Kentlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

11908 Darnestown Rd

Suite E

North Potomac, MD 20878

Open Today By Appointment

luvyourteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We are very pleased to have found such competent dentists’ in Dr Cornejo and Dr Li. We could not be happier with the services they provide. An added bonus are the professional and friendly staff. We honestly don’t mind going to the dentist anymore!!
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is super friendly and makes the overall visit to the dentist so much easier
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Michele was terrific - both thorough and gentle
U
3 months ago
Great dentistary
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Been going there for a very long time. Had exam, x-rays, and cleaning today. Michelle, is the best hygienist I've had in a long time, very thorough and competent. However, everyone in the office, from the receptionist to the professional staff, and Drs. Li and Cornejo, have always been fantastic. They take the time to explain everything and answer questions. One of the rare medical practices where you are seen at the time of your appointment. My wife and I would never consider going to any other dentist. Very highly recommended.
P
4 months ago
Very good service, professional and friendly staff, especially hygienist. Long time patient and, though retired, I decided to return because of Dr. Cornejo's competence and welcoming staff.
S
4 months ago
No waiting, Good work, Friendly staff
As usually, Dr. Cornejo did a very good job on my cracked tooth. She was very careful and constantly making sure I was okay during the procedure. I have been coming to this office for more than twenty years.
J
4 months ago
All Around Professionalism
Very professional. Staff competent and friendly. Very patient focused
S
4 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Cornejo was very accommodating. My wife has difficulty opening her mouth. She still managed to get the job done patiently and carefully.
T
4 months ago
They are all great, very professional