Kentlands Family Dentistry

Dentist

11908 Darnestown Rd

Suite E

North Potomac, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luvyourteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very good service, professional and friendly staff, especially hygienist. Long time patient and, though retired, I decided to return because of Dr. Cornejo's competence and welcoming staff.
S
3 weeks ago
No waiting, Good work, Friendly staff
As usually, Dr. Cornejo did a very good job on my cracked tooth. She was very careful and constantly making sure I was okay during the procedure. I have been coming to this office for more than twenty years.
J
3 weeks ago
All Around Professionalism
Very professional. Staff competent and friendly. Very patient focused
S
1 month ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Cornejo was very accommodating. My wife has difficulty opening her mouth. She still managed to get the job done patiently and carefully.
T
1 month ago
They are all great, very professional
K
2 months ago
Great service & friendly staff
We've been patients of Kentlands Family Dentistry for years and have been very pleased with them. Everything from teeth cleaning to crowns has been top notch, and the Staff are wonderful to deal with. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Prompt, professional, polite, instructive and educational
Clean, hygienic. Prompt. Very little waiting time Organized, Friendly New what insurance covered. Team approach with everyone working in harmony
K
2 months ago
The people here make you feel at home, they care and help you so much!
I love this group because they want you to be healthy and happy, they care about your health and teeth, I would recommend this office to anyone. I love the reminders they sent out and I love all what they do for me. thank you so much look around the globe and there is one dentist and hey this is mine, yay
K
2 months ago
Experienced professional dental practice
You are in good hands... highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Another great visit to the Dentist.
Great visit with the dental team @Kentlands Family Dentistry.