Kent Jackson DDS

Dentist

10151 York Rd

Ste 110

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cockeysvillemddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
professional, no pain, great experience
Pain free cleaning and check up of teeth using the most advanced equipment. Friendly, professional staff made my dental experience fun. If you want to keep your teeth or need a few this is the best place to go.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Rod!
M
2 weeks ago
Terrible....
Not you guys. You all rock and I will visit again. Keep up the good work.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks, Ms. Greathouse!
S
4 weeks ago
Tooth pain
Dr. Jackson logically preformed all of the tests and discovered my problem very quickly but thoroughly. He then explained the problem and what had to be done about it. This is why I came to a dentist in the first place.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Sam!
J
1 month ago
Explained everything!
Very professional, warm and caring! Great office staff. I was very hesitant, due to a previous neck injury, because it's uncomfortable to recline back in a chair. But Dr Jackson and his assistant, Shannon, calmed all my fears! Thank you both! I look forward to seeing you as my regular dentist from now on!!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, Judith, for your wonderful review! Looking forward to your next visit with us as well.
K
2 months ago
Efficient and thorough
I always learn something new. Dr. J and Sondra explain things in a way I can understand. Got a good 'report' and a 'keep doing what you're doing' which is what they have taught me. Want to keep my choppers as long as I can. The ladies at the front desk are always pleasant and very helpful.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Kathy!
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
I have been unhappy with dental work from my previous dentist but thought I was stuck with it. I am very pleased with the filling done by Dr. Jackson last week. The filling closed a horrible gap that made eating a real chore. Now eating is less taxing and my teeth even look better. Thanks so much Dr. Jackson.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you Jackie. We are glad everything feels better.
D
4 months ago
Helped me out tremendously
Though it was only a short visit that literally only had me in the office for about 20 minutes I was throughly helped and treated like a long term patient. I had some serious pain in my mouth resulting from a broken tooth and nerve irritation that left me in bad shape. The tech took great x-rays and the doctor assessed it quick enough to know what it was and how best to treat it. He couldn't accomplish the best form of treatment that I needed at that time (partly because I have no history here)but made calls to have me almost immediately seen at a specialist down the street. The end result is I feel amazing now and that he made a patient for life, I couldn't be more greatful to the staff and doctor for all they did for me!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Demetrius, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy you are feeling better, and look forward to seeing you soon.
P
4 months ago
Excellent
Professional and friendly service.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Mrs. LLewellyn!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Jackson for numerous years now. I've been extremely comfortable with him since Day 1. I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, ever. Dr. Jackson has been phenominal, though. Not only has he done incredible work, he makes you feel comfortable as he's doing it. He has a great 'bedside manner' (for lack of a better term). He thoroughly explains everything and answers all questions/concerns. Not only is he a great dentist, he's a very nice and personable person. And as a bonus, his staff is awesome, too, including the front desk.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Jeff, for your wonderful review!
R
5 months ago
Dr. Jackson and his team were great. Very thorough, very informative and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Randy!