Kentlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

11908 Darnestown Rd

Suite E

North Potomac, MD 20878

Open Today By Appointment

luvyourteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
For a dentist...
I'm not a fan of dentists, but love this office. Dr Cornejo and Dr Li are so informative and have a great chair side manner. Rest of staff is very friendly and efficient. I've been using this office for many years and for a necessary evil, they are the best :)
L
1 month ago
Kentlands Family Dentistry makes your visit as stress free as possible starting with their welcoming and informative staff and continuing with Dr Li 's professionalism yet warm and assuring attitude. I don't usually do this type of review and a dentist office is not usually my favorite place, but when I found a group that makes me feel at ease, I decided to overcome my hesitancy. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Kentlands Family Dentistry
Hi Linda! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to have you as a patient!
A
2 months ago
Great! Very friendly staff.
This was my first visit to Kentlands Family Dentistry. I came in for an exam and cleaning, but when the dentist discovered a cavity, I was able to have it filled right then and there. Every staff member I came in contact with was friyand professional. I will definitely be using this office for my regular exams going forward.
O
2 months ago
Good treatment
Nice and friendly environment
F
2 months ago
Very friendly staff! A nice experience overall
D
2 months ago
High quality individualized service provided
High quality individualized service received. Short wait time, fast service, friendly staff, no guessing game, you'll know what options you can afford before you leave the clinic, financing available.
S
2 months ago
20 Years of Dental Care by Dr. Pamela Cornejo
Great work, professional and friendly. Dr. Cornejo is careful and gentle. Her skill is much better than my wife's previous dentist (My wife also goes to Dr. Cornejo now).
S
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and polite
Our family has been with Kentlands Family Dentistry for the past 12 years. Great staff, knowledgeable, skillful and polite. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Just the nicest people with the highest level of professionalism. The dental work is perfect, no return visits or problems with work. When I lost my dental insurance coverage they worked with me on a payment schedule. Highly recommend these folks.
G
3 months ago
I feel at ease every time I visit. Very professional and the staff members are nice and helpful.