Kentlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

11908 Darnestown Rd

Suite E

North Potomac, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luvyourteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Li, very nice, patient and professional
Dr. Li helped putting two crowns on my implants. Before the procedure, Dr, Li examined my dental condition and referred me to an Endodontist for a double check to ensure the best treatments. She was very patient and explained details before each procedure. she also provided suggestions for daily maintenance to keep away from gum disease based on my situation. These visiting are very pleasant and informed.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service.
First time patient, loved the office; everyone was friendly, professional and provided exceptional service.
K
1 week ago
We loved the atmosphere of the office...both the people and the office. Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful. The staff is obviously very knowledgeable. My daughter, who is 17, also commented with the same thoughts. We have been trying to find a dentist for some time for a young adult and are excited about your practice.
K
3 weeks ago
As always excellent service and good care.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
Will always come to this practice to take care of my teeth. Very professional and always puts patients at first.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional , Dr Li was very friendly
Had a good experience
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, Excellent Customer Service
I have been a patient here for almost a year. In that time span, I have come to Kentlands Family Dentistry for a variety of reasons (cleanings, root canal, tooth fractures). Too many times if you ask me! However, these were all issues that needed the excellent and professional care of Kentlands Family Dentistry. The staff here is what makes each visit so great (even my root canal!). The facility is clean and professional as well.
S
1 month ago
Premier dental care
Fillings and cleaning all done efficiently with much care.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Going back for filling. Appointment was on time which is always appreciated
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Very clean , Professional and friendly personnel . Front desk assistants are so nice .