Kentlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

11908 Darnestown Rd

Suite E

North Potomac, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luvyourteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The people here make you feel at home, they care and help you so much!
I love this group because they want you to be healthy and happy, they care about your health and teeth, I would recommend this office to anyone. I love the reminders they sent out and I love all what they do for me. thank you so much look around the globe and there is one dentist and hey this is mine, yay
K
6 days ago
Experienced professional dental practice
You are in good hands... highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Another great visit to the Dentist.
Great visit with the dental team @Kentlands Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Very professional, warm, and friendly service. No wait, no delays, and very efficient throughout the process. Everyone took the time to explain what was going on and what to expect, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I don’t look forward to extracting my other wisdom tooth but I look forward to having this team handle it. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Li, very nice, patient and professional
Dr. Li helped putting two crowns on my implants. Before the procedure, Dr, Li examined my dental condition and referred me to an Endodontist for a double check to ensure the best treatments. She was very patient and explained details before each procedure. she also provided suggestions for daily maintenance to keep away from gum disease based on my situation. These visiting are very pleasant and informed.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
First time patient, loved the office; everyone was friendly, professional and provided exceptional service.
K
2 months ago
We loved the atmosphere of the office...both the people and the office. Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful. The staff is obviously very knowledgeable. My daughter, who is 17, also commented with the same thoughts. We have been trying to find a dentist for some time for a young adult and are excited about your practice.
K
3 months ago
As always excellent service and good care.
K
3 months ago
Professional
Will always come to this practice to take care of my teeth. Very professional and always puts patients at first.