dr. Kent Jackson as his or her dentist. Highly recommended.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you Karen for your confidence in our office.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Technician was prompt and thorough and had very warm mannerisms. Made me feel very comfortable with all she was doing. No prolonged waiting period to see dentist. Dr Jackson was friendly and open in his opinion of what procedure should be considered in the future - but left the decision making to me. He had my best interests in mind and was trying to guide me to chose the best outcome for me. The office staff was very professional and the equipment was state of the art.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you Linda.
J
4 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Jackson and his staff are superb. The dental hygienist Sandra's technique is gentle and very thorough, easily the best hygienist I have experienced. The entire staff is very professional. Proposed treatment plans are explained and discussed very thoroughly. I started with the original practice in 1972 and have remained a patient since then. Although all the practice owners have been great, Dr Jackson and his staff are premiere!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, Mrs. Smith, for your wonderful review. It's always a pleasure to see you.
J
4 months ago
Very professional with excellent service.
I went to Dr. Jackson for a cleaning. Sandra was the hygienist. She was very thorough and professional. It was my 1st cleaning at Dr. Jackson's office. After the cleaning was performed, Dr. Jackson came in and examined my mouth. I do need a follow-up visit to have a cavity filled, and Dr. Jackson explained the entire process and exactly what was involved. While I am not fond of dentists, I put my trust in Dr Jackson and his staff, and look forward to my next visit.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Jim! We appreciate your confidence in us.
V
4 months ago
High quality service
I wouldn't change a thing. Technician and doctor friendly and careful in procedures.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Mrs. Buls!
F
5 months ago
Dr. Jackson and his staff were very helpful with my procedures. Also, Dr. Jackson is top notch!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Victor!
G
5 months ago
First visit; won't be my last
Went to Dr. Jackson after my kids raved about him.First thing I noted was his punctuality. Not even a five minute wait. Every little detail after that was letter perfect. Dr. Jackson is extremely thorough, invests in the best equipment and obviously knows his craft. He and his staff work seamlessly and at no time during a 90 minute procedure did I feel neglected. I had zero pain following my pre-crown prep visit. As a medical professional I truly appreciate a well run practice and highly recommend Dr. Jackson and his staff.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review, Dr. Herbert! We appreciate your confidence in us.