Kent Jackson DDS

Dentist

10151 York Rd

Ste 110

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cockeysvillemddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality
Customer first! Always on time, courteous, explains everything and uses latest technology with a great network of partners. The whole practice runs like a well oiled machine. Very unique in this line of work.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming environment
All dental technicians and Dr. Jackson went out of their way to keep me as comfortable as possible in their environment. As dentist visits go, it was a pleasurable experience.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you so much, Brian. We're happy you had a good experience!
B
1 month ago
Great experience.
Staff was great let you know what the steps were and how long it will take. Dentist out lined the short and long term plan. Keep appointment on time.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you very much!
B
2 months ago
Best in Class
If you're looking for a new dental experience like I was, try Dr. Kent Jackson's office. Aside from its sleek, modern build-out, Dr. Jackson is extremely detail-oriented and technologically savvy with his patients. It was really a extremely pleasant dentist appointment!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Brad, thank you very much for your fantastic review of our office!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
I experienced an emergency dental problem which Dr. Jackson diagnosed outside regular business hours. He provided prescriptions for medications to minimize the pain until the following workday. I returned for treatment which resolved my issue. Dr. Jackson and the staff are professional and friendly.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review, Mr. Morris. Glad we were able to help.
L
3 months ago
Best dental practice ever
Entire staff is friendly, professional and excellent at what they do. I've always been anxious going to the dentist, but Dr Jackson is the best. He explains everything he is doing, very thorough, and has never hurt me! I trust him. The same for hygienist Sandra and dental assistant. Receptionists great as well. And I never have to wait!
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Lisa, for your kind words and the trust you place in us.
M
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
The staff is friendly and professional, Dr. Jackson is thorough and personable.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks for the kind words Marge.
T
6 months ago
Punctual, professional, courteous and thorough
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thanks so much, Tom!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful!
almost painless... Great doctor with great assistants.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you, Marian!
K
7 months ago
Dr. Jackson squeezed me in on a sort of emergency basis yesterday and he definitely was there when the real emergency happened. Additionally, a surgery was required and he called and set it all up for me. Our family has been seeing Dr. Kent Jackson for a very long time and I would say that anyone that wants good treatment, a large amount of medical and dental knowledge, and thoughtfulness to not make anyone hurt while doing a procedure, would love having Dr. Kent Jackson as his or her dentist. Highly recommended.
Response from Kent Jackson DDS
Thank you Karen for your confidence in our office.