Kentlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

11908 Darnestown Rd

Suite E

North Potomac, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luvyourteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
Good treatment
Nice and friendly environment
F
3 days ago
Very friendly staff! A nice experience overall
D
5 days ago
High quality individualized service provided
High quality individualized service received. Short wait time, fast service, friendly staff, no guessing game, you'll know what options you can afford before you leave the clinic, financing available.
S
2 weeks ago
20 Years of Dental Care by Dr. Pamela Cornejo
Great work, professional and friendly. Dr. Cornejo is careful and gentle. Her skill is much better than my wife's previous dentist (My wife also goes to Dr. Cornejo now).
S
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and polite
Our family has been with Kentlands Family Dentistry for the past 12 years. Great staff, knowledgeable, skillful and polite. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Just the nicest people with the highest level of professionalism. The dental work is perfect, no return visits or problems with work. When I lost my dental insurance coverage they worked with me on a payment schedule. Highly recommend these folks.
G
1 month ago
I feel at ease every time I visit. Very professional and the staff members are nice and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
I had horrible teeth staining from my love of drinking tea. Patty meticulously got all the stains out and gave me wonderful suggestions on how to keep them clean and stain free. My visit was FANTASTIC!!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
As usual, staff and the doctor were professional and courteous. I feel a great deal of confidence in the practice.